Marcellin 4 goals....eagles at home...dont loose to neighbours

RUPERTSWOOD
vs
DE LA SALLE
De La Salle....easy win...8 goals....despite the horrid road trip

OLD XAVERIANS
vs
ST BEDES/MENTONE TIGERS
Xavs....12 goals....SBMT era over! big call i kno but i just reckon this new batch of kids may of hurt their back to back chances big time!

Yours with love
Mister x

btw fellas.... i know u scotchy's and xavs dont like each other much...but leave all stupid bullshit off this... lets talk some interesting footy!

Id like some big calls ppl... can i hear some bold predictions of what the end of season will look like!

Mine is SBMT...bottom 3!

Ohh u sad sad little man!
Id dont know why I am even giving u any of my time.
Have u seen the best for the Xavs Seniors last week?
Exhibit A:
Nick Wyne-FB in the 1's- Gave your " gun" recruit Gurtsmen an absoulte bubble bath. he is leading the B&F by that much its a joke and has been nominated for the Under 21 squad. But wait theres more- HES ELIGIBLE FOR 19''s . Thats a scary thought that the form backman for the A grade seniors could just slot into the best defence in the 19's.

Tim Agius: Starting on baller for the magoos second best on ground on the weekend mmmmm also eligble for 19's. Ur argument is a joke ALL decent clubs have underage players playing in the seniors.

I need not mention how stupid your argument about the Scotchy choke is 40 yrs of humilation says it all. And NO none of the players from the weekend would have played last year but it just shows the choking cancer that has been at your club for 40 yrs is just now starting to infultrate the young ones.

WARNING TO ANY SCOTCH YR 12's THAT ARE HALF SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR FOOTY DONT GO PLAY FOR A RUBBISH CLUB THAT HAS NO TICKER ( thats if you want to do anythnig with your football)

Mate, did u not here. we dont give a flying **** about seniors. under 19' beat xavier comfortably in last years ganme... both of them... thats the most recent for of this competition.... U have to stop going back to 40 years.. yes we admit thats not a good record but it means ****all to this competition... last three times we have played u the score is 2-1 our way and the margins were not 5 points or 3 or whatever they were 60 and 40 so stop going back into the books and look at the history that means something.....
i have played on nick wynne and i admit he is a gun, but gurta doesnt play for us anymore and he hasnt played well all year... doesnt matter who he is on he hasnt done well and him stopping gurta isnt a great thing.. its not bad but nothing to brag about

By the way, every club does this. Fact
Pat Nicholls is the sh!ttt!
hey twitt, no they dont... not many clubs play 6 + eligble under 19s in the 2nds, not the 1sts but the 2nds.... name three players from any club that are doing that????

all i will hear is silence

If you have under 19 players playing in the 2's then there obviously not guns otherwise they would be playing seniors. They would just be good under 19 players. Hence, they arent going to make a huge difference against the better teams.

A Xavier or De La arent going to be flogged by a Scotch team who brings back 3 or 4 reserves players.

I know for a fact is Xavier and De La had the same policy both sides would have 5 or 6 players playing reserves up for Seniors Contention.

But these teams just dont have this policy.

Mate, did u not here. we dont give a flying **** about seniors. under 19' beat xavier comfortably in last years ganme... both of them... thats the most recent for of this competition.... U have to stop going back to 40 years.. yes we admit thats not a good record but it means ****all to this competition... last three times we have played u the score is 2-1 our way and the margins were not 5 points or 3 or whatever they were 60 and 40 so stop going back into the books and look at the history that means something.....
i have played on nick wynne and i admit he is a gun, but gurta doesnt play for us anymore and he hasnt played well all year... doesnt matter who he is on he hasnt done well and him stopping gurta isnt a great thing.. its not bad but nothing to brag about

Ur an idiot. Shows what a shit club u are when u dont give a shiz about the seniors. The first game last year against scotch @ k2 stadium was won by scotch by 2-3 points. Ur a fool. Ur telling me that beating u in finals dosnt mean nything mmmm
Yes agreed but as I said its only now that the cancer is getting to the young ones. Its taken its time and filtered down the ranks and finally hit the youth of the club so looks like another generation of whipping boys will be produced. Ur a rubbish club going no where and most of all u have no respect. Go home

