News Melbourne's Next Coach - Roos for 2-3 years with a succession plan

WHO DO YOU WANT?

what did you wanna hear? lol did enough talking in the presser, I want catchy catchy (names)
delistings will be announced soon hopefully

and he did say in more or less words craig was GONEEEE

Errr, Different questions to be asked......

Sorry for the intrusion guys but just wanted to say IMO Roos is the best thing to happen to your club in the last decade.

He has the drive and ability to get your club up to speed both off and on the field and with Jackson this should see the last of the "old boys club" that seems to have afflicted you in he past.

Be interesting to see who the Roos succesion plan selects as your next coach, trust you guys will have a more enjoyable 2014 than the past couple of seasons which has clearly brought great angst from what I've read on BF. The AFL needs a competitive Demons - cheers

Sorry for the intrusion guys but just wanted to say IMO Roos is the best thing to happen to your club in the last decade.

He has the drive and ability to get your club up to speed both off and on the field and with Jackson this should see the last of the "old boys club" that seems to have afflicted you in he past.

Be interesting to see who the Roos succesion plan selects as your next coach, trust you guys will have a more enjoyable 2014 than the past couple of seasons which has clearly brought great angst from what I've read on BF. The AFL needs a competitive Demons - cheers

Mate you're recently out of a job aren't you? Any chance you want to come down to Melbourne and maybe join the board? Or be an assistant coach? Reckon your CV would include a good section on 'how to deal with power-hungry maniacs' which might translate well to the footy industry.

Interesting to see James McDonald has knocked back the coaching gig we offered him.

Wants to stay at GWS.