AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
What part of my post was a sook???
I said Both teams played in the same conditions and had players out. Bottom line i said Bundy WAS the better side.
As usual you have made a fool of yourself and your post has no point.
As for the lame insults you are clearly just proving my point- wipe the faeces from your chin before you embarass yourself further!
As for the coming week it doesn't get any prettier for the slime with their next opponent being the Tigers! I dare say Boof and the Tiger clan will enjoy their trip to the Slime pit- hopefully you can throw some money over the bar so we can buy a few more big blokes!!!!
(Maybe we can convince Trevor to slide a charitable donation our way.....)
Here's hoping for a reasonable showing from the boys in green!
I must have been at a different game only noticed him in the last five minutes. Will kick goals against sh!t sides wait till he plays on Haydock.well i would still like to be playing and get well held all day and have 30 plus possessions and kick 4 goals, sour grapes ay boys!
His brother plays there. He would be on enough, but earns every dollar. Was awesome today.
Diamond Creek are fairly ordinary though. Back to divvy 2 next year i reckon.
Stinger still doing the hard in and under work which goes largely unnoticed.Is Blair Harvey playing this year? Has'nt been in the best or kicked a goal all year.
I dare say Boof and the Tiger clan will enjoy their trip to the Slime pit- hopefully you can throw some money over the bar so we can buy a few more big blokes!!!!
I must have been at a different game only noticed him in the last five minutes. Will kick goals against sh!t sides wait till he plays on Haydock.
might want to watch the game a bit more.did have 30 possies.
is this typical tall poppie syndrome when an ex afl player comes into the league he gets bagged.
I don't think anyone would seriously bag him for his playing ability and talents, whenever he wanted the ball he got it.
Has some very silky skills and most all, I was impressed by the way he talked, including 1 goal he kicked in the 2nd qrtr where from 80 yards away he screamed to a teammate to centre a ball from near half flank boundary into corridor where he ran onto marked and had open goal. showed pure class.
But, (there is always a but!) He should fair and sqaure be bagged for that doo of his!!. I know he is a Bloodnut and all, and every "ranga" should have his day, But fair dinkum there is more colour in that mop of his than there is on the arms and legs of the average Norf supporter!!
Now that, he should be bagged for.
Whats going on J&B, They're letting anybody or anything become a Mont member nowdays?
http://www.diamondvalleyleader.com.au/article/2008/04/23/33689_dvv_news.html
Any thoughts on one of the umpires at Warringal Park in the senior game?Created a world record for send offsYep! We're all looking forward to it Boro. Happy to throw some money over the bar. However, last year I recall one of the guys commented the bar wasn't open early enough.
Thought NP had a decent crack. All the best for the season boys. Special mention number 20. Played in the reserves. 2007 U19 Comp B&F I believe.
J&B - How did the boys pull-up after playing on that ground.
Regards
ah stringa,you really are a twit,why all the anger,were you picked on at school???? gee it would suck to be you...... it must be a real tight group down at bundy,i mean with all of the 5 supporters that were in the rooms at half time,an the other 7 that came in after the game.your memberships must be selling like hot cakes??.. what a club!! an as for that ground,it was like you put some goal posts on the road and covered it with about 100mm of dirt... that centre circle area was discracefull,def the worst ground in the league at the moment!!!!!all round!!!! on another note, anyone know how gutterson played on sat? heard he was quiet??? where does Mcgough play position wise.. he'd be an on baller wouldn't he???keep chewing fatboy!
Just while partyguts, 'dodo' ahhhh I mean bobo and stringa fight it out about there clubs supporter base, which clubs have the biggest followings and pull the biggest crowds at both home and away games? I can only speak of the Eltham games as that is all I have watched this year but Eltham vs Greensborough huge crowd round 1 with both teams having huge followings that game, West Preston vs Eltham round 2 shocking crowd at West, the majority of the crowd comprising of Eltham followers and North Heid vs Eltham round 3 also ordinary crowd but came to life in thrilling last quarter. Anyway inform me of your club or opposition clubs you have witnessed?
Any thoughts on one of the umpires at Warringal Park in the senior game?Created a world record for send offs
HOW CAN YOU SAY VS WEST WAS MAJORITY ELTHAM? I WAS AT THAT GAME AND IT SOUNDED AS THOUGH ELTHAM HAD NO SUPPORTERS. WHEN ELTHAM GOT A GOAL THERE WAS NO SUPPORTING AT ALL...
Full marks to the U19's umpire who through judicious use of yellow cards (one to each team) quickly penalised a couple of infractions and stopped any potential escalation.Discretionary powers do not impose a duty on the decision-maker to exercise them or to exercise them in a particular way. Under the circumstances, prefer that scenario than an appointment at the Tribunal. However, decision-makers best be mindful that discretionary powers should be used Appropriately, Consistently and Fairly.
At this point in time it serves no good purpose to bag the umpires. But, what I will and can say, like last year, the boys are going to have to earn their kicks.
Regards
I was also at the game standing with my fellow Eltham supporters and it was a shocking game for starters but there really was barely any West supporters. The reason behind no supporting when Eltham kicked a goal was due to the lack of atmosphere and the game being a 5 goal buffer to Eltham the whole time. West have terrible supporter base champ, face the facts.
as for that ground,it was like you put some goal posts on the road and covered it with about 100mm of dirt... that centre circle area was discracefull,def the worst ground in the league at the moment!!!!!all quote]
Is that the Landscaper in you coming out Partyguts!
as for the comment about the crowd at Bundoora it is true, was in there after the game there was more slime players there than bulls players! is dissapointing!
king gary what about your suppouts that are on the outer wing with there fire going drinking there own grog and haveing a bbq thats a lot of money going into your club not u can say what u like bt that has been going on 4 a long time