• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

U19 Under 19 Premier Division

hi everyone,

i am the marcellin assistant coach

i hate this de la team!!! although they may be the greatest side to ever grace the vafa u/19 scene the shit they talk on this is disgraceful.

another point is although our number 39 gives the greatest blow jobs ever, (everyone on the team thinks so - players and officials), his attitude is terrible and the fact he wouldn't shake peoples hand is a disgrace.

i apologise to the de la side for this

gday

season all dusted up...just thought id lay comment on the season and few teams.

my tip....de la will win granny bout 6 goals....they just moove the ball farrr to well.

the scotch and de la coaches are total complete wankars...cannot contain themselves from hurling abuse and displaying dismall leadership qualities...it appears the temptation to single out umpires (especially female umps) and inidividual players for volleys of personal abuse is too strong for them...ironic that these two made up 2 of the top 4....takes nothing away from de la however are a fukn good side..pity there lead by a 16 ur old in a 50 yr olds body.

beauy i stand by my comment as the worlds worst establishment of blokes to grace under 19 premier...it was a very sad day when they managed to break into this league...but if u ask me...theyll be back down soon. (personally the best bit...that beauy snuff will finally be posting his shit in north 1)

finally a pity that marcellin is going to be relegated and that rupo managed to stay up.... marcellin have been a particularly strong competitor over teh years and will be very strong next year...was just crippled with the loss of too many top age players this year. Also all under 19 premier teams could of been rid of that joke of a road trip and that horrible feeling you get when u step out of your car at sunbury when you have to fish ure way through the sea of bogans to get to the change rooms.

please give me your thoughts

Yours with love
Mister x

ps in my opinion the best 2 players ive seen in my 2 years of under 19 premier..
2008 - g.brown sbmt
2009 - the red headed skip of the blues (name eludes me)

out

Season done and dusted, just thought i'd lay comment on the world's biggest flog Mr X.X If you wern't on snuff every time you played you would realise that Beaumaris could not possibly be in north devision. Perhaps too many nights at Billboards with your Xavier chums dealing recreational drugs and sucking off blow wave perm types in the bathroom. X Marcellin 19's are the biggest bunch of clowns going around. An absolute embarrassment to the competition. What bunch of self respecting individuals don't come out after half time and then have the nerve to try and claim two points. You wonder what was going through their heads when they were sitting round in the rooms feeling sorry for themselves. Luckily some snapper head came up with the bright idea to take advantage of Beaumaris's good nature and try and trick them out of the points. Point of the story X is that you and your chums from Kew, Malvern, Camberwell and Toorak are an embarrassment to society.

gday

season all dusted up...just thought id lay comment on the season and few teams.

my tip....de la will win granny bout 6 goals....they just moove the ball farrr to well.

the scotch and de la coaches are total complete wankars...cannot contain themselves from hurling abuse and displaying dismall leadership qualities...it appears the temptation to single out umpires (especially female umps) and inidividual players for volleys of personal abuse is too strong for them...ironic that these two made up 2 of the top 4....takes nothing away from de la however are a fukn good side..pity there lead by a 16 ur old in a 50 yr olds body.

beauy i stand by my comment as the worlds worst establishment of blokes to grace under 19 premier...it was a very sad day when they managed to break into this league...but if u ask me...theyll be back down soon. (personally the best bit...that beauy snuff will finally be posting his shit in north 1)

finally a pity that marcellin is going to be relegated and that rupo managed to stay up.... marcellin have been a particularly strong competitor over teh years and will be very strong next year...was just crippled with the loss of too many top age players this year. Also all under 19 premier teams could of been rid of that joke of a road trip and that horrible feeling you get when u step out of your car at sunbury when you have to fish ure way through the sea of bogans to get to the change rooms.

please give me your thoughts

Yours with love
Mister x

ps in my opinion the best 2 players ive seen in my 2 years of under 19 premier..
2008 - g.brown sbmt
2009 - the red headed skip of the blues (name eludes me)

out
That sea of bogans are called geese you simple little man. They make a similar sort of honking noise to the stuff you have served up on here week after week.

Agree, De La have been the best team by far this year.

I don't think Uni or Scotch will even get near them, will be interesting to see where Xavs are this week after the 2nd semi.

