Nixon & Stkilda School Girl

One of his luitenants has let it slip that Nixon took photos of the girl when she was drunk and vowed to release the photos as retaliation the day she turned 18.

she said a while back that if photos of her in her underwear showed up that she could explain

wonder if that was them

i seem to remember something about her showing up to his office before the pics were released drunk as a skunk and stripping?

Sums the whole thing up perfectly... Nixon is a cancer...

So this loose cannon calls him who said she had done something terrible and he goes over to her hotel room with a bottle of booze?

Credibility.

Very valid point seems a very unusual action to take , can only assume the conversation ' Hi I've lost the plot, no worries I'll grab some plonk and be over " ?

He said that it was inappropriate that he brought her alcohol given she was underage. He has always denied anything sexual happened between the two.

There is nothing in that statement that can't be validated - NAB have even verified that the flight to NZ was purchased with his credit card.

He is still adamantly denying that there was a physical relationship of any sort, so I wonder what the deal is with the audio/video she claims to have?

Further lies from her or is Ricky lying? Or maybe the video/audio is something she downloaded off his phone that has nothing to do with her?

thats what i assume she gave to the papers, all she says was that it was incriminating?

AFL players behaving badly? Nixon cheating on his wive? Nixon/Reiwoldt sex tape??

I've got the feeling that a lot of the moral police on here are going to be looking pretty foolish in the next few days or so.

Seems it's not only footballers she can con.

I've got the feeling that a lot of the moral police on here are going to be looking pretty foolish in the next few days or so.

Seems it's not only footballers she can con.

On big footy , the most sordid smutty titillating scenario is the one that seems to be considered correct.
And they say old ladies thrive on gossip.

With stuff of Nixon's phone I wonder how much confidential information she could have from any number of players that Nixon manages.
FFS she might have information about players who have signed with GWS!

Having dealt with mobile phones for a long time I'd like to know how she downloaded his phone. With what equipment? To what? How could she interpret it? We have to use expensive equipment to do that sort of stuff....a 17 year old with no gear? Sounds like crap to me.

Wow - what a witty riposte. Never heard that one before. Very original.

So tell me - If the girl was originally miffed at being viewed as a **** - do you think her latest antics have changed any minds?

I don't think you will find any evidence to support your assertion. Pretty sure she was miffed that footballers treat women poorly because they believe that being involved with the AFL means that they won't be made responsible for their actions. So Nixons "antics" might actually support that argument.

I wish we has a version of catch a predator i bet we find some celebrities and people in high places with money in it.The Starchamber would love to host the show like Chris Hansen.

Ah yes - but Chris Hansen only protects the innocent. He'd take one look at the "St Kilda Girl" and do a runner.

One of his luitenants has let it slip that Nixon took photos of the girl when she was drunk and vowed to release the photos as retaliation the day she turned 18.

Well assuming they're nude photos and she was 'stripping' as has been reported, and assuming 'stripping' is considered in a sexual context (donners?)

That would be a stupid thing to do, as that would be production and possession of child pornography. Its irrelevant how old she is when he releases the image, it matters how old she was when he took it though.

I imagine if he did that, he could expect a swift visit from Victoria Police

Having dealt with mobile phones for a long time I'd like to know how she downloaded his phone. With what equipment? To what? How could she interpret it? We have to use expensive equipment to do that sort of stuff....a 17 year old with no gear? Sounds like crap to me.

Fair comment, I guess the only things she could get readily would be stuff that can be bluetoothed.
Pictures, Video's . How about saved text messages?

I wonder if The Australian regret using the term "dalliance" in their headline?

Fair comment, I guess the only things she could get readily would be stuff that can be bluetoothed.
Pictures, Video's . How about saved text messages?

Thats possible but depending on the two phones in use. It would still be one file at a time, so a very time consuming process. This also assumes no protection (pass code, encryption etc) Anybody seen what kind of phone he has? (on tv or similar)

Multimedia files (audio, video) can usually be bluetoothed...everything else, don't think so. Phones, especially smartphones usually have some form of protection. Pretty dumb if his wasn't used. Telling porkies if it was used!

Obviously you don't know anything about Bluetooth?
Maybe Nixon has his on, discoverable 24/7?

Who knows.

Obviously you don't know anything about Bluetooth?
Maybe Nixon has his on, discoverable 24/7?

Who knows.

Actually I do. Even if it was discoverable, raiding a phone remotely, when it can be done, is a very sophisticated attack. The only way it could realistically be done is having access to the handset and transferring files one at a time. Very time consuming and that assumes no passcode or other forms of protection.

On big footy , the most sordid smutty titillating scenario is the one that seems to be considered correct.
And they say old ladies thrive on gossip.

It's ironic though, the term 'gutter journo' is thrown around like confetti here, but what are the stories that generate the longest threads on bigfooty...

It's like complaining about the morals of the people who make pornography, then spending a good amount of your time jacking off to it.

For someone of such youth and inexperience,
her ability to master and manipulate software is outstanding.

Leave her alone in a hotel room for 5 minutes and she's got the Death Star plans.

Read her Twitter and she is as dumb as paint.

http://twitter.com/its_k_isabellas

ATTN MEDIA: Ricky Nixon is releasing an 'explosive media statement' about me - Can one of you let me know what he says a.s.a.p? Cheers, K.

I don't think you will find any evidence to support your assertion. Pretty sure she was miffed that footballers treat women poorly because they believe that being involved with the AFL means that they won't be made responsible for their actions. So Nixons "antics" might actually support that argument.

1. i think she was infatuated with the idea of falling in love with a "sports hero"

2. she wanted to be with the "beautiful" Gilbert but sadly had to root the "ugly" Armitage!

3. she tells Gilbert that he was "THE ONE" and Glbert thought "why the **** not - for i am the King and my Court Jester is indeed the repugnantly ugly side kick Armitage"

4. Time passes and so do the memories of other sexual partners & whoops a daisy - a period is missed - so the hunt is on for the father ..

5. The sad girl looks through her diary at a long list of lovers and realizes her true love is with the one one with the close eyes one (aka gilbert the monkey)

6. She phones Gilbo - He apparently weeps tears that fill Lake Eyre.

7/ Riewold hear of the agnguish and cries "What the ****?"

8. Girl rocks up to see Gilbo

9. Riewolds calls a spade a spade

10. The rest is history,

Too drunk to continue.

max

1. i think she was infatuated with the idea of falling in love with a "sports hero"

2. she wanted to be with the "beautiful" Gilbert but sadly had to root the "ugly" Armitage!

3. she tells Gilbert that he was "THE ONE" and Glbert thought "why the **** not - for i am the King and my Court Jester is indeed the repugnantly ugly side kick Armitage"

4. Time passes and so do the memories of other sexual partners & whoops a daisy - a period is missed - so the hunt is on for the father ..

5. The sad girl looks through her diary at a long list of lovers and realizes her true love is with the one one with the close eyes one (aka gilbert the monkey)

6. She phones Gilbo - He apparently weeps tears that fill Lake Eyre.

7/ Riewold hear of the agnguish and cries "What the ****?"

8. Girl rocks up to see Gilbo

9. Riewolds calls a spade a spade

10. The rest is history,

Too drunk to continue.

max

You should write for Mills and Boone!

Well assuming they're nude photos and she was 'stripping' as has been reported, and assuming 'stripping' is considered in a sexual context (donners?)

That would be a stupid thing to do, as that would be production and possession of child pornography. Its irrelevant how old she is when he releases the image, it matters how old she was when he took it though.

I imagine if he did that, he could expect a swift visit from Victoria Police

She's not 15 mate.