This round tipping division 2

yes, would have to say dingley by at least 70 pts and probably lyndale to beat hamptonby 5 goals.

Haven't seen Hampton but I saw Lyndale last week and wasn't to impressed! They are bloody hard at the ball though! But I would think Hampton's Beshara may be to good up forward. Lyndale needs Caples to kick at least 6 if they are to win!

Dingley by 10 goals and Lyndale/Hampton to be a lot closer than 5 goals. You can't cross a line through Lyndale, they have just played 2 teams that everyone is saying are beyond reach with a pretty long injury list.

No margins here but the "away's" seem to be the go this week bar my side who with the Channel 9 crew along to film some footage for a feel good story will be too "pretty" for the Hampton boys. Gees it was a hard last fortnight and would knock the stuffing out of a rag doll.

The Hammers have a full list to pick from this week.
They will be too good for the Pumas and five goas would be a minimum expectation.
It looks like positions three through to seven will be fought out by Hampton, Oakleigh, Caulfield, Lyndale and Ashwood. That makes this weeks game between the Hammers and Lyndale a fairly big one...

The Hammers have a full list to pick from this week.
They will be too good for the Pumas and five goas would be a minimum expectation.
It looks like positions three through to seven will be fought out by Hampton, Oakleigh, Caulfield, Lyndale and Ashwood. That makes this weeks game between the Hammers and Lyndale a fairly big one...
Don't go giving away all the selections House but yeah massive game for the hanmmers hope they see the importance of it:thumbsu:

Good call Pearcey, just trying to put the wind up the Pumas...
How are the Cobras giong?
Has Tatey played yet....i see little Eddie has been playing well
Reckon you'll knock off the Dees this week?

Good call Pearcey, just trying to put the wind up the Pumas...
How are the Cobras giong?
Has Tatey played yet....i see little Eddie has been playing well
Reckon you'll knock off the Dees this week?

Winners are Grinners and Hampton can please themselves.
That is all.......................................................................

I will tell you what House, yesterday was a fantastic, physically hard contest from start to finish. I honestly believed that we ran out of steam in the first 5 minutes of the last but we stuck it out and grafted the last 2 goals of the game.
Great effort considering we had 7 out of our senior side, i know Hampton would of had some out including the coach himself but from where we finished last season it has really hardened the boys resolve.
Also thank you to the Hampton boys who came in for a frothie or two.

No margins here but the "away's" seem to be the go this week bar my side who with the Channel 9 crew along to film some footage for a feel good story will be too "pretty" for the Hampton boys. Gees it was a hard last fortnight and would knock the stuffing out of a rag doll.
Saw the cameras there Puma. Sounds like a good story on the deaf guy.
Does anyone know if the cameras were rolling when Mick Cogger (hampton #7) took that screamer over Peter Thompson in the second qtr? Would be a ripper for "almost footy legends" if the footage exists...

This round tipping division 2