Mod. Notice Membership numbers for tickets- all posters please read the first post

Do you like Ticketmaster?

• Please wait in the queue for option one

• Please wait in the queue for option two

• Please wait in the queue for option three

Results are only viewable after voting.

bl4ke

Nov 17, 2014
Leeds United
Hi all,

If anyone has any membership numbers I can use to buy tickets to the Eags vs Collingwood game that would be much appreciated. Thanks

MODERATOR NOTE: Please do not post barcodes, emails or membership numbers in this thread. If you do want to share any of these you do so at your own risk by PM with individual posters. Be aware that these barcodes are used for all finals and potential Grand Final ticket ballots.

Last edited by a moderator:
Sorry , can’t help you with that request

But have one of my own
Long shot I know, but if anyone has a spare membership barcode or two which confers GF access if we make it that far , please PM me :)
Thanks heaps
(I already have Flexi flights and accommodation booked so will be in Melbourne if we make it . Just don’t have access to the GF )

Sorry , can’t help you with that request

But have one of my own
Long shot I know, but if anyone has a spare membership barcode or two which confers GF access if we make it that far , please PM me :)
Thanks heaps
(I already have Flexi flights and accommodation booked so will be in Melbourne if we make it . Just don’t have access to the GF )
Sorry can't help with that request.
But have one of my own
If anyone knows an attractive female aged between 30-45 who is strangely attracted to middle aged slightly overweight grey haired men can you let me know.
(I already have a flexi wife just don't have access to a GF)

Sorry can't help with that request.
But have one of my own
If anyone knows an attractive female aged between 30-45 who is strangely attracted to middle aged slightly overweight grey haired men can you let me know.
(I already have a flexi wife just don't have access to a GF)
Does your wife have access to (a) BF ? :p
Open relationships and marriages FTW

And actually bl4ke , just realised that I have one spare ITW membership number (it will grant access from 11am v 9am for regular members , but still better than the 2pm general public time). This number will give access to 2 tickets .

Mate I would be absolutely stoked with that! Any chance you could email me the barcode - email removed
Done . All the best

Last edited by a moderator:
Does your wife have access to (a) BF ? :p
Open relationships and marriages FTW

And actually bl4ke , just realised that I have one spare ITW membership number (it will grant access from 11am v 9am for regular members , but still better than the 2pm general public time). This number will give access to 2 tickets .
Haha, if my wife read that post it would quickly put to bed the lie about how flexi she is:mad:
I was amusing myself adding to what I thought were unrealistic requests but you've come good for someone so good on you.:thumbsu:

Haha, if my wife read that post it would quickly put to bed the lie about how flexi she is:mad:
Bahaha , I got that impression

I was amusing myself adding to what I thought were unrealistic requests but you've come good for someone so good on you.:thumbsu:
Yeah I know it’s a long shot but I’ve seen others make similar posts over the years so thought it would be worth a try . The worst that will happen is that I end up in the same position as now

Much appreciated thank you

And I’m glad I could help you out bl4ke :)
(At first I actually didn’t realise that ITW members get 2 tickets per membership - hence my initial no )

thanks mate
No worries . I still had the page open after looking it up earlier too :)

I have purchased premium seats for the game - confirmed today. Does that mean I can still use my existing bar codes? I have six and am in the first ticket window so could help my mates out.

Any ideas?
Can't help you with your question but can you tell me about the premium seats you bought? Who is eligible to buy them and how? Thanks.

I have purchased premium seats for the game - confirmed today. Does that mean I can still use my existing bar codes? I have six and am in the first ticket window so could help my mates out.

Any ideas?
Congrats on the seats
Yep , as you didn’t use your barcodes to buy those tickets you can use them to help out 6 mates :)

Congrats on the seats
Yep , as you didn’t use your barcodes to buy those tickets you can use them to help out 6 mates :)

Thanks. :)

That's what I was thinking. Hmm ... now ... which one of my mates is a worthy contender?

Good luck to you guys with getting your seats. Hope you all get some and can take family and friends. Should be a cracker of a game.:westcoast:

Thanks. :)

That's what I was thinking. Hmm ... now ... which one of my mates is a worthy contender?

Good luck to you guys with getting your seats. Hope you all get some and can take family and friends. Should be a cracker of a game.:westcoast:
Which one or which 6 haha ?
I’ll settle for just 2 tickets - one for myself , and one for my dad ❤️

To all those who are still seeking barcodes - 7 news mentioned that there will be 6k seats reserved for the general public /released after 2pm . I have access earlier but will try at 2pm as well if I have no luck prior to that . Fingers crossed

Ricks Rookie members are up at 11am and can get two tickets per membership, juniors only if can you upgrade to adult tickets?

Thanks for this thread - Really going to be handy in the up and coming weeks I hope. :)

So if I have 2 in the wings memberships, Would I need two separate screens and a bit of luck to get 4 tickets beside each other?

Also bit of a rookie here hopefully attending my first Grand Final, would these 2 memberships allow me 2 entry's into the lottery and would it be a maximum of 1 ticket per entry?

I hope we make amends for that 2007 semi -
Late ins: Judd, Cousins, Kerr?

8.15am I was just doing a practice run on ticketmaster and after pressing more info it went to a page saying member traffic is high at the moment and I'm in the queue??????????? That can't be right can it.

Now I'm too scared to get out of it.

8.15am I was just doing a practice run on ticketmaster and after pressing more info it went to a page saying member traffic is high at the moment and I'm in the queue??????????? That can't be right can it.

It's been like that for nearly an hour now.

It's how these sites always work

Mod. Notice Membership numbers for tickets- all posters please read the first post