'Questions that don't warrant a thread' Thread - Part 2

Mmm just a feeling... Shirtless got the medal round his neck prob downing a few frothies hair looking like a matted piece of carpet... Just a hunch he's part of the bogan culture... Now you wouldn't see Sammy do that he'd be all class... Even Crawfs didn't pull that shit .. Which is a surprise cause Crawfs did like to take the clothes off lol
Have you seen Crawf on the footy show lately?

Bet you would change your attitude if he changed his colours?
Nat Fyfe would have to change some of his ways if he was going to change to "those" colours.

He would get pulled down a peg or two.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

I stopped watching years ago, lived him as a player haven't watched footy show in a very long time...
Agree....its been in the sewer for a few years now. Too many rather large egos.....and Damian Barrett.....well enough said.

He seems a very well spoken, quiet young man.

A haircut or drinking a beer doesn't make a bogan. Bogan is a state of mind.
I agree. Very likable character except for the insinuations that Mitchell is responsible for his current predicament which while being media driven hasn't been quashed by him.

Not sure that you meant for your comments to be in with mine.....but anyway.

I have a good mate who is a Dockers member and has supported them since their inception.

Not sure that you meant for your comments to be in with mine.....but anyway.

I have a good mate who is a Dockers member and has supported them since their inception.

Sorry about combining my comments with yours, but I was trying to establish on what evidence you had to describe Fyfe as you did. By the way, I'd have him in our colours tomorrow.

I agree. Very likable character except for the insinuations that Mitchell is responsible for his current predicament which while being media driven hasn't been quashed by him.

Now, Lyon (Gary) and Barrett have inferred that Mitchell cost Freo the flag; or, at least that incident was the turning point in their season.

Is there ever going to be a let up by the media. I guess if we win on Saturday, it will only get worse - if that's possible.

Now, Lyon (Gary) and Barrett have inferred that Mitchell cost Freo the flag; or, at least that incident was the turning point in their season.

Is there ever going to be a let up by the media. I guess if we win on Saturday, it will only get worse - if that's possible.
Sam Mitchell did cost Fremantle the flag though...

...with a BOG performance in the preliminary final!

this isn't a question its a statement- Punk Nat Fyfe is a out and out BOGAN!
So, by your own admission, your post (and a fairly ordinary one at that) wasn't a 'question' and yet you chose to place it in a clearly identified 'question' thread? o_O

Bumps with a grin

Heh

I nearly went with that

When we were kids, my brother and I thought the 'Riding the bumps with a grin' line was hilarious, it just conjured up such a bizarre image for us - players smiling whilst being bumped :D Seemed like the perfect user name for me :p

I have not been able to find the voting of the Norm Smith Medal.
Could someone please help??:)
Bottom of this article has it http://www.afl.com.au/news/2015-10-03/cyril-rioli-takes-out-norm-smith-medal
Cyril Rioli - 13
Sam Mitchell - 9
James Frawley - 4
Luke Hodge - 2
Isaac Smith - 1
Shaun Burgoyne - 1

Judges
Peter Bell (chairman) - Rioli, Mitchell, Burgoyne
Mark Thompson - Mitchell, Rioli, Smith
Dermott Brereton - Mitchell, Rioli, Frawley
Guy McKenna - Rioli, Frawley, Mitchell
Peter Lalor - Rioli, Hodge, Frawley