Banter RDT 170 - The Joyce McKinney Experience

I have not, but am aware of it. Seems a popular rub. I've no experience with charcoal rubs. You can't go wrong with a good piece of meat and proper cook 👌

You use charcoal at Perth BBQ school though?

Also I think it's a matter of time before Ochre gets upset at the topic not being to his liking the past few days - squashface can you please step in and make a gratuitous Lost reference to keep him satiated?

Get lost, mate

Go eat some fruit.

Not even if you gave me a bunch of Penny’s to buy a Boat

In exciting news the place next door is up for sale, so the isolating/not-really isolating neighbours are gonna have to move out soon.
Gonna have to get my creepy neighbour vibe on if any people I don't like the look of rock up to the home open

creepy-guy-behind-plant.gif

In exciting news the place next door is up for sale, so the isolating/not-really isolating neighbours are gonna have to move out soon.
Gonna have to get my creepy neighbour vibe on if any people I don't like the look of rock up to the home open

creepy-guy-behind-plant.gif

Just sit on your porch in a deck chair drinking a stubby in a pair of stubbies, always goes down a treat.

EDIT: Basically the Aussie version of what Truckosaurus said

I want someone to buy it, otherwise the fu**sticks will just stay there.
Just hope they're not even bigger clowns

Yeah but you gotta play your power move early to set the scene for the future - let them know you're the bogan alpha from the start.

Happy days guys. Setting up a date with another chick and gave her the option of Friday night or Saturday afternoon next week.

She chose the Friday night.

Enjoy the victory.