Oppo Camp Opposition supporters say the strangest things

His highlight package. He also sets the crowd alight in a way few players do. Don't make up clearly taken better marks, kicked more exciting goals and generally been mor comparing Cox to Travis Cloke or Peter Mckenna who kicked over 900 goals. McKenna's talent was a short sharp lead and then a deadly accurate boot.
Receiving bullet like passes from Barry Price - number 5 of Collingwood

Anyhow thats the end of my Collingwood contribution - because some imbecile on this board once accused me of being a Hawthorn supporter !!!! - can you believe it - next i will be accused of being of being a Magpies supporter

However i did profit handsomely $150 on the Magpies @ $4 to make the top the top 4

And yesterday i put another $150 on your mob @ $3.10 to beat Sydney - i think youve have an excellent chance of winning - taking red hot form to the SCG

His highlight package. He also sets the crowd alight in a way few players do. Don't make up words I never said. I never said he was a better player. He has clearly taken better marks, kicked more exciting goals and generally been more entertaining than Hawkins when he is on. No question. I'd say the same if comparing Cox to Travis Cloke or Peter Mckenna who kicked over 900 goals. McKenna's talent was a short sharp lead and then a deadly accurate boot.
Deluded

How many speccies has Tom taken? How many running, bouncing goals has he kicked?

Seriously.

Your attention was brought to our mod's request that this discussion end, so why are you still posting here??

Please leave quietly and take your delusion with you.

How many speccies has Tom taken? How many running, bouncing goals has he kicked?

Didn't you read what I said???....Since I directed the end of this topic you have posted twice....outsiders to this Board do as they are told by Moderators..

So for being an arse you can have a day off...and if I see you again in here, pushing your Hawkins/Cox propaganda,, you'll have a week off...

Got the picture domus?

Some of the stuff being written over on the Richmond board right now is hilarious beyond belief. Here's some of the stupidest shit I've read in a long time for you all to enjoy:

The Cats remind me of the Decepticons.

Scott is Megatron

Dangerfield, Cameron and Stewart are the "Seekers" - Starscream, Thundercracker and Skywarp.

Cam Guthrie is Soundwave and Zac Guthrie is that little campaigner Ravage or Rumble that Soundwave carries around all the time just like Cam has to carry Zac.

...What?

Hopefully seeing Danger dominate tonight will light a fire in Dusty for next year!

Yeah, I'm sure that's what will happen.

Sydney will win the flag. We will win the next 3 after that.
maybe the compensation for the arc call will be a year of umps love for richmond next year
The bears should be cracking in hard to injure a few flogs they have nothing to lose

All class down at Richmond. Hoping for injuries. Nice one!

when are scats going to get their karma for knocking out presita?

Still on this, the little tiggies. Just can't let it go.

ARC my arse, the AFL cost us a premiership.
A heatless finals series for the cats so far.

Totally. First final was heatless. Cats won in a canter.

as soon as shocking changed the rules and fled to be ceo at geelol, brad sook the twin brother of the geelol coach becomes a fat cat at afl

They don't realise how much fun it is for me to read this trash. It's like a fine Adelaide Hills Pinot Noir for me. A delicate nectar worth savouring. The delusion, hypocrisy, bitterness and sheer idiocy is peak. It's almost like every season they think they're Premiers - they just can't recognise when it's not their time.

Some of the stuff being written over on the Richmond board right now is hilarious beyond belief. Here's some of the stupidest s**t I've read in a long time for you all to enjoy:

...What?

Yeah, I'm sure that's what will happen.

All class down at Richmond. Hoping for injuries. Nice one!

Still on this, the little tiggies. Just can't let it go.

Totally. First final was heatless. Cats won in a canter.

They don't realise how much fun it is for me to read this trash. It's like a fine Adelaide Hills Pinot Noir for me. A delicate nectar worth savouring. The delusion, hypocrisy, bitterness and sheer idiocy is peak. It's almost like every season they think they're Premiers - they just can't recognise when it's not their time.
My first visit to Tuggers board, all thanks to you 😜
That’s five minutes I’ll never get back.
I reckon those posters would struggle to obtain a collective IQ of 35 🙄
They really despise ‘Porkins’, oh, their vitriol is delicious 😹
Does Clangerfield care when Porkins pushes his opponent into packs, nope off course not only cares when something happens to the puddy tats probably encouraged by Scott and Shocking to gob off i reckon.
Wouldn't mind Porkins to have a shot after the siren tomorrow to win it. But the footy goes high above the left post, umpire calls a goal they call for a review from the Hubble telescope, inconclusive evidence but the bloke running the ARC hits the wrong decision button and its reserved for a point. Geelol lose by a kick. Shocking storms the ground. Pies cheersquad gang tackles him into submission.

Hulk Hogan Handshake GIF

Every single time I think of Tuggers’ fans, KFC Boy appears.
1663358468877.gif

My first visit to Tuggers board, all thanks to you 😜
That’s five minutes I’ll never get back.
I reckon those posters would struggle to obtain a collective IQ of 35 🙄
They really despise ‘Porkins’, oh, their vitriol is delicious 😹

Every single time I think of Tuggers’ fans, KFC Boy appears.
View attachment 1510060
I did though like the goal review by the Hubble telescope comment.

It’s good for a laugh, especially when they’re absolutely convinced they should’ve been in the PF and would’ve smashed us. Sorry tiggies, you finished 7th for a reason and you lost in the EF because you weren’t good enough, also your backline this year was garbage.

Amazing the Triggies fans thought they got cheated by ARC when the maths behind it showed it was a point, a fan camera at the ground showed it was a point, and you could see when he kicked it that it didn't look like a goal and Lynch didn't celebrate in his typical campaigner style. Instead he had that dopey look on his face when he realises he missed a sitter.

But the Triggies still think they were dudded :$
:$:$

Just moved about 60 posts from the non GFC footy thread to here here the discussion is best had within limits about other posts about us.

The NON GFC thread is for real talk... not this tripe.

IT goes here.

GO Catters

Just moved about 60 posts from the non GFC footy thread to here here the discussion is best had within limits about other posts about us.

The NON GFC thread is for real talk... not this tripe.

IT goes here.

GO Catters
I was somewhat amazed that this thread has been unlocked all finals series and had gone unused - guessing that as it slipped to the second page it was forgotten by folks

I just watched career highlights package for Cox out of curiosity and it was so boring I preferred the ads. 4 min of a tall man marking the ball over his head and kicking set shots straight in front 30m out.
His highlights were the 2018 PF and its mainly for the lols that the Triggers dynasty was ruined by a lanky American.

Yeah exactly. Not denying he played a good game but none of his marks or goals were that exciting ( except for being unexpected). Hawkins goal highlights are up there with most, he's a skillful player, soccer goals, bananas, long bombs, dancing and weaving.