AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Just flicking channels and the most famous titanic meme game of all is in the last quarter of “regulation time”…
Whatever happens, we get to enjoy thisLoad up the Hawks, then tackle Blues I reckon...
Need more hands on deck... so our moderators can share the prize...
Live Event - Footy Club Survivor: Dunno about "Outwit", but can your club outlast? (Adelaide WINS)
Busy time of day? After posting check the previous post and adjust your scores if you've skipped a vote that was being added at the same time. Intersporadically updated Game Stats by @Bletch Please post votes on consecutive lines so we can pick them up with our vote-gathering bot. (The...www.bigfooty.com
Crows +1
Port -1
Adelaide - 27
Brisbane - 15
Carlton - 26
Collingwood - 17
Essendon - 22
Fremantle - 22
Geelong - 31
Gold Coast - 20
GWS - 20
Hawthorn - 19
Melbourne - 20
North Melbourne - 13
Port Adelaide - 0
Richmond - 19
St Kilda - 20
Sydney - 28
Western Bulldogs - 20
West Coast - 21
Yeah Hawks are after us, They have a ''strategy'' going on in their boardLoad up the Hawks, then tackle Blues I reckon...
Live Event - Footy Club Survivor: Dunno about "Outwit", but can your club outlast? (Adelaide WINS)
Busy time of day? After posting check the previous post and adjust your scores if you've skipped a vote that was being added at the same time. Intersporadically updated Game Stats by @Bletch Please post votes on consecutive lines so we can pick them up with our vote-gathering bot. (The...www.bigfooty.com
Well their biased moderator hates us... so no surprise.Yeah Hawks are after us, They have a ''strategy'' going on in their board
Load up the Hawks, then tackle Blues I reckon...
They’re starting to wake up..They’re on the floor but not counted out yet View attachment 1609109
According to Nielsen SoundScan on the day of the show, Gaga sold 150,000 digital albums and songs in the United States, up by 1,000% from the previous day. The singer sold a total of 125,000 digital song downloads, led by "Million Reasons" (45,000 up by 900%), then "Bad Romance" (13,000), "Born This Way" (12,000) and "Poker Face" (10,000). Her albums sold more than 23,000 downloads, with Joanne selling over 12,000 copies, followed by The Fame Monster (2009), which sold about 6,000.[50] Gaga acquired over 24,000 listeners on music streaming website Pandora Radio. Total station adds for the singer went up by 1,391% week-by-week with a cumulative 14.8 million stations; her songs received 2.5 billion spins. All the songs performed received significant spin boosts. This was different from the previous halftime shows, when Coldplay was up by 225%, Bruno Mars by 62%, and Beyoncé up 60%.[51]Yeah.. i recall reading about it somewhere that this is what happens..
They get paid nothing and they have their earnings for the next year docked!
The NFL obviously believe that the artist gets a huge boost in earnings from playing on such a large stage and they believe they hve the rights to a cut of that..
Seems like a massive overreach bit I guess they have no drama’s finding musicians willing to do it..
If musicians thought it was a rort they can simply say no thanks.. and I suppose many probably do.
Honestly - We all need to gang up on Carlton.Well their biased moderator hates us... so no surprise.
We just need to know throwing - votes at Hawks.
Who are the night owls to go on the attack overnight...
Most Cats supporters will do the same.
It's been arranged with Cats that Blues are the next target.Honestly - We all need to gang up on Carlton.
If we let 1 or 2 others fall, Carlton might become unstoppable (As other clubs drop out, they stop voting)
now attack CarltonJenny snuffed the Hawks out like a cold blooded killer, it was rather unsettling.
What sort of person does that first thing in the morning?
now attack Carlton
We need to jointly go after the Blues or it will be too late.I say let’s sit out a while. You can tell they fear our strength, organization and good looks so we’ve got a target on our backs.
Unless we get under attack, let Geelong and Carlton destroy each other and we can fly under the radar a bit again.
Yes..we need to keep attacking Carlton…(but I’ll need some sleep sometime )I think final 2 with Cats is our best option
Going up against a team like Gold Coast all the neutrals will vote them for a laugh
By the looks of it, Carlton are already going after us, Hawks going after Geelong
Nah, the blues are scrounging for allies..(they even tried Brisbane and some shell-shocked Hawks)I say let’s sit out a while. You can tell they fear our strength, organization and good looks so we’ve got a target on our backs.
Unless we get under attack, let Geelong and Carlton destroy each other and we can fly under the radar a bit again.
Keep an eye on the Hawk, Naithan Detroit he’s playing silly buggers. Added 7 to Carlton’s total and when I challenged him he deleted the whole post. I also caught him out trying to add 3 to the Hawks total. I’ve been deleting messages if they fix them but in his case, I think I should have left posts on.We need to jointly go after the Blues or it will be too late.
Praise the lord and pass the ammunition..To the barricades everyone - start firing.