- May 23, 2019
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
WCE have a 12year old in their team
We have Charlie Clarke, who looks about the same age
WCE have a 12year old in their team
Number 41 for Melbourne is having a poor game.
For the rest of his career, that's what I'm gonna call him. I don't care who he is, nor will I care in five years time when he's playing country footy.
I'm calling it and happy to be wrong.The second year who's played three games?
I'm calling it and happy to be wrong.
What did he do wrong? Can’t see it straight up and don’t follow twitter and all that
The image from the picture is a message where he refers to young girls as his little sluts. There were other images with references to drugs and, depending on timing of the messages, potentially cheating on his partner. The drugs stuff is obviously fairly tame though considering half the AFL do coke and pingers, but Smith and Ginnivan both got 2 weeks for their incidentsWhat did he do wrong? Can’t see it straight up and don’t follow twitter and all that
No current season stats available
Going to be a pasting, as expectedCome on Hawks!!!
Apologies in advance for the content - Allegedly a comedy clip (trying to cash in on his earlier Australiana success), but Austentayshus had a dip at a footy version in the 90s. Worth persevering with to see some well-known, and some obscure, players of the era. None of ours feature directly, although Brendan Lade gets a gig - probably more noteworthy for getting Tony Lockett to participate in non-footy activity.
I saw him circa 1981 at one of the old 3XY Rocktober concerts.Seeing his mug reminds me of the one and only time I went on a cruise ship. Mr Tayshus was booked as the entertainment MC for a 2 week tour that turned into a wackier trip than an average ep of Gilligan's Island.
His first show was packed, the Captain and his senior crew were front row in all of their dress white finery. So far so classy.
It was at the point of Mr Tayshus strode out onto the stage and began his show. A show that opened with a "joke" about how he'd just come from *******ing (but without that polite euphemism) the Captain and the first mate and that his ship was nothing but a floating toilet! I honestly can't remember anything else he said, but I'll never forget his opener. I laughed, I cringed and like everybody else I was gobsmacked! This was the first and last show that he performed and rumour had it that he was immediately confined to his quarters and put off at the first port of call. Because like my innocence, he was not seen aboard the ship again.
True story.
Oh, the memories!I saw him circa 1981 at one of the old 3XY Rocktober concerts.
His whole routine was based around necrophilia. He was booed off stage half way through and abused the crowd as they were dragging him off.
His exit was funnier than his act
... after giving up their first rounder (plus) for two mids who can't kick.Nankervis now with ankle surgery. They're kind of buggered now
I just looked at the Richmond website to check on their injury list. Its very long and Im very sad now.
I'll never moan about the opacity of ours every again. At least we give a ballpark estimate in weeks.
Over there they give nothing beyond short, medium, long and indefinite.
Couldn't be because it's "gather round"McKay ban overturned, shocker.
More like because it’s Carlton, they get a cushy ride that lot.Couldn't be because it's "gather round"
You'd reckon the message would have gotten through by now, but there's still *wits who don't get it.Four Rounds in and JUH, Michael Walters , Nathan Wilson , Rankine and Charlie Cameron have been racially vilified that s**t needs to stop