Game Day Round 1 Match Day Discussion - And Away We Go !

No players in the last game and ended on 2060.
Dangers probably gonna be flicked for Titch, but other than that looks ok.
Premos were all ok without being amazing Dusty the only one to go 120+ but bar the ruckmen everyone else went 90+.

Well at least 50% of people will cop Rowell's score as well.

Only question for me now is do I trade him to LDU, Brayshaw or Cerra.

Or more accurately... which one of those players should I break next?
Brayshaw is the one to go I reckon

Well at least 50% of people will cop Rowell's score as well.

Only question for me now is do I trade him to LDU, Brayshaw or Cerra.

Or more accurately... which one of those players should I break next?

I like Brayshaw most of those. Taranto an option too?

All out 1952.

Smile :)
HA. HA. HA. Mate you aren't even on my level.

1899. YES campaignerS YOU READ THAT RIGHT

Each and every uber flog in my team can absolutely go forth and **** themselves and this complete luck based campaigner of a game riddled with bullshit at every ****ing step can head in the same direction. What the **** is the point of even putting effort into this absolute ****ing rubbish when my ****ing dog has a better chance of winning this shit if she simply mashed the ****ing keyboard. Round 1 and season is already in the ****ing toilet but let me give special mention to these plebs.

Cripps - mate I don't even give a **** that you're the captain of the side I support. First half like peak Greg Williams, second half like ****ing Richard Tambling. Get off your ****ing arse campaigner
Fyfe and Zerrett - I don't even give a **** that you flogs tonned up. Both of you were on track for uber premo scores and both of you deciding that was too ****ing hard and that dishing up a whole heap of meh to go with the rest of the plebs surrounding you was sufficient.
Gawn and Grundy - good job you overpriced potatoes. I actually would have been better off hacking the system and picking a however-old-he-is-now Cain Ackland than wasting 1.4m on whatever the **** you palm trees want to call those respective displays.
Dangerflog - you had one job and the scene was perfect! Round 1, crowds are back, you're playing last years ****ing whipping boys, everything is prime for a self absorbed dickhead such as yourself to be the hero and go about earning 3 brownlow votes because we all know that's more important to you than any semblance of team success. Well **** it looks like you aren't getting that either so enjoy your month back doing whatever the **** there is to do in Moggs Creek you narcissistic tosspot

and finally.
Rookie lotto.
Gulden -> Bench
Rowe -> Bench
Bergman -> field
Campbell -> field
Berry -> field
140 points gone all because I didn't think starting 2 small forwards who played in 2 of last years WORST teams against 2 top four teams from last year was a good idea!! Why the **** would I ever think that!!!! Surely the more sensible decision was the second year kid playing off HBF against this year's favourite for the ****ing spoon!!!! **** THIS ****ING SHIT. AND TO TOP IT OFF ROWELL DIES AFTER 1 QUARTER AND THE SHIT ON TOP OF THE UBER SHIT SANDWICH IS COMPLETE

I hate this garbage. I'm done

Each and every uber flog in my team can absolutely go forth and fu** themselves and this complete luck based campaigner of a game riddled with bullshit at every ******* step can head in the same direction. What the fu** is the point of even putting effort into this absolute ******* rubbish when my ******* dog has a better chance of winning this sh*t if she simply mashed the ******* keyboard. Round 1 and season is already in the ******* toilet but let me give special mention to these plebs.

Cripps - mate I don't even give a fu** that you're the captain of the side I support. First half like peak Greg Williams, second half like ******* Richard Tambling. Get off your ******* arse campaigner
Fyfe and Zerrett - I don't even give a fu** that you flogs tonned up. Both of you were on track for uber premo scores and both of you deciding that was too ******* hard and that dishing up a whole heap of meh to go with the rest of the plebs surrounding you was sufficient.
Gawn and Grundy - good job you overpriced potatoes. I actually would have been better off hacking the system and picking a however-old-he-is-now Cain Ackland than wasting 1.4m on whatever the fu** you palm trees want to call those respective displays.
Dangerflog - you had one job and the scene was perfect! Round 1, crowds are back, you're playing last years ******* whipping boys, everything is prime for a self absorbed dickhead such as yourself to be the hero and go about earning 3 brownlow votes because we all know that's more important to you than any semblance of team success. Well fu** it looks like you aren't getting that either so enjoy your month back doing whatever the fu** there is to do in Moggs Creek you narcissistic tosspot

and finally.
Rookie lotto.
Gulden -> Bench
Rowe -> Bench
Bergman -> field
Campbell -> field
Berry -> field
140 points gone all because I didn't think starting 2 small forwards who played in 2 of last years WORST teams against 2 top four teams from last year was a good idea!! Why the fu** would I ever think that!!!! Surely the more sensible decision was the second year kid playing off HBF against this year's favourite for the ******* spoon!!!! fu** THIS ******* sh*t. AND TO TOP IT OFF ROWELL DIES AFTER 1 QUARTER AND THE sh*t ON TOP OF THE UBER sh*t SANDWICH IS COMPLETE

Really rough, mate.
Got some of that, too, but the Rowell one is such a rough way to go out.
Fingers crossed it turns for you.

Each and every uber flog in my team can absolutely go forth and fu** themselves and this complete luck based campaigner of a game riddled with bullshit at every ******* step can head in the same direction. What the fu** is the point of even putting effort into this absolute ******* rubbish when my ******* dog has a better chance of winning this sh*t if she simply mashed the ******* keyboard. Round 1 and season is already in the ******* toilet but let me give special mention to these plebs.

Cripps - mate I don't even give a fu** that you're the captain of the side I support. First half like peak Greg Williams, second half like ******* Richard Tambling. Get off your ******* arse campaigner
Fyfe and Zerrett - I don't even give a fu** that you flogs tonned up. Both of you were on track for uber premo scores and both of you deciding that was too ******* hard and that dishing up a whole heap of meh to go with the rest of the plebs surrounding you was sufficient.
Gawn and Grundy - good job you overpriced potatoes. I actually would have been better off hacking the system and picking a however-old-he-is-now Cain Ackland than wasting 1.4m on whatever the fu** you palm trees want to call those respective displays.
Dangerflog - you had one job and the scene was perfect! Round 1, crowds are back, you're playing last years ******* whipping boys, everything is prime for a self absorbed dickhead such as yourself to be the hero and go about earning 3 brownlow votes because we all know that's more important to you than any semblance of team success. Well fu** it looks like you aren't getting that either so enjoy your month back doing whatever the fu** there is to do in Moggs Creek you narcissistic tosspot

and finally.
Rookie lotto.
Gulden -> Bench
Rowe -> Bench
Bergman -> field
Campbell -> field
Berry -> field
140 points gone all because I didn't think starting 2 small forwards who played in 2 of last years WORST teams against 2 top four teams from last year was a good idea!! Why the fu** would I ever think that!!!! Surely the more sensible decision was the second year kid playing off HBF against this year's favourite for the ******* spoon!!!! fu** THIS ******* sh*t. AND TO TOP IT OFF ROWELL DIES AFTER 1 QUARTER AND THE sh*t ON TOP OF THE UBER sh*t SANDWICH IS COMPLETE

At least your team won :tearsofjoy: