SFL Div 2 - Part 2

Myview, you sound like a bitter fringe player. What team do you play for?

Nope im not a fringe player at all.
I dont play footy anymore but i do follow Chelsea in div1
Clayton in Div2 and Mount in Div 3..
You will see me at a match with one of them teams playing....

I have always respected robbie k - very good player and a divvie 2 medallist - can't argue with that - what you can't argue with is a black rock player coming off with the blood rule with bite marks on his elbow - over to you, sfl.....

With respect to Robbie, from what I saw the Black Rock bloke was laying into him on the ground, and wouldnt let up. Rob was just trying to get the bloke off him...but yeah perhaps shouldnt have bit him! Will be interesting to see what the SFL does? He is a great player, and Clayton are glad to have him in their colors.

Well, at least we agree on one thing - Kreskas BIT Josh Jones...it was a low, dog act which may well go further.

In response to the bull5hit comments re: The Black rock player being bitten by Robbie K, it's not really rocket science to work out! The black rock idiot was playing his last game and felt the urge to go out with a 'bang'...Bloody hero!!! Lets have a good think about it people...while he was elbowing Robbie K in the left eye, his elbow connected with teeth, hence bringing blood!!! Its amazing to think, that knowing Rob...he didn't drop you like most people would know he's capable of!!!! The lack of response on Rob's behalf shows a true professional!, much different to the half rate hero!!!

Last game, Josh Jones? Wasn't sure he had retired you flog! That fang biting, club hopping dog Kreskas sent a bloke off on the blood rule and the photos of his arm are COMPELLING.

I was at the game, saw the incident, it wont go further. But, I was talking to a Sth Yarra guy who was there and said their club is better for kreskas leaving? Not sure what that meant

Maybe Josh Jones should learn to keep his elbow's where they are meant to be, not in someones face if you want to start talking about low dog acts !! Stop pissing and moaning about it. he is lucky Robbie managed to control himself.
I hope they did take photos of his arm and when they frame them they can add a caption below saying another loss to the rockers ! with Dave White starring as the village idiot....:thumbsu:

On another note, solid win by our boys against the Bears on the weekend. Just shows what having a few blokes back can do. Things are starting to look up! We might even have a good chance against OD - the wheels have fallen off the wagon!! What happened to be being premiership favourites?? Ha ha ha

You sure it wasn't MICK ALLEN the biggest two faced dog that bloke is the biggest Rat going around never trust a word he says:cool:

Nope, a young kid. Not sure of his name. Also, I thought Mick Allen was a terrific guy..... coached a not very good team to a grand final. Very good coach.

On another note, solid win by our boys against the Bears on the weekend. Just shows what having a few blokes back can do. Things are starting to look up! We might even have a good chance against OD - the wheels have fallen off the wagon!! What happened to be being premiership favourites?? Ha ha ha

OD cant win the flag with that coach at the helm...

Maybe Josh Jones should learn to keep his elbow's where they are meant to be, not in someones face if you want to start talking about low dog acts !! Stop pissing and moaning about it. he is lucky Robbie managed to control himself.
I hope they did take photos of his arm and when they frame them they can add a caption below saying another loss to the rockers ! with Dave White starring as the village idiot....:thumbsu:

hi homer ,you miss me i am enjoying my time in div 3 plenty of money floating around these div 3 clubs. i would assume you have only known RK for the best part of 2 minutes ,and you are now telling other teams to all be scared if this person ever loses control .

hi homo ,you miss me i am enjoying my time in div 3 plenty of money floating around these div 3 clubs. i would assume you have only known RK for the best part of 2 minutes ,and you are now telling other teams to all be scared if this person ever loses control .

Ha Ha good to hear from ya you freek, how ya dealing with the knobs at Dovvy ?? ha ha
Not at all mate, i have actually known Robbie for a couple of years and i am certainly not saying what you suggested. i just meant that Josh was elbowing him because Robbie was the better man/player and didnt lower himself to that level by getting violent.
Had he of reacted differently i think it would have been sorted out as Robbie can look after himself, but thats not what the game is about is it mate, its about playing footy not elbowing blokes in the head and face.
Good to see you havent changed by trying to stir the pot, keep up the good work.:thumbsu::D

Ha Ha good to hear from ya you freek, how ya dealing with the knobs at Dovvy ?? ha ha
Not at all mate, i have actually known Robbie for a couple of years and i am certainly not saying what you suggested. i just meant that Josh was elbowing him because Robbie was the better man/player and didnt lower himself to that level by getting violent.
Had he of reacted differently i think it would have been sorted out as Robbie can look after himself, but thats not what the game is about is it mate, its about playing footy not elbowing blokes in the head and face.
Good to see you havent changed by trying to stir the pot, keep up the good work.:thumbsu::D

This freak has mates??????:D its an intresting world

It is a competitve game and we all get elbows and knocks to the face from time to time, not to mention tackled in pack situations with elbows against your face. This does not give anyone the right to bite them!

