Training Pre season training

Correct it becomes a strength vs reach battle as opposed to vertical leap. Nankervis and Briggs have shown strength typically wins unless against most league rucks unless you are up against Gawn, Darcy, Xerri who have a good amount of both but there are not many of those around.

On iPhone using ][emoji6]][emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]]BigFooty.com mobile app
Mcinnerney, Grundy, De Koning, Wicks, Draper, O’brien, Cameron, Meek, Nank…Boyd won’t handle these guys let alone the ruckman already mentioned

Installing cameras into everybody's homes that the police can watch at all times will solve a lot of crimes, and prevent a lot more.
Are you prepared to give them access into your house at all times?
No of course not. What an effing stupid suggestion. You don't have to go to the MCG or bunnings, london or New York for that matter if you want to avoid frc's.

He improved towards the end of last year. I'm not sure he's has bad as you're making out, he could become a handy role player for us.
He’s actually improved every year.
Nothing to suggest he’s hit his ceiling yet.

A neighbour is a former IT bloke who told me that all the AI stuff is way more advanced than the powers that be let on. He also said that the people developing this stuff are "not our friends".
Can we work on perfecting common sense before we worry about artificial intelligence?

On SM-T290 using BigFooty.com mobile app

FFS , I understand there no training updates ATM but really do you need to post all this crap in here , Yeah great job Mods

I just smashed a pork bahn mi and wedges, what has your panties in a twist good fellow?

But yeah, goes without saying, let's keep it AFL related in such discussions, anyone wishing to continue the narratives hop on over to random, as I only popped in to say here's some docs and what stadiums have facial recog to a discussion that was just starting out as an "educate yourselves" instance.

[emoji6][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]][emoji[emoji6]][emoji[emoji6][emoji6]]" data-quote="saintmike[emoji6][emoji6]" data-source="post: 0" class="bbCodeBlock bbCodeBlock--expandable bbCodeBlock--quote js-expandWatch">
Mcinnerney, Grundy, De Koning, Wicks, Draper, O’brien, Cameron, Meek, Nank…Boyd won’t handle these guys let alone the ruckman already mentioned

If I’m honest I would only accept De Konig and Meek from that list based on current ruck contest output to add to the earlier listed players and Ro loses the ruck to all of these listed!

On iPhone usingBigFooty.com mobile app

Byrnes played some decent footy in the later part of the year. If he could consistently produce around his best footy he would be a lock I think. Would not be surprised to see him entrenched in the 22 this year all going well for him. He has improved his kicking and decision making quite a bit
Mods please ban this poster for talking football.

Haha jumped on for a quick look while on holidays in vietnam. Is this what happens when theres no training .
Anyway i ,ll jump in . Its been so nice (ignorance is bliss perhaps) of not having to walk the streets amongst drug addict s or hear about home invasions for a week or two. Even in the slummy parts of Saigon you still feel a hell of a lot safer walking around. We met a young vietnamese fella who was moving to Melbourne for a year and i actully felt ashamed of this city/state of ours.

Wood didn't have a break out year until he was 28, Paul Kelly was crap until he was 25.
Hunter Clarke's erobic capacity is fine. Has done all the training, always in the thick in mat sim and midfield in all the after training running.
His inside ball work was a major reason we won 6 of 8 at the end of the season. Negativity towards him is overblown.

On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
I like Clark but his defensive spread and chase is pathetic. Purely tank-based. Hopefully it finally gets to an acceptable level this year because his touch and creativity are outstanding

Haha jumped on for a quick look while on holidays in vietnam. Is this what happens when theres no training .
Anyway i ,ll jump in . Its been so nice (ignorance is bliss perhaps) of not having to walk the streets amongst drug addict s or hear about home invasions for a week or two. Even in the slummy parts of Saigon you still feel a hell of a lot safer walking around. We met a young vietnamese fella who was moving to Melbourne for a year and i actully felt ashamed of this city/state of ours.
You’re experiencing ‘holiday utopia’ where the reality doesn’t match your fantasy. I have mate who lives in Ho Chi Minh, he works for the DFAT and he has told all of his family and friends to stay away from the joint. So be careful.

Go Sainters!

Training Pre season training