Best player - The red headed skip for De La? Please explain

Season done and dusted, just thought i'd lay comment on the world's biggest flog Mr X.X If you wern't on snuff every time you played you would realise that Beaumaris could not possibly be in north devision. Perhaps too many nights at Billboards with your Xavier chums dealing recreational drugs and sucking off blow wave perm types in the bathroom. X Marcellin 19's are the biggest bunch of clowns going around. An absolute embarrassment to the competition. What bunch of self respecting individuals don't come out after half time and then have the nerve to try and claim two points. You wonder what was going through their heads when they were sitting round in the rooms feeling sorry for themselves. Luckily some snapper head came up with the bright idea to take advantage of Beaumaris's good nature and try and trick them out of the points. Point of the story X is that you and your chums from Kew, Malvern, Camberwell and Toorak are an embarrassment to society.

mate u are surely that player who comes off the bench to gte a run when the game is done and dusted....im guessing around the 10 minute mark of the last quarter when your team is winning by 10+ goals, just so your daddy doesnt cry about you not getting a game....

Shlapp i think he is talking about Charles Shaw from Uni Blues!! couldn’t possibly be Murphy from De la!

Mister X and strongy sounds like a couple of disgruntled players not playing finals...

a quick word before i give my assessment on the season… got a glance at Beauy for the first time this season and that number 24 or “readytobang” that has being pumping himself up for the better part of the year has nothing to really brag about… fairly average football (not beauy’s worst) and rivals Number 14 Danny O’Shea from Marcellin for having the biggest arse in the Comp… I know you were just taking the shit out of everyone and causing some stir, which everyone fell for. But you’ve got to back it up to some extent.

Right.
Beauy:
I would think they would be extremely happy with their debut in Premier… The club is probably in the same position St Bedes was about 10 years ago, just building but have a good strong community behind them… their problem was the lack of depth, they have some good players but fall away with absolute spuds after about 12 players. Would expect them to be around the same mark next year.
St Bedes:
Would think they’d be shattered with the season… obviously last year was a top age group. Can’t see the future to be any better with their Under 18’s being a dreadful side. Saw a few of their 18s games and couldn’t see any talent their at all. All they wanted to do is fight their opponents and not be tough where it counts like putting their heads over the ball… The era of unders dominance is over.
Uni Blacks:
Like all Uni teams up and down throughout the year… however with the blues doing so well this year and with blacks seniors in B section I think all the talent in the following years will choose to play with blues rather than blacks so it could be the end of two Uni teams in premier.
Rupo:
Geeze they promised a lot but again didn’t deliver… would have much rather them go down than Marcellin. Un-Committed and disinterested bunch, however the word is that their a young group so maybe next year could be their year.
Marcellin:
Pissed off to see them go down they can play some good footy and I feal for the likes of S. Kemp who give it their all each week only to be let down by team mates. Would think they will dominate in South 1 Next year (think that where they go) Shocking year for them after a finals birth last year.
Trinity:
Competitive in some games but really not up to it!!! haha thanks for coming!

Right now to what really matters

De La vs. Xavs:

Might be closer than we think, I think De La will win but not by much. Xavs need to make both Murphy and Humphries accountable in defence… both of them get heaps of loose ball and set up all attacks from the half back flank I hate to say it but they are both very good at it… De La’s midfield is not that good just workman like… xavs have far superior talent in the middle. Obviously xavs have to stop Muller but my theory is that when a half decent defender is on him he doesn’t kick many… he kicked bags against all the ordinary sides and none really on good teams. For de la whilst I don’t think he is that good but to xavs he some sort of god they got to stop Noonan although he hasn’t played for a couple of weeks so maybe that leg of his has caught up with him and it could be his season. The difference for me in a finals game will be the top age players rise to the top and De la have many more than xavs!

Scotch vs. Blues:

Will be a bloody good game. But I think Scotch will win by around 3 goals. Hartnell and Townley are the keys for Blues along with Robertson and number 3 and 47. Vickers-Willis like the duo at De la set up everything from half back and he too must be held accountable from the Scotch forwards. Blues need to contain Mason up forward and the run from Sofo and Long in defence. Scotch seems to be more balanced and on the bigger ground should be too quick.

