Kane McGoodwin
Make me an Admin!
- May 21, 2001
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Adelaide Crows
Number of Coke Zeros drunk by Ken per quarter...
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Number of Coke Zeros drunk by Ken per quarter...
From one clownfiesta to another. Solid lateral movement.Leon Cameron to Port
Is it true that Pepsi are supplying Ken with Coke until he retires?Number of Coke Zeros drunk by Ken per quarter...
A Port mate of mine told me today he will fair dinkum riot if Port lose tomorrow and next week against WCE, and Hinkley isn't sacked. I hate Port as much as the next taxpayer, but Koch is doing an Albo if he thinks keeping Ken will do any good
Straight swap, Cameron for HinkleyThey'll get a new coach at the end of the year, and Port will still be stuck with Hinkley.
Who would have been there at 14 as west coast was always taking Chesser and with Hobbs available Essendon were always gonna take him, incredibly dumb list managementRemember that Port gave up pick 14 and their 2022 2nd rounder to draft Josh Sinn.
Perhaps Brendan Lade.If Kern is sacked at the end of the year can anyone really imagine Bassett wanting the senior gig there after seeing how the supporters treat the coach and club when things don’t go their way? I don’t pretend to know Bass but I can’t see him wanting the job, Montgomery maybe.
Not when they are already $15 million in debt. He'd want $7 million for 5 year contractShould be Operation Get Clarko at Ports
Was more referring to those inside Port at the momentPerhaps Brendan Lade.
Chalked up his 1st win yesterday.
No current season stats available
And how much pressure will that place on PortGWS will sack Leon Cameron well before Port sack Hinkley I reckon
After we beat them in two weeks time?GWS will sack Leon Cameron well before Port sack Hinkley I reckon
Port can't afford to pay out Hinkley's contract AND lure Clarko over. If they do go ahead with sacking Kern, they'll have to go with a cheaper option.Should be Operation Get Clarko at Ports
Heroes don't always wear capes.