Like an old footy coach always used to say persistence, persistence, persistence.
He was sacked the next year but you had to admire his endeaavour
Is that as a personal preference or a league health POV?
Headless would make for a great next admin as he and his predecessor NaturalDisaster both run around like chooks with no heads
We have enough teams with posters who don't post but I do admire your endeavour.
ChaoticHow would you describe that running style, mate?
Do you think every team should have 25 active posters?
There are no posters. This is terminology used only by the unsaved savages.
Absolutely. As well as a sensible move to negate the smooth sailing enjoyed by attention-whores with zero education or natural craft, it is also good therapy to imagine many of the combatants in a state of severe injury.Would you care to participate in a league with injuries?
There are no posters. This is terminology used only by the unsaved savages.
We have players, and if you truly want to apply the shame of the postessional era, participants.
I for one would let the sfa community have their input of what changes have to be made
Headless would make for a great next admin as he and his predecessor NaturalDisaster both run around like chooks with no heads
I am still confused by what an "official intention" means. Happily it seems the admirable Bangers kiddo has withdrawn and so we can move on to serious bids.
Over 200 humans are invested in the future of this wondrous place. I really hope you folk find another Admin as good as NaturalDisaster
** never thought I would come up with the above sentence **
I am still confused by what an "official intention" means. Happily it seems the admirable Bangers kiddo has withdrawn and so we can move on to serious bids.
Over 200 humans are invested in the future of this wondrous place. I really hope you folk find another Admin as good as NaturalDisaster
** never thought I would come up with the above sentence **
I will be looking to ban ex-SFAers from commenting in the SFA unless they re-enter the league via an official team list
Where was the crankiness?