Discussion The Random Discussion Thread

There are plenty of people who claim a lot of things, the problem is when some tv chef or the whole foods sales assistant are taken for experts. From what I’ve read many ancient peoples celebrated the solstice which I guess is easy to then confuse with Easter celebrations. I could have quoted any number of sources and Baylor is a respected and highly ranked university.
If you just say the Greeks invented everything you're usually on the money. These bogan Aussies that roam this godforsaken forum would still be calling themselves cultured whilst shitting in holes in the ground and wiping their arses with leaves (after hammering down a few Vegemite sandwiches) if it wasn't for us showing them what a society is.

Progressive lesbians like Gringwoke fake culture. His wife has his balls on lock and key so he goes and builds himself a shitter in the middle of nowhere and reckons he's a handy man as he pulls out his bogged ridden Ford Fiesta and downs a few light glasses of pink gin with umbrellas and strawberries in it.

If you just say the Greeks invented everything you're usually on the money. These bogan Aussies that roam this godforsaken forum would still be calling themselves cultured whilst shitting in holes in the ground and wiping their arses with leaves (after hammering down a few Vegemite sandwiches) if it wasn't for us showing them what a society is.

Progressive lesbians like Gringwoke fake culture. His wife has his balls on lock and key so he goes and builds himself a shitter in the middle of nowhere and reckons he's a handy man as he pulls out his bogged ridden Ford Fiesta and downs a few light glasses of pink gin with umbrellas and strawberries in it.
Greeks invented many things including sex, the rest of the world introduced females to it

People are a trip

Was at Coles paying for groceries and this chick walked out between 2 checkouts with a trolley absolutely choc full of sh*t. Like, you wouldn't fit a pack of tic tacs in there

The checkout chick looked bewildered and told some dude that worked there who did nothing. She then said to me there's nothing they can really do.

I went outside and the woman was there filling her boot with the unbagged stuff straight from the trolley.

So, if you're short of quid, just rock on down to Coles and have your fill.

People are a trip

Was at Coles paying for groceries and this chick walked out between 2 checkouts with a trolley absolutely choc full of sh*t. Like, you wouldn't fit a pack of tic tacs in there

The checkout chick looked bewildered and told some dude that worked there who did nothing. She then said to me there's nothing they can really do.

I went outside and the woman was there filling her boot with the unbagged stuff straight from the trolley.

It’s amazing what we have let become acceptable

The Greeks just stole everything off the Arabs and then passed it off as theirs. Then they invented philosophy so that they could sit around drinking all day until they went broke and the Romans took over while they were trying to bang their eunuchs.

It’s amazing what we have let become acceptable

They don't have enough staff to chase shoplifters. The cops can track you by your numberplate. Probably just pull her over on the way home.

The nutters all compare modern life to those classic dystopian novels on SM was the point. They somehow think that they have a unique perspective and are the only ones that live outside the matrix. Meanwhile spending 15 hours a day maintaining their SM profiles. Like the system is stopping their voice while whining incessantly to anyone that will look at them.

Huxley turned into an eastern spiritualist hippy in the end didn't he? Perhaps they are following the path.
I once did a building job for a dude who was a professional tie you upperer and whip you whilst you don't have clothes on...he showed me his cert....amongst other things it was an enlightening experience

The Greeks just stole everything off the Arabs and then passed it off as theirs. Then they invented philosophy so that they could sit around drinking all day until they went broke and the Romans took over while they were trying to bang their eunuchs.
And your mates invaded and slaughtered everyone they came into contact with yet you're here outraged that some have an issue with men pissing in women's bathrooms.

It's worth trillions of dollars. Religion finds ways to let things go as long as they get their cut. The holiest of retail events will never get taken away, even places like Japan have taken it up. It's like Halloween, no-one even knows what the * it is. Easter is a pagan fertility festival that marks the spring equinox in the northern hemisphere. They had to rebrand it christian because people liked it.

We only care about people religious freedoms when it doesn't impinge on the things that we like. Fooling kids into thinking a creepy guys breaks into houses to leave gifts is too popular to lose.
With a robe and elastic sided pants🙃

People are a trip

Feck Coles, we should all do it.

On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app

They don't have enough staff to chase shoplifters. The cops can track you by your numberplate. Probably just pull her over on the way home.

Probably a numberplate they got with the car that they never registered.
Swat team heading for previous car owner's place.

( Try selling an unregistered car, some want the plates more than the car ).

Greeks used pieces of ceramic ( WTF) to clean up after the toilet.
I guess there were always plenty after the big dance party.

I can just imagine the kids calling out "maaaaa, we're out of turd rocks "

The Romans used a sponge on the end of a stick. It was very environmentally friendly , since they re-used it and they all shared it.

People are a trip

Coles workers are underpaid and overworked, they aint giving a ****.

Hell a mate of mine works at coles and he has been ****ed over for promotion for the best part of 4 years.

He is not giving half a **** if stock gets stolen.

They don't have enough staff
EFA.

If coles really cared then the board would get far less pay, and their marketing would be far reduced.

Their delivery trucks nationwide are old and crap, their "robot" distribution centre is failing (and some seppos from kroger could not believe how slow our internet was)

I once did a building job for a dude who was a professional tie you upperer and whip you whilst you don't have clothes on...he showed me his cert....amongst other things it was an enlightening experience

Nothing wrong with bdsm, can be fun when done well with the right people.

As an aside, on an update from the doc about the father, sister low key dropped a "so last night we got held up at gunpoint in the bottle-o" as if it was nothing, all low key like. Likely a fake mind you since apparently one security guard there tried to open the car door with a knife whilst the driver and co were just brandishing how they'll do it, later cop involvement being car was stolen also.

Not having a very good monthish is my fam, can't wait for when something happens to me and I then have my own story to tell, please let there be buxom wenches and dragons to be cool and such....

Discussion The Random Discussion Thread