Roast St Kilda in no mans land

Carlton have been a bigger laughing stock than us so far this century when you weren't allowed to rort the salary cap anymore.

Congrats on finally getting your act together for the first time since the 1999 GF, you might even get to lose another GF this year.

We may been a laughing stock this century but what did your mob achieved during that time ??

Even whilst being a basketcase we were just as good as your poop.

We may been a laughing stock this century but what did your mob achieved during that time ??

Even whilst being a basketcase we were just as good as your poop.

You must have forgotten about this game, Fev hasn't forgotten about it when he was playing at full back against Fraser Gehrig.

We beat Carlton by over 100 points that day, just one of the many floggings we handed out to Carlton back in the noughties.

Carlton have been a bigger laughing stock than us so far this century when you weren't allowed to rort the salary cap anymore.

Congrats on finally getting your act together for the first time since the 1999 GF, you might even get to lose another GF this year.

Dear god one flag and twenty seven spoons, and this is a foundation member club as well!

The Saints should have been sent packing to the VFA years ago.
Could of won more than one flag. 1965, 1971, 1997, 2004, 2005 , 2009 and 2010.

Had saints held on and won that 2005 preliminary final and beat west coast in that 2005 grand final, I don't think Ross Lyon would be coaching the saints in 2007.

In terms of importance to the suits at AFL House, ranked from most to least important.

- NSW and QLD clubs.

gap

- Big 4 VIC clubs (Carlton, Collingwood, Essendon, Richmond).

gap

- Mid tier VIC clubs (Geelong, Hawthorn, Melbourne).

gap

- Small VIC clubs (North, Bulldogs, St Kilda).

daylight

- Tasmania

more daylight

- WA and SA clubs.
Re posting for absolute truth

The best move the saints ever could have a made recently was appoint dalrymple as head of recruiting.

One of the best in talent ID in the league.
Not sure who he replaced but whoever it was should never get a job again.

The only issue now is trying to Aquire as many decent picks as they can.
Making it harder is us having their second this year (Thankyou SOS for being your usual smarmy arrogant flog self)
Reckon they better off letting battle go.

It’s a midfielders draft and saints need l quite a few.

Beat the top of the ladder side.
If they get over the line next week against the crows in Adelaide, the last 6 games are at Marvel.

Bolter for the finals?