I know its long but thoughts?

ye ye i think thats the fella...shaw! aint much to look at, has the middle earth ork look to him but he can play...fukn impossible to tackle!

kick it, your right on the money with your reasoning as to why de la selle will win. they just moove the ball from defence to attack seamlessly...miles ahead of the comp in that aspect. In comparison with their mids and fwrd not too much diff...muller can play obviously but with the amount of ball coming in hes bound to get a few!

i also think xavs are an excellent side but they just wreeeek of a side that could choke when it comes to getting into the granny...i could be wrong but dont be tooo surprised!

im interested to hear ure thoughts on a few of the lower teams...i agree with comments on marcellin trinity etc etc..have players that are far to heavily relied upon! what do u think of these players....

ill also give the names of a few players that i believe to be the best players in the comp from the teams that i member...would like to others do the same if u can member

sbmt - head band blonde haired guy plays chb
Trin - their skip and the hunts
beauy - sum fella called stu seems nb
xavs - buckley, grigg and sanfillipo from what ive herd ..not seen
de la - no 6 in the midfield, their capt, muller, clinch off chb (knocked out cold last satdy though)
blues - like i said shaw
blacks - no idea
marc - no idea
rupo - gay, rush, woddard (little chode man i believe)

your with love
mister x

rupo have done well considering for most of the year their core goal to goal line have played senior footy, with what was left they still managed to win enough games to avoid the drop, shows the talent our club has pushing through, not to mention we are still the only club to have a premier team with our seniors in D1, All other premier teams have senior sides in A and B grade,

Had they had hine, smerdon, takas, murphy x2, rush and a couple of others who have been in and out throughout the year, who knows what might have been,

Overall an effort from our young blokes that has not gone unnoticed in what we hope to see our club push up a grade and give our players a better standard of footy to play next year and beond,

To all other sides running around this week, all the best.:thumbsu:

ye ye i think thats the fella...shaw! aint much to look at, has the middle earth ork look to him but he can play...fukn impossible to tackle!

sbmt - head band blonde haired guy plays chb

beauy - sum fella called stu seems nb

your with love
mister x

hahahaha u idiot. readytobang is the blonde centre half back from st bedes claiming to be "stu" #24 from beauy.
we really got under your skin mate.
de la vs xav - de la by 79 points (just too good for everyone)
scotch vs blues (played scotch last week and blues the week before, blues will win by 20 points)

xavs v blues - dont think much will be much in it, blues through momentum will win by 10 points

grand final-
de la vs blues

humpa will dominate and murphy(soft as butter, but reads it well) will clean up all the soft ball gets from the backline.
midfield with those harris short people will clean it up with pollard collins clinch and kneebone
and forward line with bonandio and the jerk with the rude hair cut will kick 10 between them.

de la by 119 points...

its feedingtime sharks...

hahahaha u idiot. readytobang is the blonde centre half back from st bedes claiming to be "stu" #24 from beauy.
we really got under your skin mate.
de la vs xav - de la by 79 points (just too good for everyone)
scotch vs blues (played scotch last week and blues the week before, blues will win by 20 points)

xavs v blues - dont think much will be much in it, blues through momentum will win by 10 points

grand final-
de la vs blues

humpa will dominate and murphy(soft as butter, but reads it well) will clean up all the soft ball gets from the backline.
midfield with those harris short people will clean it up with pollard collins clinch and kneebone
and forward line with bonandio and the jerk with the rude hair cut will kick 10 between them.

de la by 119 points...

its feedingtime sharks...

sigh

Hahahahahah yesss!.
On ya scotch. All that talk last week and you serve that up. U pathetic bunch of no hopers.

They had every right to talk against beaumauris, they are shit kickers.

Blues are a good side will be interesting to see how the go against De La next week. would love to see a blues v xavs grand final.

PS

I think Carl Emmins is an absolute disgrace to football and the De La Salle football club. He should have been reported yesterday and banned for a very long time. But it's not just yesterdays incident, I've seen De La on a number of occasions and all he's ever doing is getting his one handball for the game and then belting quality opposition players when they aren't looking. Sure I love a bit of biff, but I've never seen him hit someone when they've been ready for it at all this season. He is a disgusting dog and a dark mark on what is otherwise an extremely good football team.

