Game Day Round 19 Collingwood vs Richmond MCG Friday 26 July 7.50pm

King is a barrel chested campaigner, he doesnt know s**t and he's been an essendon sycophant for 3 years banging on about their list, even a broken clock is right twice a day. He blocked me on twitter as prior to the qualy against the cats in 17', he was banging on about bringing griff in and said it was suicide for us not to have another tall. Post selection and pre game he said "at 10:35pm I'll show you footage why Richmond will have lost against the cats". The rest I ws history and I reminded him to show me the footage.

He's also a convicted criminal who assaulted a kebab van worker for being slow. This guy deserves no plaudits and shouldn't be employed.
I never said he wasn’t a flog

That just shows how badly we get hit every year. It would be a difficult to whinge about injuries if you didn't actually have any. This has gone on for eight years. 18 players unavailable as we speak.
How many are any good?

That just shows how badly we get hit every year. It would be a difficult to whinge about injuries if you didn't actually have any. This has gone on for eight years. 18 players unavailable as we speak.
Then maybe it’s time for your board to be proactive and start questioning the fitness and medical staff? Why do you always have so many injuries? It’s not a hard question to ask.

So many of our best players unavailable - Bartlett, Richo, Maurice, Disco and Bourke for starters. Thank god we've got some other players.

But Pies missing Daicos snr, Bucks (sort of), and whoeverthefookelse has ever been half average or better for them since the dawn of time (I dont actually know this but someone on the internet said it, so its true) but they've got literally no-one to replace them.

On balance, Tiges should win.

The nervous s**ts have already started. Got up at 3 am and let lose, and have maintained the rage all morning. On my 5th dump so far and its not even 11am :'(. In a way its a silver lining. 2 weeks ago, my doc tells me I have shadow spots in my kidneys, was having pain so got it checked out. It took them 2 and a bit weeks to investigate with heaps of blood tests and specialists to talk to and they came back with, I just have 3 kidney stones. The spots are apparently genetically prone zists I have, its rare but they dont damage the kidney and are nothing to worry about.

My god, i cant explain the feeling of relief I felt yesterday when told. Now back to the silver lining, I have to pass these stones so I am hoping the stress of the game will speed the process up lol

Really glad to hear of your good news, mate! I hope you don't have trouble with the stones, but it's a small thing compared with the alternative. Enjoy the game!

If it's wet weather footy, are we any chance to leave Chol out of the side? Did Naish and Butler play VFL?

Tom Browne wrote the Adams story first. lol
Still, he's a 1000 times better than pro-Cwood Tony Jones.
Channel 10 just interviewed Neil B.
When it's cold wear two polar fleece jackets, one under.
Cuts the cold. Rain stops soon.