vanders
That's terrible luck, good luck with JRoo, maybe you could trade one of those on the pine
Wanna sell me some trades so I can get rid of all 4 of them
That's terrible luck, good luck with JRoo, maybe you could trade one of those on the pine
As Im not playing you this week, Im rooting for ya mateI have a full team. Yay!
Starting Austin at D6 as he has earnt it with his past solid performances. Better than fielding Ahern the campaigner.
Holman and Giro at M7 and M8 are the 2 spots I am most worried about in my team. Gaff and Jelly out hurts me big time!
Oh well it is what it is. Am in 9 preliminary finals and will probably bloody lose them all.
Campaigners stand up and make me proud. Holman and Giro need to play the games of their lives for me.
View attachment 544055
I have a full team. Yay!
Starting Austin at D6 as he has earnt it with his past solid performances. Better than fielding Ahern the campaigner.
Holman and Giro at M7 and M8 are the 2 spots I am most worried about in my team. Gaff and Jelly out hurts me big time!
Oh well it is what it is. Am in 9 preliminary finals and will probably bloody lose them all.
Campaigners stand up and make me proud. Holman and Giro need to play the games of their lives for me.
View attachment 544055
VERY small consolationKelly out is a major blow but at least I can loophole Mihocek with Austin now so that's some consolation.
As Im not playing you this week, Im rooting for ya mate
Haha!
I am all rooted out after the SC gods shoved a giant dildo up me repeatedly the last 2 weeks but thanks anyways.
Two all beef patties will bring the special sauce.
Macrae I reckon. Playing Carlton, so could go big.
So GAJ it is...Two all beef patties will bring the special sauce.
VC him as well. I’m trading Jelly to him.
Eat the largest bag of dicks, Luke Ryan. You are now the second player on my "Never Again" list along with Sam ******* Jacobs.
What a way to cap of an absolute shitshow of a season.
Starting Lynch, Spargo, Giro and Ahern and maybe Guelfi if Walters is a late out
What could possibly go wrong?
Goats when you're ready palIn case any of you campaigners were wondering how I used my last 2 trades...
View attachment 544080
Eat the largest bag of dicks, Luke Ryan. You are now the second player on my "Never Again" list along with Sam ******* Jacobs.
Haha!
I am all rooted out after the SC gods shoved a giant dildo up me repeatedly the last 2 weeks but thanks anyways.
In case any of you campaigners were wondering how I used my last 2 trades...
View attachment 544080
Goats when you're ready pal
VERY small consolation
I have a full team. Yay!
View attachment 544055
Thy Supercoach Gods show mercy on thou Judd_Magic.
Now may he without trades come forth and spread the word about his salvation from complete anus-oblit-er-ate-us
Go forth and convert seven sinfull pagan Dream Team players to our religion by telling thou story.
- Championanus Dataus Champter 22