Ur an idiot. Shows what a shit club u are when u dont give a shiz about the seniors. The first game last year against scotch @ k2 stadium was won by scotch by 2-3 points. Ur a fool. Ur telling me that beating u in finals dosnt mean nything mmmm
Yes agreed but as I said its only now that the cancer is getting to the young ones. Its taken its time and filtered down the ranks and finally hit the youth of the club so looks like another generation of whipping boys will be produced. Ur a rubbish club going no where and most of all u have no respect. Go home

are u that ignorant... i said the under 19's dont care about who the seniors have bad records against... not about if they win or lose... fool..
again in the seniors so it doesnt matter to this forum... if u wanna talk all that talk in the SENIORS post not the under 19s.. how can u call a team that were getting smashed coming back and missing a set shot chocking... obviously the bloke that missed the shot chocked a little, but he also just missed the shot.. it was a surety. it was a chance that went missing... i do believe we chocked lst year in the seniors but i dont think i would classify coming from behind to win the game but not quite make it, chocking... btw who are u and what is your name... in what terms are u saying wehave no respect... what for or who from what what are u talking about u goose..

hey twitt, no they dont... not many clubs play 6 + eligble under 19s in the 2nds, not the 1sts but the 2nds.... name three players from any club that are doing that????

all i will hear is silence

That just means that they don't have players who are worthy of going up. If they did, then the seniors coaches would be asking for them. Everywhere

thought this was an u/19 premier forum not a scotch bitch about how many players they have in seniors and out through injury face it u lost to xavs and got ur pants pulled down by de la.

Very valid point Underworld.
Message to RickyBobby - I saw your seniors yesterday and your reserves and I saw that fat excuse of a full forward playing in the 2's. If you think these pie-boys will be your saviours then you are wrong...
How's the Vice-captain of the club going as well? Heard that story and I feel very sorry for the poor bloke involved there...

Having said all that, it speaks wonders about your club and the w@nkers who have plagued it for years. (Possibly 40 years I think).

RickyBobby, You've been Donkey Shlapped!!!

ok gents..

this weeks results...
-De la putting rupos lights out in a serious manner...i agree....despite rupos massive rnd 1 win against a depleted marcellin...season has said goodnight

-Scotch...a win nonetheless but not a seriously convincing win over beauy...but still had the cattle....would like to hear thoughts..were beauy competitive??

- Xavs....like i said with my big call....SBMT era over bottom 3 this year and were spanked by 12 goals...the xav train contuinues to roll on...and ARE the benchmark! (i am still waiting on ppls big calls for the end of the season btw..make some bold predictions ppl mine like i said bedes bottom 3..possibly relegated!)

- Blues getting up over blacks?? dont kno much bout eitehr team but both seem competitve...hmmm i reckon both these teams are ure classic mob that will steal a win over the bigger teams here and there, id also slide marcellin in that category

- Marcellin getting up over trinity by 8 points...made it super hard for themselves with a dismall first 3 quarters but clicked in the 4th kciked 7 goals to get up! There is a big gap between trin and the rest of the comp!

Now were a third of the way though the season.....some things to think about..
rnd 1 rupo smoked marcellin by 120...then got smoked by 100 by de la who only beat marcellin by 4 points...really shows n e thing can happen

xavs have beaten the teams that will really challlenge em 6 rounds in now eg..scotch de la and are the team to beat

de la gathering momentum...and if u ask me...them and xavs wud be even money if u ask me for flag odds despite xavs winning in rnd 1 agaisntr em

Yours with love
Mister X

ps dont forget ure big calls ppl

Very valid point Underworld.
Message to RickyBobby - I saw your seniors yesterday and your reserves and I saw that fat excuse of a full forward playing in the 2's. If you think these pie-boys will be your saviours then you are wrong...
How's the Vice-captain of the club going as well? Heard that story and I feel very sorry for the poor bloke involved there...

Having said all that, it speaks wonders about your club and the w@nkers who have plagued it for years. (Possibly 40 years I think).

RickyBobby, You've been Donkey Shlapped!!!

What fat excuse of a full forward... i dont think u are on the same page...

Of course i'm not on the same page as you Ricky...

Everything you've said since the Scotchie woofters gassed it two weeks ago has been absolute trash!
My page, as I read it, states that there is a very lutsy full forward running around in the senior reserve side...

Boutique beer garden, ahahahah, enjoying a foreign beer.....hahahaha

Followed by a felching session at love machine.

Could you sound any more queer.

I rest my case.

Ahh river man, trust you to know to bring up love machine, propbably your old stomping ground. You probably went there after you felt up a few xavier school boys.
Fact scotch boys tear shreds of xavier boys of the field, now thats common knowledge.

Ahh river man, trust you to know to bring up love machine, propbably your old stomping ground. You probably went there after you felt up a few xavier school boys.
Fact scotch boys tear shreds of xavier boys of the field, now thats common knowledge.

you tear a few ass holes too

Very witty Footy Pie...

As was your club Vice Captain, you sure you don't mean Scotch boys tear shreds of Scotch boys off the field?