- Jun 28, 2013
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
No Mitchell - No Hawthorn eitherNo Mitchell No West Coast.
Hawks by 21 points.
Wait - we've got one
Yay!!
No Mitchell - No Hawthorn eitherNo Mitchell No West Coast.
Hawks by 21 points.
With our current team I think he should try get his mojo back by playing hard core tagged. Use him to lock down on Shuey. Let Langers hunt the ball, not the man. I actually don't rate him as a taggedRioli and Roughead are no doubt struggling for form but I don't think the same can be said about Shiels..hope I'm wrong, but I seem to think it's a talent issue with Shiels. With some of the senior guys gone and or down on form, there's more of a focus on him to perform and unfortunately I believe he's just not good enough to fill the void.
Thoughts?
We thrashed them by 50 points or so at the G last year. Gibbo was in fine goal kicking formThey thrashed us by 50 pts last year, when we had a half decent team. Reckon 120+ pts eagles I'd rate them better than Gold coast. Kennedy to kick 12 goals. This team has lost its bundle. Hopefully some of the kids can show promise.
BoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooEagles by 36pts
That's outrageous !!Hope its a good game and no injuries for either side.
Eagles by 86 points.
Don't leave us just with North Melbourne at the bottom of the ladder. That is like going to a wedding and being stuck on the table with the podiatrist who loves talking about his work.
Hawks by 2015.Hope its a good game and no injuries for either side.
Eagles by 86 points.
Rioli and Roughead are no doubt struggling for form but I don't think the same can be said about Shiels..hope I'm wrong, but I seem to think it's a talent issue with Shiels. With some of the senior guys gone and or down on form, there's more of a focus on him to perform and unfortunately I believe he's just not good enough to fill the void.
Thoughts?
That "downhill skier" Cyril did alright that day from memoryHawks by 2015.
Weak opposition, though. Flat track bully.That "downhill skier" Cyril did alright that day from memory
Hawks by 2015.
I would put my foot in it in that scenarioDon't leave us just with North Melbourne at the bottom of the ladder. That is like going to a wedding and being stuck on the table with the podiatrist who loves talking about his work.
Yeah well um.. i got nothingHawks by 2015.
I know, you are trying the old reverse psychology here aren't you TT. Hope it pays off mate!
How about "at least Josh Hill scored a late one"?Yeah well um.. i got nothing
The sunburn sustained from sitting on level 1 still hasn't completely disappeared yetHawks by 2015.
Lakey is a cack even when he bags Cyril
until the final siren, at least.Yeah well um.. i got nothing
Can we just enjoy the prematch without reality, please?!Nope.
Even the MCG factor can't save us today.
Eagles are too potent up forward, too deep through the midfield and our confidence is totally shot.
If this was in Tassie, we'd have a chance.
But I fear Kennedy will get hold of us and another blow out is on the cards.