I hope Black Rock does the right thing by its player and lodges an investigation with the SFL!

Then I hope the SFL does the right thing and suspends Kreskas for bitting. Not only did he bite the bloke but he drew blood. What kind of person does that...

If the SFL does not take a strong stance on this, it'll send a message to the rest of the league, neighbouring competitions, mothers and fathers and other players looking to play in the SFL... that bitting is ok.

It is a competitve game and we all get elbows and knocks to the face from time to time, not to mention tackled in pack situations with elbows against your face. This does not give anyone the right to bite them!

I hope Black Rock does the right thing by its player and lodges an investigation with the SFL!

Then I hope the SFL does the right thing and suspends Kreskas for bitting. Not only did he bite the bloke but he drew blood. What kind of person does that...

If the SFL does not take a strong stance on this, it'll send a message to the rest of the league, neighbouring competitions, mothers and fathers and other players looking to play in the SFL... that bitting is ok.

Maybe you should have a closer look at the black eye that Robbie has.. how did he get that??? You calling him a dog... When u have a guy in a head lock and ur arm is wrapped around his mouth, what do u expect to happen.... F***in Sooks!!!! Clayton smashed ya, get over it!!!

The clays are travelling very nicely at the moment.. They rested blokes last week against Lyndale such as Pearce, Greenland, Evangalista, Crameri and won by 240 points, and rested players Ferguson, Johnson, Arminson on Saturday against Black Rock and won by 150... Hmmm They are looking exceptional.
Richard Szersyn ON FIRE!! 43 goals in 4 games!!

Murrumbeena the only threat I think.

How did Fermanis go for Oakleigh on Friday night?? I am keen to see him play..

Maybe you should have a closer look at the black eye that Robbie has.. how did he get that??? You calling him a dog... When u have a guy in a head lock and ur arm is wrapped around his mouth, what do u expect to happen.... F***in Sooks!!!! Clayton smashed ya, get over it!!!

The clays are travelling very nicely at the moment.. They rested blokes last week against Lyndale such as Pearce, Greenland, Evangalista, Crameri and won by 240 points, and rested players Ferguson, Johnson, Arminson on Saturday against Black Rock and won by 150... Hmmm They are looking exceptional.

Clayton culture "if in trouble, bite"

apparently you all think biting someone is ok. And we're sooks and should get over it, interesting way of looking at things

Would have to agree with everything you said bomber!
Midfield in the last couple of weeks have been great..especially with the inclusion of Kreskas... douglas starting to dominate in ruck, Currie also playing very good dangerous football. Backline led well by McAngry and yeah richard szerzyn down forward playing very well...after last year, its great to have that winning feeling around the club again!! Lets hope we can keep it up!!

Clayton culture "if in trouble, bite"

apparently you all think biting someone is ok. And we're sooks and should get over it, interesting way of looking at things

I dont know exactly what happened in the pack as I was near the haughton rd goals, but Im just saying he did have Robbie in a headlock around his mouth area, the SFL will look at that more so due to the fact Barry Hall has recently performed a similar act in the AFL....

Would have to agree with everything you said bomber!
Midfield in the last couple of weeks have been great..especially with the inclusion of Kreskas... douglas starting to dominate in ruck, Currie also playing very good dangerous football. Backline led well by McAngry and yeah richard szerzyn down forward playing very well...after last year, its great to have that winning feeling around the club again!! Lets hope we can keep it up!!

Its a good feeling around the club, both during the week and on saturdays. better than last year!!!

When has Barry Hall bite someone and drew blood?

Barry Hall got someone in a head lock and was cleared.

I'm concerned that everyone from Clayton are sticking up for someone who had intent to bite someone and cause serious harm.

This is why the SFL needs to act on it as you all think that bitting is ok