AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I seen the WAFL advertisement for the GF on tv the other nightThe hate for peel is pathetic with WAFL supporters.
A lot of it is just Eagles nuffies projecting their Freo angst.
Having Peel succeed has been a good thing for the comp, it wasn't that long ago they were going to be axed.
Get on down to the oval this weekend and let's give our boys the support they deserve. If they aren't your first they should be your second..
(Unless you are an East Perth supporter and you will be there anyway)
Go the WAFL..
It's own AFL clubs that literally keep the comp afloat...I seen the WAFL advertisement for the GF on tv the other night
showed an east Perth player and a swans player in the first shot as basically the main advertisement for the game .
Then proceeded to show images of a Claremont and easts player……
Yea what a bitter and pathetic organisation the WAFC still is .
I mean the AFL’s utter disgrace when it comes to the “national” part of its competition but i at least know where they’re coming from with their VIC power bases
So truly how bad are the WC sycophant WAFC flogs if they seemingly still can’t get behind anything involving one of their own AFL clubs??
Exactly .It's own AFL clubs that literally keep the comp afloat...
Hamish v Fremantle players.
Subiaco? Found them disgustingly sour and pretentious. Snobs as well given the area they’re fromEast Perth supporters are as bad as Eagles supporters. Both groups are flogs
Hamish v Fremantle players.
Subiaco? Found them disgustingly sour and pretentious. Snobs as well given the area they’re from
2017.. horrendous experience. Actually think some of them were West Coast members in disguise. Such a jokeTotally agree
Me, Harry Rheems and another bloke went to the grand final and sat with mostly subi members. They were bigots and sooks. We gave them so much shit back and they were too pussy to back it up
Isn’t Will in the army?Will Brayshaw play?
Who else is going?
First foray into wafl crowds, with the two younger boys.
Will Brayshaw play?
He was very good last week, I'm not surprised.Bo Allan named on the ball.
It's the scary thing isn't it that even the nuffiest BF poster is better than the majority of fans haha.Sitting outside earlier I got a timely reminder of the sort of footy knowledge of the casual fan when I overheard my neighbour talking to a guest of his. With this level of insight I presume they're eagles fans. No wonder every halfwit on Facebook is always sooking about Peel.
'So Peel are playing in the GF tomorrow'
'Oh are they?'
'Yeah, you know why? Because they've got all the Dockers players back playing.'
'Oh right... so is Fyfe is playing for Peel?'
'Yeah, Fyfe has been playing for them'
Tbf if their supporters then they’re likely geriatric boomers who are still remembering that one time Fyfe played at peel 3 years ago like it was yesterdaySitting outside earlier I got a timely reminder of the sort of footy knowledge of the casual fan when I overheard my neighbour talking to a guest of his. With this level of insight I presume they're eagles fans. No wonder every halfwit on Facebook is always sooking about Peel.
'Oh are they?'
'Oh right... so is Fyfe is playing for Peel?'
Sitting outside earlier I got a timely reminder of the sort of footy knowledge of the casual fan when I overheard my neighbour talking to a guest of his. With this level of insight I presume they're eagles fans. No wonder every halfwit on Facebook is always sooking about Peel.
'Oh are they?'
'Oh right... so is Fyfe playing for Peel?'
Colton, Knobel, Murphy, Stanley emergencies.
Stanley unlucky to play all year and miss out on a GF, ooft
He's been delisted anyway allegedly.Stanley unlucky to play all year and miss out on a GF, ooft