Official Match Thread Season 30 Second Elimination Final: Baghdad Bombers vs Dragons FFC at Abdu Prison

Yeah, it’s fortunate I have access to flight suits/combat boots and war commendations every day to refute the unwashed from the interwebz. Don’t know what else I’d use them for.

'War commendations'?

Mate, we haven't been at war since BoomerAndy was a kid.

I think you're putting a bit of mayo on that explanation, but again, that's ok because I'm in your corner here :thumbsu:

'War commendations'?

Mate, we haven't been at war since BoomerAndy was a kid.

I think you're putting a bit of mayo on that explanation, but again, that's ok because I'm in your corner here :thumbsu:

Oh, haven’t we? F*ck knows what all that Middle East business in the news is about then.
I suppose all those bombs we dropped were maybe a bit of a f*ck up if we weren’t actually meant to be at war then.
You probably saw us most days from the prison yard at Baghdad, come to think of it.

I'm only stirring you mate.

That first one with the 'suit' and sombody's trophies was irrefutable proof :thumbsu:
You know what the sad thing is? That he actually felt the need to post a video about what he does IRL.

I don’t doubt that he works at an airfield in some capacity, but the fact that he was thinking about it after he logged off from an Internet forum goes to show you that he clearly suffers from some rather severe acceptance issues.

There is irrefutable proof that issues such as these stem from childhood/adolescent/peer acceptance, rejection, exclusion and I honestly believe that the weaker humans even need acceptance from random strangers from the internet.

Personally, I log off from here and don’t give you ****ing flogs a second thought, I’m just not that fragile, but others, well, well they make YouTube videos to refute claims from a sub-forum of a sports-based Internet forum.

Really makes you think what kind of emotional scarring people have to go to those lengths, and what situations in their life have led them to behave this way?

The human psyche really is fascinating.

You know what the sad thing is? That he actually felt the need to post a video about what he does IRL.

I don’t doubt that he works at an airfield in some capacity, but the fact that he was thinking about it after he logged off from an Internet forum goes to show you that he clearly suffers from some rather severe acceptance issues.

There is irrefutable proof that issues such as these stem from childhood/adolescent/peer acceptance, rejection, exclusion and I honestly believe that the weaker humans even need acceptance from random strangers from the internet.

Personally, I log off from here and don’t give you ******* flogs a second thought, I’m just not that fragile, but others, well, well they make YouTube videos to refute claims from a sub-forum of a sports-based Internet forum.

Really makes you think what kind of emotional scarring people have to go to those lengths, and what situations in their life have led them to behave this way?

An airfield in some capacity 😂

So let me get this straight, Santoz’ research and extensive effort in posting the steamer “debunking” my persona, which would have taken a significant amount of time, totally fine with you.
A 70 second video before leaving for work making everything he said look silly because it proves it isn’t just a persona, apparently ‘sad’. Got it 😂

Oh, haven’t we? F*ck knows what all that Middle East business in the news is about then.
I suppose all those bombs we dropped were maybe a bit of a f*ck up if we weren’t actually meant to be at war then.
You probably saw us most days from the prison yard at Baghdad, come to think of it.

The West's bombing campaigns in Afghanistan via video camera led by Obama are a human rights disgrace.

I don’t doubt that he works at an airfield in some capacity, but the fact that he was thinking about it after he logged of from an Internet forum goes to show you that he clearly suffers from some rather severe acceptance issues.

Personally, I log off from here and don’t give you ******* flogs a second thought, I’m just not that fragile, but others, well, well they make YouTube videos to refute claims from a sub-forum of a sports-based Internet forum.

I think you've psychoanalysed him perfectly here mate.

You left out crying and perhaps kicking animals, but otherwise a spot on assessment :handok:

An airfield in some capacity 😂

So let me get this straight, Santoz’ research and extensive effort in posting the steamer “debunking” my persona, which would have taken a significant amount of time, totally fine with you.
A 70 second video before leaving for work making everything he said look silly because it proves it isn’t just a persona, apparently ‘sad’. Got it 😂

0A73DE33-C861-488A-B59D-7862D4EA8F16.gif

The West's bombing campaigns in Afghanistan via video camera led by Obama are a human rights disgrace.

I think you've psychoanalysed him perfectly here mate.

You left out crying and perhaps kicking animals, but otherwise a spot on assessment :handok:

I’m not referring to Afghanistan, nor drone strikes. Australia doesn’t have weaponised UAVs, due to the issues of morality they raise.
We flew over Iraq/Syria dropping bombs on ISIS for around 3 years though, at their government’s request. I was there for 4 months in 2017. That’s what I was talking about.

If you think what you think or have said causes me any anxiety whatsoever, you need to calm down and realise that you aren’t important whatsoever.
You are getting rather emotional today Swallow.

Did the airfield run out of windex?

I’m not referring to Afghanistan, nor drone strikes. Australia doesn’t have weaponised UAVs, due to the issues of morality they raise.
We flew over Iraq/Syria dropping bombs on ISIS for around 3 years though, at their government’s request. I was there for 4 months in 2017. That’s what I was talking about.

I know we don't have UAV's. I Googled it too.

The more you post this easy to find info mate the more challenging it becomes to support you here.

How about a rest eh?

I know we don't have UAV's. I Googled it too.

The more you post this easy to find info mate the more challenging it becomes to support you here.

How about a rest eh?

What? We do have UAVs mate. Just not weaponised UAVs. That’s the debate that is currently occurring about potential future acquisitions.

I thought you were getting a coffee?

Make mine a macchiato while your at it.

Cheers.

Finally proof of what we all know. You are actually a barista!

Ha! I forked out on an epic machine (Rocket Appartamento) a few months back, but the grind definitely isn’t always 100% on the money. Also, as yet unable to create any decent latte art.

4 months out of 3 years! That’s like playing a couple of minutes of the first qtr of footy. Have a proper go you uncommitted campaigner. I probably hurt more campaigners at 2am at a taxi rank in that time then you would’ve in your brief little stint playing top gun.

I heard they all get each other’s toes curling not tapping in those places. Really really good male camaraderie from what I’ve heard, running around flicking each other with towels and sh*t like that till the lights go off and their real fun begins

You aren’t allowed to do anymore than that without a year or more back home in between, given you’re flying 8-10 hour missions (strapped in one position with the helmet and all the survival gear) at all hours of the night, whilst living in a tent in the desert. The cumulative fatigue is real.

I highly doubt (no matter how many rum and cokes you smack in your head) that you are as effective as dozens of 500lb warheads, but I’m sure you have a fair nut.

You aren’t allowed to do anymore than that without a year or more back home in between, given you’re flying 8-10 hour missions (strapped in one position with the helmet and all the survival gear) at all hours of the night, whilst living in a tent in the desert. The cumulative fatigue is real.

I highly doubt (no matter how many rum and cokes you smack in your head) that you are as effective as dozens of 500lb warheads, but I’m sure you have a fair nut.

Mate. Stop Googling your responses: https://sofrep.com/fightersweep/length-average-fighter-mission/

The more you do that, the harder it is for me to defend you FFS.

Official Match Thread Season 30 Second Elimination Final: Baghdad Bombers vs Dragons FFC at Abdu Prison