bobo99
hey whistle blower who is the boundry umpire with the nick name harry hi pants
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
hey whistle blower who is the boundry umpire with the nick name harry hi pants
DIVISION 1 Coach Phil Plunkett
SHAW BRAYDEN
MITCHELL DAVID
ROGERS CLAYTON
GLOURY NEIL
CUSACK TIM
WHITEHOUSE-SUMMERS JOSH
VARSAMARKIS CHRIS
MERKEL JOSH
GILBERTLEIGH
HUTCHINSON DAVE
AUSTIN SHAUN
TOOMEY DAMIAN
HAYDOCK DEAN
HARVEY BLAIR
WILLIAMS ABE
MURPHY JUSTIN
MARSHALL STEVE
CARMUSCANIO ANDREW
GROTH CARL
WHITNALL LANCE
STANLEY DERRYN
GUTTERSON BRENT
SAGE DANIEL
MCGOUGH MARK
MCGOUGH JARROD
SWINDON AMBROSE
FRICKA JARROD
SADDINGTON STEVE
PAGE JEREMY
WILSON BRETT
KAIROUZ BRAD
HABCHI ANDRE
RYAN SHAUN
KING JARROD
DEAN JASON
HARVEY SHANE
SC ANNELL TRENT
MCFERRAN DANIEL
MORRISON BILLY
QUOTE]
from this squad what do you think the side would be?
strong vibes out of training is that little davey mitchell to be the captain!
i think yellowboy might be in that CATegory.hey whistle blower who is the boundry umpire with the nick name harry hi pants
how did you know my nic bobo ,now i will have to let them free ball from now on (ugly sight )hey whistle blower who is the boundry umpire with the nick name harry hi pants
i think yellowboy might be in that CATegory.
Have no issues with the uniform as the admin have it all covered & they are going to be good for the league (lol)
At home today mate bit crook. The big fella will be a great inclusion for the doggies and add a bit of character to the league, as for having a kick ill leave that to u old son, im happy sitting on the boundary suckin piss.
Saul caddy cleared from greenvale back to the kennell will play against lalor on the weekend.
Just had a peek on the NFL website and it has Saul's clearance status as still being pending.
Can anyone shed some light as to whether North have actually paid whatever sum of money it was to Greenvale to complete the transaction.
heard a whisper over the w/e that the admin might be in a spot of bother over the naming of the comp ,nfl might have a copyright issue would be interesting to see who would cover the cost (if true) of replacement team gear.
i would imagine that the league would cover the cost ...but the clubs did vote on name change ..
it will make for interesting reading/listening in the not to distant future.
any thoughts
regards
wb
Just had a peek on the NFL website and it has Saul's clearance status as still being pending.
Can anyone shed some light as to whether North have actually paid whatever sum of money it was to Greenvale to complete the transaction.
Heard Greenvale want 8000 transfer fees to cover everything. North won't do it so Saul has said he won't play footy for the rest of the year
Quote:
Originally Posted by theXfactor
bloody work! back to give my selections for the round, which looks pretty predictable:
bundoora to get back on the winning list at the expense of creek
heidelberg easily and wont take west lightly
north to win a very close one over lalor
monty to inflict more pain elthams way
northcote to struggle but win at boro
strong vibes out of training is that little davey mitchell to be the captain!
Greenvale want back the 3K they paid P Colts.
As per with Big SC there is an alleged story behind the move.[/quote]
Can you elaborate on the above KNK?
This weeks winners are
Tigers to punish Roosters
Bundoora by 5
Bloods.... just.
Cougars by 6
Mont to smack Eltham
Greenvale want back the 3K they paid P Colts.
As per with Big SC there is an alleged story behind the move.
Hey KA
We having a slab on tommorrow's outcome?? I have a week off official duites.. so I might start tucking into my winnings early ... when the game is over at 3/4 time
(actually not expecting it to be easy mate)
man you need to read between the lines hereand what planet did you just arrive from.
the uniforms to umpires and clubs has been a disaster - just ask any club official!
man you need to read between the lines here
the league atm have tried their best but to no avail
think they are like the capt of the titanic at the moment.
perhaps club ppl need to stand up & be counted on issues within the league rather than bag the ppl they put in power.
btw uniforms are crap if you havent already gathered that point.