Things that shit me

I have one - people who stand up at concerts all the time in the seating area to get food, go to the toilet. They disrupt everyone around them and block the view of the stage. can't anyone sit still for 2 hours?

That's like watching a game at the SCG. People much too busy getting their next latte to watch the footy.

Don't know which SCG you've been to and when, because the onw i went to is nothing like that.

Observations are closer to Telstra Stadium

I give those drivers a hard time - cut 'em off and tailgate them when you can - but only if you check and there's no baby on board ;)

People who have both 'Child on Board' and 'Baby on Board' signs are worse..one on each side of the car..and then there's the 'this is a yellow sign' signs, they're just not good.

Liverpool Football Club.
Rupert Murdoch and anyone associated with him.
The hype over David Beckham.
Flies. Can't believe they've not been mentioned by anyone.
People that take the moral high ground for no good reason.
Living in a desolate hellhole called Cranbourne.
Emos.
The bias shown against Victorians by the Australian cricket selectors.
The Ferrari F1 team.
Centrelink.
Pop "music".
Christmas advertising. It's not even bloody December yet. Also this "Christmas in July" BS that you hear from time to time.
BigFooty.
Paris Hilton. Seriously, go party in a vat of sulphuric acid.
People over-rating Megan Gale, she's really not that good-looking.
Foxtel, or my lack thereof. This relates back to point 2.
Kevin Bloody Andrews.
That little cow off the AAMI ad.
Essendon supporters.
iTunes.
Sepp Blatter.
America.
People who think Guns & Roses are the greatest band ever.
MSN Messenger, no matter what I do it keeps crashing on me.
Dancing with the Stars.
Lynne Kosky.
Greg Miller & Terry Wallace.
The AFL.
Friends who get a new boyfriend/girlfriend and decide all their old friends aren't worth bothering with anymore.
People who treat Steve Irwin as a saint.
Pretence.
Luke Wilkshire.
The limited availability of Revels.
Vegetarians.
People who bag Frankston.
Things I want to add to the list but can't think of now.

Friends who get a new boyfriend/girlfriend and decide all their old friends

mate when you get as new toy you want to play with it, think about it, come boxing day and your mate gets a playstation 3, i bet you he'll be home playing with it, he might give you a call to come play with you but that's not going to happen with your mates g/f.....not int he first few weeks anyway. get over it, go out with their freinds and get ur own squeeze instead of whingeing like a lil girl

Liverpool Football Club.
Rupert Murdoch and anyone associated with him.
The hype over David Beckham.
Flies. Can't believe they've not been mentioned by anyone.
People that take the moral high ground for no good reason.
Living in a desolate hellhole called Cranbourne.
Emos.
The bias shown against Victorians by the Australian cricket selectors.
The Ferrari F1 team.
Centrelink.
Pop "music".
Christmas advertising. It's not even bloody December yet. Also this "Christmas in July" BS that you hear from time to time.
BigFooty.
Paris Hilton. Seriously, go party in a vat of sulphuric acid.
People over-rating Megan Gale, she's really not that good-looking.
Foxtel, or my lack thereof. This relates back to point 2.
Kevin Bloody Andrews.
That little cow off the AAMI ad.
Essendon supporters.
iTunes.
Sepp Blatter.
America.
People who think Guns & Roses are the greatest band ever.
MSN Messenger, no matter what I do it keeps crashing on me.
Dancing with the Stars.
Lynne Kosky.
Greg Miller & Terry Wallace.
The AFL.
Friends who get a new boyfriend/girlfriend and decide all their old friends aren't worth bothering with anymore.
People who treat Steve Irwin as a saint.
Pretence.
Luke Wilkshire.
The limited availability of Revels.
Vegetarians.
People who bag Frankston.
Things I want to add to the list but can't think of now.

That's the best one of the lot. There is just so much shit that shits me. I'm so angry! :mad:

A new ones emerged of late- Carlton fans and I have good authority to say this as pretty much most of my family are supporters of this club, they have really become pains of late saying how good this mighty team will be next year with the treasured number 1 pick and Judd :rolleyes:

Delusional, nutcases they are, thinking they will become a dominant team and having to hear it all the time is driving me mad. Shut up already you bloody idiots! :mad:

Have the rest of the offseason to hear about how good they are going to be and can only expect it to get worse, joyful :rolleyes:

Football fans (usually Essendon) who in response to any event where your club has beaten them, drawn with them, beaten an opponent convincingly, won a final, recruited a good player, had a player do something amazing etc. come up wqith the brilliant genius line of "Well how many premierships have you won?".

