Game Day Round 19 Matchday Discussion - Dedicated to teams not making league finals. Vale.

You'll be right, it assumes all the blokes with the Death Star red and white striped thing won't get a run.
Most should 🤞

Edit: Yeah, nah, you're cooked.
You've got the all-injury, all-COVID squad 😱
I've got a couple of questionables like Neale,, figured it was the same for you
Rough, mate 😓

Yeah, I'm hoping Whitfield (Likely), Doedee (Likely), Neale (Likely), Kelly (Unlikely), Cripps (Likely), and CCJ (Unlikely) all lose their Death Stars!

Dunkley & Marshall are dead this week of course.

Dusty will be traded, so it MAY not be quite as bad as it seems right now:poo:

Even if Jelly gets named today I'll still be tempted to trade him as he has late withdrawal written all over him, either that or he plays and goes off injured again.
Bramble/Sharp cover??

I have neither lol, and there's a few of us out there

Took Newcombe the spud and already had donut Fyfe and FinMac on my mid bench

Bramble/Sharp cover??

I've got Bianco for cover or Newcombe if he returns, Sharp is already holding down M8 due to injuries/covid, he did a stellar job last week with 115.

Even if Jelly gets named today I'll still be tempted to trade him as he has late withdrawal written all over him, either that or he plays and goes off injured again.
I reckon he'll miss this week. Extended bench tonight, and then out tomorrow.

Last edited by a moderator:

Jelly being in the 18 is frustrating given who I want to trade him to plays tomorrow night and he’s playing Sunday. VERY likely to be pulled late IMO but these GWS flogs won’t give any notice