• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

SFNL Div 3 2017

Obviously curfew hour up in the hills, nothing better to do than attack the most credible poster on SFNL BF.
For sake of my fans I hope they head off to their well lit bedrooms.

All predicted results through on weekend with a few question marks:

1) Ashwood only 4 goals up on Dandy at 3/4 doesn't sit right
2) Sth Yarra has heaps of injuries and may struggle to hang in the 5 but then again BR were not impressive against the Roos
3) Lights went our at Lyndahurts last night very early

I cannot see the top 5 changing with any of the teams capable of winning as its an even comp atm.

For what I saw Dandenong were more willing to go in and get the ball just had nobody there who could receive it and use it.. very bad forward of the middle need a forward target!

To all my fans who have PM'd me, yes I noticed Hit the King and Falc10 (Broksy) both posted very early this morning and are obviously the same flogs from the Hills. Great to see we are all over it.

and yes I have notice Adrianna O'neil has cashed in and moved on or more importantly Ed told him or her to pull its head in on Big Footy on Saturday. Well done Ed.

To all my fans who have PM'd me, yes I noticed Hit the King and Falc10 (Broksy) both posted very early this morning and are obviously the same flogs from the Hills. Great to see we are all over it.

and yes I have notice Adrianna O'neil has cashed in and moved on or more importantly Ed told him or her to pull its head in on Big Footy on Saturday. Well done Ed.

Few things to clear up here,

Just a screenshot of one of your inbox messages to clarify you're not lying about your fan base. Simple request, shouldn't be an issue.

Falc10 asked a question about what you have contributed to footy, still waiting for a reply.

And my 4 days of absence was due to other things more important than conversing with the 15 people that read this blog.

SFNL Div 3 2017