Only Forwards
Just you wait and see
Far too accurate.No Generation Academy*
Just curious how many kids you lot think would qualify for our academy. Not very many is the answer.
GC have 900 kids. Smithy, Davo, Knackers, Barry & Bruce Bourke. Etc .
In Tassie Them blardy English stockpiled the joint with the Irish. They of course don't qualify under the rules we work by. GC it doesn't matter.
After doing what they did to the locals he didn't leave much now did it. Not making light of the massacre as it of course is disgusting.
So yeah we never thought highly of the Tassie academy, our interest was always just TT and is why we started it.
I was told that very recently.
With the current rules our investment isn't worth it.
Helps when Carlton can blow $500k on a scouting trip to Ireland and we'd be luck to pay scouts in Tas a couple of jars after the game.I don't know tbh. But I assume it's easier getting into a car and travelling to say a Werribee. Than it is using same vehicle and then a plane and then accommodation etc.
I think our scouts have too many jars before the gameHelps when Carlton can blow $500k on a scouting trip to Ireland and we'd be luck to pay scouts in Tas a couple of jars after the game.
Sent from my SM-A908B using Tapatalk
Is there an application for this role?I think our scouts have too many jars before the game
Had a Swan supporter recently tell me it wasn't right that North receive so much AFL assistance....Well I feel for the Swan who have only been in Sydney 40 years. I think they lost rights to the Riverina which of course is chockers full of them immigrants. Them folk had never seen a footy on the Murray until those pesky Swans turned up.
It's a complete farce amd I'm at the stage that once the Tiger from Tassie enters the comp I may well lose the last bit of interest I have.
It's hardly enjoyable now tbh. And that isn't just because we can't win.
Oh well
Surprised he could speak properly while the AFL was gobbing him and his club.Had a Swan supporter recently tell me it wasn't right that North receive so much AFL assistance....
Was it that bozo on the AFL website? Even Damo called that out.Had a Swan supporter recently tell me it wasn't right that North receive so much AFL assistance....
Yeah have a look an overweight kid amd a ruddy Ginger.
I actually think it's really good that Peter Wright gives back to grass roots like that.Yeah have a look an overweight kid amd a ruddy Ginger.
I like it though expert coaching in skills, fitness and leadership. We should send out entire squad there for 8 weeks.
I actually think it's really good that Peter Wright gives back to grass roots like that.
Does that mean his mum will be there?And the fat kid from Modern Family
I guess you can’t really say only Indigenous kids or kids with at least one parent born overseas should bother turning up.Yeah have a look an overweight kid amd a ruddy Ginger.
I like it though expert coaching in skills, fitness and leadership. We should send out entire squad there for 8 weeks.
I have a theory about what happened.The guys I know in the Devils coaching “program” say we’re having input, but it’s minimal for various reasons.…
I’ve asked about NGA numerous times, with no clarity forthcoming. When I’ve asked why, the answer I get is always “ask AFL Tas”, in other words “shite show”.
Brilliant…
Geez that 69 kid looks big