Northern Football League Div 1 - CLOSED

Re: Northern Football League Div 1

Listen Bobo,

The yobs you are talking about happen to be a very supportive coterie group of the club. All grog they consume is purchased through the club at usual bar prices.

Appart from buying there grog from the club, they support the club in many other ways including helping out around the joint, frequenting club functions, finacially supporting the club through memberships, raffles, fundraisers and most of all heckling dickeads like you.

Despite their looks, most are very freindly people who I believe help give our club a tremendous amount of character. :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu: thumbs up for the Can Hill lads.

Kickass

P.S - Guess What, They also come to away games too and support opposing club bars aswell.

Kickass

You answered the question at the same time
Must be a quiet day there

Will you be down thursday, If so can you give us a hand with the meals.
You are not out of practice yet. We have it all ordered. Just need a hand dishing it out to the mob

The chef is away this week

FBH

Maybe that is why I thought there was little if any West supporters there becuase they rarely kick goals :D

MATE YOU ARENT ALL THERE ARE YOU. I RECKON YOUR ONE OF THOSE ________S ON DRINKING THAT KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT FOOTBALL.

FROM WHAT IVE SEEN IT WILL BE A LONG YEAR FROM THE PANTHERS. I HEAR ON THE GRAPE VINE THEY ARE TRYING TO GET PLAYERS FROM OTHER CLUBS TO PLAY FOR THEM EVEN THOUGH SEASON HAS STARTED!!!!!!!!!!

MATE YOU ARENT ALL THERE ARE YOU. I RECKON YOUR ONE OF THOSE ________S ON DRINKING THAT KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT FOOTBALL.

FROM WHAT IVE SEEN IT WILL BE A LONG YEAR FROM THE PANTHERS. I HEAR ON THE GRAPE VINE THEY ARE TRYING TO GET PLAYERS FROM OTHER CLUBS TO PLAY FOR THEM EVEN THOUGH SEASON HAS STARTED!!!!!!!!!!

Caps lock is considered offensive in some parts of the world.

partyguts u are the twit i was in the rooms at half time and there were more than 5 people what club do u follow
There was only 5 bundy folk in there u twit, of course there was more than 5 people in there because all the boro people came in coz those bundy hangers on looked lonely in such a small supporters group..:rolleyes:
By the way,i dont follow my big footy friend,i lead!!!!:cool:

Listen Bobo,

The yobs you are talking about happen to be a very supportive coterie group of the club. All grog they consume is purchased through the club at usual bar prices.

Appart from buying there grog from the club, they support the club in many other ways including helping out around the joint, frequenting club functions, finacially supporting the club through memberships, raffles, fundraisers and most of all heckling dickeads like you.

Despite their looks, most are very freindly people who I believe help give our club a tremendous amount of character. :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu: thumbs up for the Can Hill lads.

P.S - Guess What, They also come to away games too and support opposing club bars aswell.

All true KA....... 'cept I hear there is one good looking rooster (not Big Jim).

But the support they show is unquestionable.

And everyone from every club is always welcome to stand by the fire and have a beer, heckle and a laugh.

To the Bunny supporters this week I have been told the fire will be up early for a cracking U19s game.

Just while partyguts, 'dodo' ahhhh I mean bobo and stringa fight it out about there clubs supporter base, which clubs have the biggest followings and pull the biggest crowds at both home and away games? I can only speak of the Eltham games as that is all I have watched this year but Eltham vs Greensborough huge crowd round 1 with both teams having huge followings that game, West Preston vs Eltham round 2 shocking crowd at West, the majority of the crowd comprising of Eltham followers and North Heid vs Eltham round 3 also ordinary crowd but came to life in thrilling last quarter. Anyway inform me of your club or opposition clubs you have witnessed?
Greensborough Vs Mont always a big one,most enjoy the sunday sip and some good footy...:thumbsu:

Mc Gough in the guts and gutto was a little quiet on saturday. Mainly because he played in the back line most of the day. He did kick a couple of cracker goals though.

Mont has massive crowd pulling ability. Probably the best in the comp. And yes, greensy Vs Mont sundays are special.

partyguts if u are talking about the social club i can tell u rite know there were more than 5 members there

:thumbsu: thumbs up to mark mcgough on saturday.

A young diamo under 17 yelled out 'hey mcgough your a has been campaigner'.

Mcgough turned to the young kid and calmly said 'mate, i never was' before joggin away.

Nice bit of self piss taking

KING GARY AKA ANDREW STURGESS, eltham would be right up there with the worst crowd pulling abililty in the league... and right up there with the worst football playing ability... and you eltham p**fs forever blame it on the amount of young players you's have in the team... this is because one reason you's are a shi t club and EFC does't attract any new players to come play for yous which is fair enough as you's are nothing but a DIVVY 2 SIDE who hav got lucky for a couple fo years....

ah stringa,you really are a twit,why all the anger,were you picked on at school???? gee it would suck to be you..;).... it must be a real tight group down at bundy,i mean with all of the 5 supporters that were in the rooms at half time,an the other 7 that came in after the game.your memberships must be selling like hot cakes??:eek:.. what a club!! an as for that ground,it was like you put some goal posts on the road and covered it with about 100mm of dirt... that centre circle area was discracefull,def the worst ground in the league at the moment!!!!!:thumbsdown:all round!!!! on another note, anyone know how gutterson played on sat? heard he was quiet??? where does Mcgough play position wise.. he'd be an on baller wouldn't he???

