NFL Div 1 - Tipping comp... Brought to you by DC, C.U.B. & Sports Support

Bergs - No worries. Hoping to get some sleep to make this one.
Bulls - No worries. Can't wait to see the boys go round with the Bulls at Heidelberg.
Mont - First 22 OK. May struggle later-on in the season.
LP - Could go either way. Home ground advantage.
Boro - Could go either way. Home ground advantage.

Forgot to mention! KA has been MIA since Varsa went to the Bulls.

Bergers in a classic under lights to start the year

Bulls way too classy for epping

Mont should start the season well

Eltham in a close one

Slime by at least 5 goals

Heidelberg Vs Northcote Park 40 Points Heidelberg too much fire power
Epping Vs Bundoora 120 Points Good initiation into div 1 footy
West Preston Vs Montmorency 70 Points Mont will be too good
Lower Plenty Vs Eltham 40 Points Eltham's bottom 10 players will get them over the line
Greensborough Vs Macleod 24 Points could go either way but new coach will get them over the line

Northcote Park by 2 goals
Bundoora just
Montmorency by a few goals
Eltham in a close game
Macleod in another close one
Good luck to all

Ay Stude - Its only 3 slabs mate... Surely you integrity is worth more than that - edit your tips bud and back Mario...?!?!?!

Denny, I forgot about the friday night game, you may have to check if my tip was entererd prior to starting time.

Heaps of people entered, awesome. A lot of new people which is great.​

A fair few already have the tick in the box for a perfect round, a few have some work to do to make up.

If I have made an honest mistake please PM me and I will fix, cheers

Hi Mate - I tipped three, you have me down for 4.

Did you get the PM i sent through... Might have a software solution to the tipd for ya.

Heidelberg Vs Northcote Park 40 Points Heidelberg too much fire power
Epping Vs Bundoora 120 Points Good initiation into div 1 footy
West Preston Vs Montmorency 70 Points Mont will be too good
Lower Plenty Vs Eltham 40 Points Eltham's bottom 10 players will get them over the line
Greensborough Vs Macleod 24 Points could go either way but new coach will get them over the line
Heidelberg by 37 out by 3 points
Bundoora by 102 out by 18 points
Montmorency by 57 out by 13
Lower by 17 Incorrect
Greensborough by 29 Out by 5

I should be a psychic

A fair few already have the tick in the box for a perfect round, a few have some work to do to make up.

R1​
Total​
Tigerkelly 5 5
King 20 5 5
Stude289 5 5
Settingthemstraight 5 5
Don Draper 5 5
Hoggy 5 5
Mr Cannons 5 5
THEOX 5 5
Turnstiles 5 5
MagpieMoments 5 5
Eagles_JC 5 5
showpony25 4 4
The Boof 4 4
nosecondprize 4 4
SickPig 4 4
Sports_Support 4 4
David Schwarz 4 4
underbelly 4 4
herman01 4 4
Denny Crane 4 4
Cotchin 9 4 4
bearfan 3 3
montyboy69 3 3
Drainbead 3 3
The Big Lion 3 3
MarchingOnTogether 3 3
apexx 3 3
Pheonix20 3 3
tezzdog 2 2
Chet_Wynd 2 2
1876 2 2
simmsroadspy 2 2

DC. I got 4 correct not 2. Sorry I dont know how to PM yet but Im sure I will learn

R1​

Total​
Tigerkelly 5 5
King 20 5 5
Stude289 5 5
Settingthemstraight 5 5
Don Draper 5 5
Hoggy 5 5
Mr Cannons 5 5
THEOX 5 5
Turnstiles 5 5
MagpieMoments 5 5
Eagles_JC 5 5
showpony25 4 4
The Boof 4 4
nosecondprize 4 4
SickPig 4 4
Sports_Support 4 4
David Schwarz 4 4
underbelly 4 4
herman01 4 4
Denny Crane 4 4
Cotchin 9 4 4
bearfan 3 3
montyboy69 3 3
Drainbead 3 3
The Big Lion 3 3
MarchingOnTogether 3 3
apexx 3 3
Pheonix20 3 3
tezzdog 2 2
Chet_Wynd 2 2
1876 2 2
simmsroadspy 2 2
G'day Denny, I'm a luddite on the pm front too but I also got 5 out of 5 not 2. Cheers

NFL Div 1 - Tipping comp... Brought to you by DC, C.U.B. & Sports Support