Dandenong Football Club Pre-season starts this Wednesday the 25th of Novemeber at Springers Leisure Centre, Cheltenham rd, Keysborough at 6.30pm. New players more than welcome.....
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Hammers are rumoured to have picked up gun midfielder Rob Pierce. If true, you might as well start engraving their name on the cup now.
ha ha....... ha ha ha ha h a.....Hammers are rumoured to have picked up gun midfielder Rob Pierce. If true, you might as well start engraving their name on the cup now.
ha ha....... ha ha ha ha h a.....
Hammers are rumoured to have picked up gun midfielder Rob Pierce. If true, you might as well start engraving their name on the cup now.
dont put all your eggs into one basket!!!!!!
HOMER THAT THE BEST YOU GOT TRY SOME WIT IN YOUR REPLY,S
when you start training ???
i would have thought you'd had enough of my wit !!
27th Jan, and how r you travelling now that your mate has been red carded and looking for another alias..
looking forward to playing you when you get back to div i ha ha ha ha
i hear that j.t. is gone and richard s. is injured word around the traps is that all is not rosie down bye the railway tracks players wanting money owed to them is this fiction or fact i my self believe it is fiction but i am just repeating what i heard at lunico,s . 3 older blokes talking half pissed at the time i reckon.
Mate if its the j t i think your talking about he has been gone for a while !! and he is too overweight now to play good footy, maybe a two's player at best
As for Richo he is the fittest i have seen him for a few years and he will bag a lazy tonne this year.
This is the first year for a long time that we are starting off the year on level terms with the accounts nobody owed any money clean slate all round, also have scored some new sponsors and plenty of heads at training before x-mas so at the moment its actually looking pretty rosie. typical pissed talk, they probably dont even come to the games. !!
Well you better make sure you dont drop back down to divvy 2 as quick as last time or we will pass you on the way back up
I have noticed that Dandy have recruited some gun players and I reckon they might just play finals football actually I reckon it will go
1. Mt Waverley
2. Hampton
3. Doveton
4. Dandenong
5. Moorabbin
6. Southern Dragons
7. Cerberus
8. Sandown
One of the senior players at dandy has recruited well and they have also picked up some talent:
Any thoughts????
Agent zero you must of been watching Dandy Stingrays. Dandy would be lucky to survive the year
Well it looks to be an interesting year, but i still think dandy have got a good shot especially that some of the cancer at the club have left