Traffic Lights which refuse to change. I often spend up to 3 minutes waiting at the ones outside work at 12:15 at night with no cars coming.

Fergies song "Big Girls Don't Cry"

Australias infatuation with Kylie Minogue.

Home & Away/Neighbours storylines. Why would anyone move into the court, apart from the fact you are guarenteed a relationship with an attractive person you have to combat the numerous stalkers, rapists, murderers, conflicts, cheaters, hit and runs, kidnappers and stupid people, not to mention that old ladies voice on H&A.

Today Tonight...pull that pole out of your arse.

People who listen to their mp3 players on public transport at ridiculous levels.

People sitting next to you on the train who decide to read the Age.

Not sure if it has been said but what shits me is people who do not keep left unless overtaking

Don't sit in the right lane doing 80 with no cars in front of you get the hell out of the way!

idiots who love to tailgate when im doing the correct speed esp muzza blokes in hotted up pieces of crap

we know you love to take it up the arse so do it with you boyfriends

Traffic Lights which refuse to change. I often spend up to 3 minutes waiting at the ones outside work at 12:15 at night with no cars coming.

Fergies song "Big Girls Don't Cry"

Agree! The particularly bad lights are those ones with no bloody traffic.........or they give more time to one direction in particular, rather than the main traffic.

And Fergie - if that isn't the most annoying song ever........

People who constantly bombard you with text messages then send even more annoying ones saying Why aren't you texting me back? when you are extremely busy at work.

F*ck that shits me, there's two women in particular that do that :mad:

Left wing politics
People who overtake when there isn't enough space
People who go slow in the right lane
People who don't indicate
People who stop on the orange light
Neighbours
Guy Sebastian and Casey Donovan
That stupid redhead that was in the labor commercials
Dancing with the stars
People who ask questions in lectures/tutes at uni just to show how 'smart' they are
'mothers' who pierce little boy's ears because they think its 'cool'
Hairy guys
People who hog machines at the gym and don't use them

Will add more later

All the people who say "cyclists on the road", it is illegal to ride on the footpath over the age of like 13, its dangerous riding passed driveways at that speed anyway.

Flies are shit.
People who brake THEN indicate.
People who sing 'spider-pig', especially when watching the movie and half the cinema sings along, it's not even that funny.
People who become your 'friend' just to ask for a favor.
Teenagers who love surf/skate brands and only buy their clothes, no wonder those companies are so rich.
People who roll your knuckles around when giving you a hand-shake.
People who don't use their manners.
Those 10 year old kids with blond bleached hair who try to start you when they have like 5 of their smallest gayest friends laughing at you for no reason, how about you come over here and i'll implode your eye socket.

flies
arrogence
myspace
telling someone something hoping they would remember only to have an argument on if you mentioned it
rude people
people who put things in a bin which are obviously not ment to fit in the small bin
putting a jug of water in the fridge when its basically empty
people who put every ****ing weight on the leg press at the gym and do one rep then sit there for ten minutes only to be followed by another rep
bible bashers
mossies
lines at the post office
telemarketers
waiting for VCE results
golf on TV
emo's (lifes to short to be a **** wit)
emo music (look above)
"gangsta" rap
people who dive in soccer

P-plater knobs who yell out of their cars for no particular reason at random people on the sidewalk.

Not all P-plate drivers do that, obviously... but everytime I've seen it happen to someone or to myself its usually a P-plated car loaded with complete twats.

People who double and triple park in disabled parking spots.

My mum has a disability and now I drive her to and from doctors and specialist appointments. With this disability she is entitled to a disable car parking permit sticker but recently I have noticed some moron’s just double park in theses spots.

Theses car parks are a little bit wider for a reason (its bloody hard work getting a wheelchair in and out of a car in a normal sized car spot) and for some moron to come and squeeze in, well that just shits me right off.