No Oppo Supporters Non Bulldog Footy Talk - Bulldogs only - Part 4

I was very critical when I thought Petty’s mum was actually terminally ill. She isn’t though and now it’s just a standard abusive non sequitur and I’m shocked at the fragile (glass jaw) reaction.

Zorko is still a campaigner though
Amazing how the media can just make this shit up literally out of thin air with not a care in the world as to any consequences.

We’ve got ****in fat campaigner Robbo genuinely sprouting false allegations on every platform possible, calling for punishment, being stripped of captaincy etc - literally baying for blood & trying to kill someone’s reputation & livelihood, over a sledge that he genuinely has NFI what was even said?

how is this okay? Nothing gets said and we move onto the next issue

Amazing how the media can just make this s**t up literally out of thin air with not a care in the world as to any consequences.

We’ve got *in fat campaigner Robbo genuinely sprouting false allegations on every platform possible, calling for punishment, being stripped of captaincy etc - literally baying for blood & trying to kill someone’s reputation & livelihood, over a sledge that he genuinely has NFI what was even said?

''Never let the truth get in the way of a good story''

- Journalism 101

Amazing how the media can just make this s**t up literally out of thin air with not a care in the world as to any consequences.

We’ve got *in fat campaigner Robbo genuinely sprouting false allegations on every platform possible, calling for punishment, being stripped of captaincy etc - literally baying for blood & trying to kill someone’s reputation & livelihood, over a sledge that he genuinely has NFI what was even said?

The media have been the main problem here. They’ve propagated a claim that was false - I’m sure to the embarrassment of Petty’s mother. Imagine what she’s gone through as a result of the actions of people like Robbo.

They also fired from the hip about what had happened regarding Zorko simply because he has a track record of being a dickhead.

Marcus Adams ruled out for rest of season. Concussion from round 21

The Bomber Daily has outdone itself - totally and utterly.

Not content with printing copious pages in an attempt to keep Essington even semi relevant, today's version contains perhaps the greatest piece of fluff in media history.

Back page article which continues overleaf. 1,000+ words of nothing. Absolutely nothing.

Does The Hangar own this rag?

It must, because no other publication on the planet would attempt to pass this stuff off as "news".

I am officially appalled 🤮

Swans Ruckman Peter Ladhams offered 3 weeks after cleaning up 182cm Taj Woewodin off the ball in a vfl match.

Has form sniping smaller blokes.

Absolute campaigner

The Bomber Daily has outdone itself - totally and utterly.

Not content with printing copious pages in an attempt to keep Essington even semi relevant, today's version contains perhaps the greatest piece of fluff in media history.

Back page article which continues overleaf. 1,000+ words of nothing. Absolutely nothing.

Does The Hangar own this rag?

It must, because no other publication on the planet would attempt to pass this stuff off as "news".

I am officially appalled 🤮

you are Appalled and Obsessed Dimma , my old mate.
I always thought it was a Collingwood rag , but swinging a bit your way now.
Another tragic team that can no longer buy premierships , as you say , who gives a f.

But let’s face it , the whole paper , and so called journalists are a bloody joke.

Swans Ruckman Peter Ladhams offered 3 weeks after cleaning up 182cm Taj Woewodin off the ball in a vfl match.

Has form sniping smaller blokes.

Absolute campaigner

Absolute dirty campaigner act from Ladhams, the ball was already dead and Woewodin was out of bounds.

After a disappointing season both on and off the field for the club, a group of roughly 30 Bombers are believed to be headed to Ibiza to let their hair down.
And stay out!!

Norf asking for a bigger list and priority picks.

Pathetic, rubbish, pissant Norf.
1925 admittees. Foootscray, Hawthorn, North Melbourne (Alphabetical order).
1st Premiership: Footscray (1954), Hawthorn (1961), North Melbourne (1975) (order. of attainment)
Premierships: Hawthorn 13 North Melbourne 4 Footscray/Western Bulldogs 2 (the one that really counts).

Perspective and respect.

If not Dogs then …

Freo or Collingwood ok

Brisbane and Sydney I could live with (as long as Sydney get a 25-12 FK count in the GF and only win by a goal, should shut up the whingers)

Melbourne, Richmond & Geelong - puke

Unfortunately the chances are that the GF will be a puke v puke.
As long as it’s not Melbourne (mainly due to their campaigner fans on here) and Sydney (umpire sooking bandwagon for the last 6 years/clueless theatre going fans) then I can wear any of the others.

Anyone but Geelong, Richmond or Melbourne for mine. If I had to rank the others not taking into account us or our results it would be from worst to best Sydney, Brisbane, Collingwood, Freo