PS

I think Carl Emmins is an absolute disgrace to football and the De La Salle football club. He should have been reported yesterday and banned for a very long time. But it's not just yesterdays incident, I've seen De La on a number of occasions and all he's ever doing is getting his one handball for the game and then belting quality opposition players when they aren't looking. Sure I love a bit of biff, but I've never seen him hit someone when they've been ready for it at all this season. He is a disgusting dog and a dark mark on what is otherwise an extremely good football team.

Well put BurtB - Emmins is a cretin!
And also a passenger, I don't think he got a touch yesterday... And the stickers on his fat, cellulite bicepts just aren't working for him.

Any word on what happened to Tyson Hunt? Poor bloke.

Xavier fluke another win, its a joke they even made the 4. The amount of games they have won under 10 pts this year must be like 9 or 10 now.

TAB Sportsbet Premiership Market

De La $1.40
Xavs $2.80
Blues $51

This weeks game

De La 99c
Blues $101

Xavier fluke another win, its a joke they even made the 4. The amount of games they have won under 10 pts this year must be like 9 or 10 now.

TAB Sportsbet Premiership Market

De La $1.40
Xavs $2.80
Blues $51

This weeks game

De La 99c
Blues $101

How do you fluke a win like that you muppet? Let me summise for you.
Up for the majority of the day and pressed by a good team late, to lose the lead then kick the winner isn't a fluke palsy. It's all about wanting to win. The final score means nothing, it just means that when good teams turn it on and show their class they can do it when up or down and is something you might want to learn from! Oh and then when the pressure is really on they hit back and kick a sensational WINNING goal.

Have fun this weekend little man, don't put too much pressure on yourself ok...

Well put BurtB - Emmins is a cretin!
And also a passenger, I don't think he got a touch yesterday... And the stickers on his fat, cellulite bicepts just aren't working for him.

Any word on what happened to Tyson Hunt? Poor bloke.

I have played against carl emmins all the way through juniors and you want to no what i think is funny about you xavier sooks.
A) your all big and tough with your words over this forum about his stickers and biceps right but i think u forget that he did knock that bloke into next week.
B) I wood love to see you guys approach him and say all this to his face cos i recon those biceps would cause some damage in rearranging both BurtB & DShlapps faces.
C) the Tys Hunt inccident was right in front of me and he was king hit from behind so i think all the xavier fellas should look at themselves b4 they go running there mouth.

finally cant wait for the rematch in 2 weeks cos if de la dont play in there shall like they did in the second half the result may be different

I have played against carl emmins all the way through juniors and you want to no what i think is funny about you xavier sooks.
A) your all big and tough with your words over this forum about his stickers and biceps right but i think u forget that he did knock that bloke into next week.
B) I wood love to see you guys approach him and say all this to his face cos i recon those biceps would cause some damage in rearranging both BurtB & DShlapps faces.
C) the Tys Hunt inccident was right in front of me and he was king hit from behind so i think all the xavier fellas should look at themselves b4 they go running there mouth.

finally cant wait for the rematch in 2 weeks cos if de la dont play in there shall like they did in the second half the result may be different

In case you didn't realise it, it's a forum for a reason you idiot! I saw the elbow and he should get weeks for it. Goes to show when the chips are down, the elbows come up. How can you defend it mixedup

Is English your first language?

That is an absolute lie... Don't be a tool mate.

Emmins = Scumbag Cretin with stickers

Also a reason you lost, you have a couple of passengers i.e. Murphy & Emmins. When your better players don't get the ball then you are nothing!

You were totally outplayed all day.

That is an absolute lie... Don't be a tool mate.

Emmins = Scumbag Cretin with stickers

Also a reason you lost, you have a couple of passengers i.e. Murphy & Emmins. When your better players don't get the ball then you are nothing!

You were totally outplayed all day.

Was at the game as a neutral supporter and can say that De La completely outplayed the Xavs bar the first 10 minutes of the game, not sure which game of footy you were watching mr shlappppppa.
Come grand final day things will be a lot different, De La are still favorites by a country mile for the premiership.

As for number 3 for De La I assume Emmins if playing AFL would have probably got 10-15 weeks.