Lyndale 30
Doveton
Moorabbin 30
Ashwood 70
CPL 20
Lyndale 30
Doveton
Moorabbin 30
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Tip for the week. Cobracod to eat 13 hotdogs. In for a pb i feel fatcod
On SM-G930F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Due for a bag cobrac86tYarra
Ashwood
CPL
dales
Hallam
& fat10 to have zero touches but claim 'best on' stick to eating dim sims ridgehead
South Yarra to take care of Sandown 120+
Ashwood easy over Lyndhurst 50+
Dandenong to upset CPL by 12 points
Lyndale to beat Black Rock but BR to improve on last few games, Lyndale 22 points
Doveton Eagles to upset Hallam in a thriller by 1 point
Endeavour Hills easy against Moorabin 24+
Hallam will smash dovey take that to the bank
With the injuries doveton have hallam should whack em. But strange things happen in footy
On SM-G930F using BigFooty.com mobile app
South Yarra by 80
Ashwood could be upset but I think they'll just win
Dandenong by 20
Lyndale
Hallam in a close one
Endeavour by 20
South Yarra by 80
Ashwood could be upset but I think they'll just win
Dandenong by 20
Lyndale
Hallam in a close one
Endeavour by 20
there is a first time for everything I suppose.
Have been told and Can confirm Shane Thomas not playing
Also dovetons Xavier pauli caught in a stolen car on ice and meth or whatever the news said..
Just plain stupid.
That is laughable. If that dude is playing at doveton. I really don't want to play against thieves or criminals. It's a disgrace that Doveton have even allowed such an individual at their club. I guess they are probably all the same. Little thieves. Why would you do such a thing? His a ice junky as well. This is insane.
I really do hope doveton get humiliated. Clubs like them should have never been allowed back in the sfl. Racists and junkies. The sfl need to do something about this. Wow im speechless.
Nah just 5. Same amount as touches as ill get for the year. Yeah not doveys fault at all. **** me. You reckon you know everything about every bloke on your list pal? Give it a restU serious ??
Yeah not a great look but this is lauaghable too, what did Doveton FC do??? Unfortunately this young bloke has made a lot of bad choices but there's some great people at that club to who wouldn't liked being called a junkie/racist, bad eggs at ever club
I'm EHSFC & enjoy everytime I go down to power road to play (wouldn't play there lol) but we are all part of SFL & Div 3 so let's try promote clubs not bash them publicly for things outta their control ?? #theflogishere1
now back to FOOTY & FAT10 how many dims sims you inhale at smoko? 15-20
That is laughable. If that dude is playing at doveton. I really don't want to play against thieves or criminals. It's a disgrace that Doveton have even allowed such an individual at their club. I guess they are probably all the same. Little thieves. Why would you do such a thing? His a ice junky as well. This is insane.
I really do hope doveton get humiliated. Clubs like them should have never been allowed back in the sfl. Racists and junkies. The sfl need to do something about this. Wow im speechless.
What a ridiculous post.That is laughable. If that dude is playing at doveton. I really don't want to play against thieves or criminals. It's a disgrace that Doveton have even allowed such an individual at their club. I guess they are probably all the same. Little thieves. Why would you do such a thing? His a ice junky as well. This is insane.