Straty07
Draftee
i heard that michael costello campaigner is lookin f.u.c.king s.h.i.t.e this year........ ya dig?sorry wat was that?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
i heard that michael costello campaigner is lookin f.u.c.king s.h.i.t.e this year........ ya dig?sorry wat was that?
i heard that michael costello campaigner is lookin f.u.c.king s.h.i.t.e this year........ ya dig?
its called a shower you f.u.c.k.i.n tool.......strtahy07....gone cold...no comment last 15 mins, have a sledge and run
im just speakin the truth sweetheartohh yeah i couldn't desipher that one cause **** doesn't usually end in "e"
yeah thats wat you've heard ey hahaha spot on i can't get a kick interesting y a bloke who claims he is a strathmore footy club man would care about the ordeals of pascoe vale footy club and then has a go at me
well done coward
im just speakin the truth sweetheart
step up to the plate then, then we'll see whos the coward around here..... B grade scum
i hear alot about these merolis are they any good at footy?
thanx for that james tsonis your my number 1 target next week and without proper umpires the chances are i will get u goodg wanna make it any more obvious its u mr meroli.. starthmore are gonna put pacco through the ground! the paco team will be smelling **** the whole day...expecially mr meroli right here because i hear u dont have much of a fan club at statty... u cat!
may i be informed when this game will commence time date and reserve?thanx for that james tsonis your my number 1 target next week and without proper umpires the chances are i will get u good
sure can fitzy next w.e on saturday at 9am Pascoe Vale Vrs Strathmoremay i be informed when this game will commence time date and reserve?
i agree lamber paccoe players only rock up when the season is about to start , and has for your commmnent about tsionos u are spot on great callwouldnt read 2 much into that praccy i would say paco wont be at full strength.... and james tsonis is the biggest c*ck sucker goin round, hope someone snipes him...deserves it
do ya reckon youll get a team together by next saturday?i agree lamber paccoe players only rock up when the season is about to start , and has for your commmnent about tsionos u are spot on great call
we should ahev a team but not a full l strantgh at all, some good players could be playing onesdo ya reckon youll get a team together by next saturday?
yeh fair enough mate. who might play ones ?we should ahev a team but not a full l strantgh at all, some good players could be playing ones
i dont know who has been at training i played ones last week so it sould happen again but im really hopeing i line up in the 18syeh fair enough mate. who might play ones ?
so you can smash us alli dont know who has been at training i played ones last week so it sould happen again but im really hopeing i line up in the 18s
so you can smash us all
wat are you on about mate i was asking a question. and you just rocked up so how can it be turning into shi.thouse crap when you only just showed upthis is why big footy is turning sh.it house cr.ap ass threads like these its called big footy not big men