NFNL Div 3 2019

Not the first time they’ve been in trouble for racism. Pretty sure the corresponding fixture last season racism was a talking people. If true, disgusting and the entire club need a good hard look at themselves. Lots of kids there who shouldn’t be exposed to that sort of thing.

“Pretty sure”?? Do tell

How’s things this week at SM, any car park brawls, false charity causes, out of control parties, houses ransacked and damaged by players?
That’s just your last month 🤣Germs?? Wow isnt your language getting all grown up now Bettsy!

You’re probably one of the people on the sidelines with the racial taunts that get thrown out on a weekly basis. Can’t wait to meet you blokes come finals and put you in your place.

From what I heard not only racist but your players taunting females from over the sidelines which is not on. Great family club

You’re probably one of the people on the sidelines with the racial taunts that get thrown out on a weekly basis. Can’t wait to meet you blokes come finals and put you in your place.

From what I heard not only racist but your players taunting females from over the sidelines which is not on. Great family club

U are obviously part of the most historically and current pathetically performing and managed club, yet all u seem to do is hang shit on Laurimar. Maybe put some effort into resolving your numerous and continuing issues or u just one of those flogs with all the opinions and ideas who never gets off his arse and does anything?

I know you can’t trust everything you read on social media but there is absolutely no place for racism in any walk of life. I don’t care about what anybody says you should be ashamed of that behaviour especially with all the work being done about equality and mental health. I hope somebody can elaborate what happened?

U are obviously part of the most historically and current pathetically performing and managed club, yet all u seem to do is hang s**t on Laurimar. Maybe put some effort into resolving your numerous and continuing issues or u just one of those flogs with all the opinions and ideas who never gets off his arse and does anything?

Laurimar preach family friendliness but far from it. Can’t remember a time SM were bought up in forum discussions constantly about the types of abuse thrown around in game day. Can’t fault the talent on the field but it’s a shame that the club isn’t represented well in other ways. Guess it’s like a toddler learning to adapt to the world, new clubs need to know how to adapt into a league

Be very careful about making false allegations of a serious nature because it’s suits your supposed cause, not that the truth is ever actually mentioned on here. School kids talk less crap and more facts than most of u rumour mongers.
Anyway so proud of our young and gutsy team. U forgot to mention the 3 HW players that got reported (plenty more could have) and the 2 Laurimar players still in hospital. We proud, absolutely!!

Are you denying racial slurs were made towards HW fb?

Having been at the game slurs definitely were made...

We’re both sides supporters should be addressed accordingly after yesterday
Appalling behaviour

Are you denying racial slurs were made towards HW fb?

Having been at the game slurs definitely were made...

We’re both sides supporters should be addressed accordingly after yesterday
Appalling behaviour

Regarding the alleged racial slurs I didn’t witness any. Can u personally detail when, Who, wot and where u witnessed to add clarity to situation please?

Be very careful about making false allegations of a serious nature because it’s suits your supposed cause, not that the truth is ever actually mentioned on here. School kids talk less crap and more facts than most of u rumour mongers.
Anyway so proud of our young and gutsy team. U forgot to mention the 3 HW players that got reported (plenty more could have) and the 2 Laurimar players still in hospital. We proud, absolutely!!

Mate...... your kidding right?

Compare things that happen in the heat of battle that was a tightly contested game, to supporters racially abusing players!

Yep sounds about right.
Glad you are proud! Great reputation and club culture.

Regarding the alleged racial slurs I didn’t witness any. Can u personally detail when, Who, wot and where u witnessed to add clarity to situation please?

ONE of the lines that was used, telling a black player from HW, that if he just lies down in the mud no one would be able to see him! Followed by a cheer of laughter from the rest of the group.

Surely you can’t defend those actions?

Mate...... your kidding right?

Compare things that happen in the heat of battle that was a tightly contested game, to supporters racially abusing players!

Yep sounds about right.
Glad you are proud! Great reputation and club culture.

I commented on the facts as I know them, violent dog acts, not “in the heat of battle”. Official reports & Hospitalised players.

Can u enlighten everyone on the facts that u know about “supporters racially abusing players”, please?

I commented on the facts as I know them, violent dog acts, not “in the heat of battle”. Official reports & Hospitalised players.

Can u enlighten everyone on the facts that u know about “supporters racially abusing players”, please?

Have lie down mate describing incidents as violent dog acts is moronic if 2 blokes go hard at a contest and one comes off 2nd best it doesn’t make it a dog act, both players should be pumped up for having a red hot crack. I was there watching a mate play and asked him about what happened after the game and there was obvious tension in the air and having morons sit behind the goals and target a bloke with racist tones is always going to spin out of control especially when the coach was asked to step in and he said no.

There are some very serious incidents to come out of yesterday’s game and I think common sense is to allow this to be sorted through the correct channels and processes.
Well said , that’s why I believe leaders of clubs should keep quiet

So all you’ve got to go by is “from what I’ve heard” clearly you have no clue or credibility, stock standard from a SM supporter

I couldn’t agree more, it is not good to pass comment on things when your not around all the facts. It isn’t fair on the club or individuals and it isn’t good.

Change of topic I'm shocked that lalor have resigned their coach. Outside looking in. i think they have under achieved this season
I reckon under achieved is an understatement .. I don’t want to hear injuries and excuses all the guys they signed ore season should have held them in good position to make the 4. They’ve survived which is great largely due to a couple of people from all reports and they just need more help . I suppose locking a coach in will help them get recruits from division 3 and 4 around the region for next year . Good luck to them

Just adding to that , it’s intersting that he has been reappointed as there were rumblings a few weeks ago that he may have coached his last game .. but well done to him I say

Change of topic I'm shocked that lalor have resigned their coach. Outside looking in. i think they have under achieved this season
Are you involved with the club or close to the coach ? Has it been advertised on their social media ?

Just adding to that , it’s intersting that he has been reappointed as there were rumblings a few weeks ago that he may have coached his last game .. but well done to him I say

Understand they want to lock a coach away for 2020. Why would you not advertise you don't know who might put their hand up for the job !!!