Game Day Toothless Tigers take on our own Sizzleless Saints Round 22

We’re either over kicking into the forwards a lot or the forwards are running under the ball a lot.
I’m not sure which.
****en fix it rtb
both GIF

Is there a bigger muppet in football than Dermott?
Asked why Ross Lyon used binoculars he replies with;
“He’s looking close up at players faces to see whose calling out to team mates….sonhe can work out who he trusts going forward….”

He’s entertaining cause he’s actually that stupid he’s funny but this is new level…

“He’s looking close up at players faces to see whose calling out to team mates….sonhe can work out who he trusts going forward….”

He’s entertaining cause he’s actually that stupid he’s funny but this is new level…

I like him tbh, and I reckon he's probably not far from the truth on that one

Dermott is the biggest footy brain in the AFL media

Yeah his disposal looks pretty tidy, no need for him to give it to Dougs (as an example) in no better position
Just a bit nervous still I reckon. Playing conservatively.

I like him tbh, and I reckon he's probably not far from the truth on that one
Cmon mate honestly that’s the biggest load of shyte
I don’t think Lyon gets his trust from binoculars to see whose talking in game …
Drawing a long bow but ah well … I guess the Dermott luv is strong!!