Love a pork roll.That's more like it!
Mmmmmm pork......
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Love a pork roll.That's more like it!
Mmmmmm pork......
richmond and bulldogs. 2 teams I would take no advice on success from
Whoever your mate was wanted to flog Vickery off to us though. So Shane Edwards is better than Dahlhaus?Why are you quoting me? I don't want Luke Shithaus at my club...
Whoever your mate was wanted to flog Vickery off to us though. So Shane Edwards is better than Dahlhaus?
oh I don't know, we could both probably provide a pretty good list of things not to do...
Well you probably could use Vickery seeing as your two KPFs amassed a grand total of 1 goal on the weekend. Also what does Edwards have to do with this? I don't want Shithaus because he abuses random females at nightclubs.Whoever your mate was wanted to flog Vickery off to us though. So Shane Edwards is better than Dahlhaus?
And even if he wasn't a flog, our two HFFs are Deledio and Martin so Dalhaus would be nothing but depth at the mighty TigersWhoever your mate was wanted to flog Vickery off to us though. So Shane Edwards is better than Dahlhaus?
Oh I haven't heard that about Luke, please articulate where you heard about that?Well you probably could use Vickery seeing as your two KPFs amassed a grand total of 1 goal on the weekend. Also what does Edwards have to do with this? I don't want Shithaus because he abuses random females at nightclubs.
So as Stringer and Crameri are our two HFFs who will kick more goals this year?And even if he wasn't a flog, our two HFFs are Deledio and Martin so Dalhaus would be nothing but depth at the mighty Tigers
Didn't hear anything. I saw him yell at a young girl that accidentally spilled her drink on him at a nightclub. Seems like a ripper bloke.Oh I haven't heard that about Luke, please articulate where you heard about that?
Edwards and Dahlhaus play in the same sort of position and have similar physical atttibutes.
Well according to you they're forwards now and not midfielders so yes may as well. Crameri and Stringer kicked 63 between them last year and Stringer only played half a season up forward, if injury free I'd say we'll get 80 from them this year.Are you really comparing Stringer/Crameri to Deledio/Martin?
Except Edwards is much better.Edwards and Dahlhaus play in the same sort of position and have similar physical atttibutes.
Something like that. Why do you think we are out visiting all those schools in the west. Make sure you're not wearing any shoes and who knows what wonderful needles could be stepped onHuge from peptides?
I'm happy for Stringer and Crameri but I'm not going to bother with this oneWell according to you they're forwards now and not midfielders so yes may as well. Crameri and Stringer kicked 63 between them last year and Stringer only played half a season up forward, if injury free I'd say we'll get 80 from them this year.
We are building a successful team. In the toughest era ever to rebuild, we've dragged ourselves from rock bottom while AFL charities Gold Coast, GWS and Melbourne hogged all the draft picks. We were half a game off top 4 in 2013 and even though we had a shocking year last year, we showed great character to make the finals from 3-10, something that's never been done before.
That achievement reflects a massive improvement on the mental side of things. I would say we have the best list we've had in a long time, with plenty of room for improvement and plenty of room in the salary cap to continue to add to it.
I love it when people say this about Lids. It means I can comfortably ignore anything they say about football, ever again.
Maybe because they are better forwards than Martin and Deledio?I'm happy for Stringer and Crameri but I'm not going to bother with this one
Oh, fair enough. I'll have a side of heroin with my pork roll then thanks. Do you deliver?
It's funny because Vickery would be your best forward lol
I'm happy for Stringer and Crameri but I'm not going to bother with this one
Love a pork.
Edwards >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Shithaus