A lot must have changed in Tingha in two years. 2021 census lists the population as 28% indigenous.Nice try. Go look at Tingha say in NSW. All aboriginal town basically 288 no 45 yes. Endless examples like this.
I think a discussion about official positions of the Richmond Football Club is relevant to a Richmond board such as this. But I agree that the unbridled nastiness and hatefulness that "No!" voters feel emboldened to express today is totally uncalled for. A bit shameful really.Let's focus on the football lads and our great football team. Take this discussion somewhere else
You're joking right. Do you know how much they spent on the VOTE?I think a discussion about official positions of the Richmond Football Club is relevant to a Richmond board such as this. But I agree that the unbridled nastiness and hatefulness that "No!" voters feel emboldened to express today is totally uncalled for. A bit shameful really.
Bang on mate. The lecturing is so arrogant.You're joking right. Do you know how much they spent on the VOTE?
What or who makes you Mr. Right? ill give you a clue, no one.
As apposed too the yes voter(s) calling out no voters as Racists(led by our so called Pm) before and no doubt after the vote?I think a discussion about official positions of the Richmond Football Club is relevant to a Richmond board such as this. But I agree that the unbridled nastiness and hatefulness that "No!" voters feel emboldened to express today is totally uncalled for. A bit shameful really.
I'm not sure what your point is, but there are lots of threads on Big Footy where you can really impress us all at how brilliantly you're able to mindlessly regurgitate Murdoch propagandaYou're joking right. Do you know how much they spent on the VOTE?
What or who makes you Mr. Right? ill give you a clue, no one.
Well that's not true and I'd ask you to link me to the PM's quotes that no Voters are all racists (must be heaps of quotes if he is, as you insist, leading that call). But this thread's not about that is it. It's about our collective pride in our club.As apposed too the yes voter(s) calling out no voters as Racists(led by our so called Pm) before and no doubt after the vote?
Sorry i meant as in the PM Leading the yes campaign.And your right its about our club but you did bring up how the No's were being hateful etc.Just pointing out that the Yes people were just as guilty of.Well that's not true and I'd ask you to link me to the PM's quotes that no Voters are all racists (must be heaps of quotes if he is, as you insist, leading that call). But this thread's not about that is it. It's about our collective pride in our club.