Podsiadly and Smyth
Didn't someone mention Burton was now a part of it? Or was that just a joke?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Podsiadly and Smyth
Four????
Who are the four. Chapman, Fagan and Roo. Whos the fourth. Not Burton whil the review is happening
What a dumb thing to say. It's a black tie event.Nothing says dickhead more than a bow tie.
Of all the things you could choose to "be different" as a young male today, they choose a bow tie.
The realms of a nerdy social science and history professors back in the 50's.
I think Fagan did (or may have been part of the review), but was more in a helping role, gather info etc.Didn't someone mention Burton was now a part of it? Or was that just a joke?
“He certainly will support the process. He’ll do some work behind the scenes… we also thought given we did have a review in place that not just Brett, anyone from the football department in particular, probably best to remove themselves from the panel itself.”
I like the sound of all three, plus McRae, but I don’t understand what a senior assistant does - sounds like a role without any clear accountability.
Unless someone is being developed to take over as senior coach (eg Rutten at the Bombers), there should be line coaches and a strategy/oppo analysis coach. That’s it, with development coaches underneath.
Where have you been ?How has brett burton not resigned yet? What a selfish flog.
That makes no sense, they either have applicants or they don’tThe panel has concluded that they are in fact devoid of a head coach at this stage. As a result, the panel has come to the decision to gather applicants and follow a process to hire a head coach for the team. Make of that what you will, I'm just the messenger.
What is this meant to mean ?The panel has concluded that they are in fact devoid of a head coach at this stage. As a result, the panel has come to the decision to gather applicants and follow a process to hire a head coach for the team. Make of that what you will, I'm just the messenger.
I'm just passing on the info as it's told to me by the bus driver.That makes no sense, they either have applicants or they don’t
What is this meant to mean ?
A bit too good to be true.
Garry Hocking now Adam Yze, Little bit unexpected
AS STATED PREVIOUSLY:
I believe there has been a conclusion from a coaching review that the club has fell very short in opposition analysis & strategy. The countermeasure may become a similar structure to be created in line of the current Hawthorn mould from all reports.
In summery I believe we will attain a new football coaching director and inclusive try and poach well regarded coaches with this craft. Does this mean an Adam Yze or a Garry Hocking may be looked at I’m not sure?
I'm just passing on the info as it's told to me by the bus driver.
Well someone has to make the coffees and go pick up the lunch orders!!Didn't someone mention Burton was now a part of it? Or was that just a joke?
Hocking is now down to $5 on Sportsbet from $26 I love being full of it hahahahaYeah by being picked up by a big mouth driver who tells a Big Footy poster who shares it on a public forum, that’s much much more discreet than driving yourself.
Mate you are so full of it and anyone believes a word you say are gullible fools.
See how far Big Footy can spread its reach, problem is the media are gullibleHocking is now down to $5 on Sportsbet from $26 I love being full of it hahahaha
Not saying he is guaranteed to get the job but fu** $21 change since this morning
I'm just passing on the info as it's told to me by the bus driver.