Round 15 Trades

HShaw > SColllins
Pendles > Menadue

Seriously though, might look at Kerridge > Parker leaving Trengove as my mid cover.
While Parker's last start was good, his previous month was putrid. I'd be steering clear, but that's me.
Dude looks lame

yeah it's a bit lean for decent mids if you already have phillips.

Maybe consider switching Phillips into the midfield and get Hipwood(DEF-FWD)
I could do Davis/Oliver to McVeigh via Phillips (can sit on my mids bench) and Adams.

That's not bad actually.

Anyone watch this N Broad for Richmond play or know of his Job Security? would be much appreciated
Broad is very much a week by week proposition i reckon.

Even thought they are different types Cory Ellis potentially takes his spot.

Hopper to Phillips.

Fuu messed up by getting Rance last week should of got Zwillaims who was 20£ cheaper.
Might not have enough for hanners now.

Need to work some magic.
Rance will be fine in the long run. I'd still back him to average more than Williams over the remainder of the season.
Will be close though, Williams a big improver

Looking at a few options at the moment. Keays is gone and the spud lost a bit of cash so am 600 short from going Keays to RGray. Was thinking of doing Keays to Zaka (396k is cheap) and either Rich or Adams to Laird? Or should I just do Keays to best midfielder under 496k (already have Parker)? Thoughts guys?

Are people trading in Joyce even after 3? Still only 122k, but he's been a bit of a dud scoring wise, although I like his game from watching yesterday.

Just looking for someone to go do to from Davis, so I can upgrade either Petracca or SP Collins next week to Neale or Back Premo

EDIT: Could do it this week but I dont really want to trade out these rookies still mooing, Tracc would be the one to go, maybe could do Gresham and Davis this week, for Joyce and either Treloar (not keen on)

Too many have their bye, **** it ill just downgrade Davis and pocket the cash now

Here it is after Davis > Joyce

1rRLXtj.png

jVlYaBy.png

Should I use another trade and the 350k somewhere? I have the trades
Tracc out, Hammelmann forward, Simpson in?

Okay Big Footy Community

I'm happy to make 3 trades this week to ensure a good solid team for this week and going forward

I'm happy to consider VERY left field ideas (including trading out guns)

upload_2016-6-27_10-0-16.png

Thoughts as I want 20 playing this week if possible

only 5K in the kitty

Okay Big Footy Community

I'm happy to make 3 trades this week to ensure a good solid team for this week and going forward

View attachment 260938

only 5K in the kitty
In that case,
Goldstein -> Martin?
Time for Adams to go?
One of Cox/Campbell time up?

8 trades left, is it worth doing Hopper to Trengove (205k 3 played)? It'll also give me 18 playing this week

It'll leave me on 7 trades and 116k banked with two upgrades to make - Kerridge to D Martin, Petracca to Pendles/Hanners
Phillips a better option if you don't already have him.
Mathieson probably is too, slightly cheaper.
Perhaps even consider a 102k DPP, depending on your depth

In that case,
Goldstein -> Martin?
Time for Adams to go?
One of Cox/Campbell time up?

Sorry

let me clarify:

trades must involve non-playing players this week and bring in playing players

13 trades and 70k in the bank.

Who should I keep as m7/m9 out of Kerridge or Petracca? Getting rid of Kerridge will give me more cash to allow for final def upgrade once to allow Adams as d7

Thinking:
Hopper -> Martin via dpp to complete fwds or to any premium mid - Hannabery
and

Petracca -> Ueber to open fwd/def link 31k left
or
Kerridge -> Ueber 120k left

Capture.PNG

Sorry

let me clarify:

trades must involve non-playing players this week and bring in playing players
Would give you a little cash to bring in perhaps 2 who are playing, without compromising you too much going forward.
You said you wanted left field ;)

Okay Big Footy Community

View attachment 260938

only 5K in the kitty
Ruggles > Joyce/Ueber
Hopper > Monty via Kerridge
Birchall > Simpson or if not enough cash Rance?

Phillips a better option if you don't already have him.
Mathieson probably is too, slightly cheaper.
Perhaps even consider a 102k DPP, depending on your depth
Yep already have Phillips. Mathieson was my first consideration but as he has the bye this week I'm wondering if I'm better off with Trengove, purely to give me 18 players? Same logic applies to the 102k DPP, I'd be more likely to do this when I do my final upgrades.

I think if not Trengove this week I'll hold out for Mathieson next week, just unsure if burning a trade for 70k and an extra score of 70ish this week is worth it in the end

Okay Big Footy Community

View attachment 260938

only 5K in the kitty

Rich and Hopper for Pittard or Simpson and a rookie. Could also bundle up Kerridge and grab JJK.

Okay Big Footy Community

View attachment 260938

only 5K in the kitty
Ruggles to Hammertime
Hopper to McVeigh (via Greenwood to mid, Hammer to fwd)

gets you an extra playing this week and opens up def/fwd link with Hammer and Adams for cover

could then also go Birchall or Rich to Rampe/Suckling/McGov/Yeo/TMac

Would give you a little cash to bring in perhaps 2 who are playing, without compromising you too much going forward.
You said you wanted left field ;)

I like left field

Stef not playing tho?

How many trades left mate?

I'd downgrade Ruggles to rookie and upgrade Rich and Birchall to 2 of Rance, Simpson or Boyd.

Ruggles to whom?

Trades - left - more than most in the top 20 i reckon but we'll keep that little bit of info safe for now

I'm happy to burn 3 this week

Okay Big Footy Community

View attachment 260938

only 5K in the kitty
another option:

Hopper to Joyce
Ruggles to McVeigh

~$30k left in the bank

Rich/Birchall to the best defender you can afford

Gives you 20 playing

lowest 4 scorers should be Dunkley, Phillips, Joyce and Cox