Are you being sarcastic or are you a ******! Come and watch the bulls when we play a side worth watching you moron and you'll see the bundoora supporters.I wondered about going myself when i had a look at the draw.Another sh*t side another wasted week of nfl footy.And another thing your comment "what a club", talk about glass houses, I'm convinced you really are a *******.:confused:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......DIC-HEAD

Looking forward to the Bulls taking on the boys down at eltham this week. I've heard so many good things about this club and where there going.Exciting young youth, Lovely ground surface, "BIG" supporter base, lets hope they deliver???????????????????????:rolleyes:....

does anyone know how much mark mcgough is on approx?? money wise?

I don't know or rerally care. As I replied to steviewonder36 the other day Mark has brought much more than his playing ability to Mont.

engineroom06 you wouldn't also be travelling under the alias of steviewonder36 would you? There seem to be some similarities in both names. :cool:

he is on $80 for a win $60 for a loss that is from a good source but he gets a free pie and coke after each home game as well
;)

I don't know or rerally care. As I replied to steviewonder36 the other day Mark has brought much more than his playing ability to Mont.

engineroom06 you wouldn't also be travelling under the alias of steviewonder36 would you? There seem to be some similarities in both names. :cool:

No mate no alias... just me...

Are you being sarcastic or are you a ******! Come and watch the bulls when we play a side worth watching you moron and you'll see the bundoora supporters.I wondered about going myself when i had a look at the draw.Another sh*t side another wasted week of nfl footy.And another thing your comment "what a club", talk about glass houses, I'm convinced you really are a *******.:confused:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......DIC-HEAD
see thats the thing im getting at you clown,most clubs have real supporters that come to every game no matter who or where their team is playing,its called pride an passion for the club,the only time you guys get a big crowd is when there is a lockout at the bundy pub and everyone needs somewhere to drink,not to watch the game on that cow paddock of a ground...:D
gee i tell ya what,u bundoora ladies really are uptight,cant handle a little piss taking...;)

as for that ground,it was like you put some goal posts on the road and covered it with about 100mm of dirt... that centre circle area was discracefull,def the worst ground in the league at the moment!!!!!:thumbsdown:all quote]

Is that the Landscaper in you coming out Partyguts!

as for the comment about the crowd at Bundoora it is true, was in there after the game there was more slime players there than bulls players! is dissapointing!
Ah simple my old mate,how u been,hows the love life, still all hung up on yourself???????? so whats the latest mate,whadda ya know???? any n.f.l. news or goss 4 everyone at big footy???:thumbsu:

Just while partyguts, 'dodo' ahhhh I mean bobo and stringa fight it out about there clubs supporter base, which clubs have the biggest followings and pull the biggest crowds at both home and away games? I can only speak of the Eltham games as that is all I have watched this year but Eltham vs Greensborough huge crowd round 1 with both teams having huge followings that game, West Preston vs Eltham round 2 shocking crowd at West, the majority of the crowd comprising of Eltham followers and North Heid vs Eltham round 3 also ordinary crowd but came to life in thrilling last quarter. Anyway inform me of your club or opposition clubs you have witnessed?

Have been to Northcote Parks ground a number of times and happen to know the whole supporter base.
He usually gets there just after half time when its free! And once or twice, in the last ten or so years, he's even came to an away match......
After half time, of course.

Ah simple my old mate,how u been,hows the love life, still all hung up on yourself???????? so whats the latest mate,whadda ya know???? any n.f.l. news or goss 4 everyone at big footy???:thumbsu:
Well my tips for round 4,early as they are...
Eltham by 5 goals Vs Bundy
Boro in a close one Vs Bergers. Ya never know!!!
Mont by 10 goals Vs Bloods. On a nice roll the magpies.
Cougars by 7 goals Vs Creek.
Norf by 15 goals Vs Roosters.​

see thats the thing im getting at you clown,most clubs have real supporters that come to every game no matter who or where their team is playing,its called pride an passion for the club,the only time you guys get a big crowd is when there is a lockout at the bundy pub and everyone needs somewhere to drink,not to watch the game on that cow paddock of a ground...:D
gee i tell ya what,u bundoora ladies really are uptight,cant handle a little piss taking...;)

clown hey! keep talking sh*t for long enough and you might start believing it you fool.Tuff boy behind the screen you little ______!Passion for the club, your a bigger tool than i thought.Off to bed sunshine you've got a big day at school ! nighty nites........................care to tell me who you really are !!!!

Have been to Northcote Parks ground a number of times and happen to know the whole supporter base.
He usually gets there just after half time when its free! And once or twice, in the last ten or so years, he's even came to an away match......
After half time, of course.
Sad but true.
Apart from the Chilcott bros and the occasional McNiece not many left from the McDonnell Reserve days.

Good Ol Mudguts!!! love the S**t talking, think that dribble caught a live one (stringa) Hook, line and sinker!!!

Kristy's going great thanks! haha

No News mate same old u no as much as i do!
Keep on dumping it Mud i mean Partyguts!