- Jun 29, 2023
- AFL Club
- Geelong
Who do you reckon would be the better singer - Prince or Bailey smith ?I'll bet Bailey Smith is a good singer
I could be deaf and know that Prince is the better of the twoWho do you reckon would be the better singer - Prince or Bailey smith ?
Bailey's been busy at his other job
GaryThat was Hocking and the Whiskers promotion
*GarryGary
I am now seriously worried about you, CTTFDID HE GET PAID UNDER THE SALARY CAP?!?! CORRUPTION OF THE HIGHEST ORDER!!
Probbly got the drink for free such a rort!!DID HE GET PAID UNDER THE SALARY CAP?!?! CORRUPTION OF THE HIGHEST ORDER!!
Clear sarcasm from myself there ZouzyI am now seriously worried about you, CTTF
You have a phenomenal grasp of AFL player + game knowledge
Yet your failure to understand extremely basic player payments is worrying
Apart from Geelong having ‘NO’ salary cap, Bailey was paid with cough free Maccas’ Grimace shakes for family + friends for all of October cough
I’m not expecting him to have danger like first year …but geez if he did the opposition supporters espically the salty WB ones will be very very vocalDid I see CS being interviewed over his new "Soft Cap dodge job” …. and he seemed to be dampening expectation …with words like easing him into it….
What is our expectation …. A Danger like B&F in his first season would nice …. but something short of that but better than Caddy would be expected. Top10. B&F ?
Hair suggestion. .. A Grandmama blue rinse..
They actually used the Hollywood set used for the moon landings apparentlyDid they close the Maccas, use Cats staff as pretend customers and fake the whole thing?
I’m not expecting him to have danger like first year …but geez if he did the opposition supporters espically the salty WB ones will be very very vocal
Did they close the Maccas, use Cats staff as pretend customers and fake the whole thing?
They actually used the Hollywood set used for the moon landings apparently
ive seen the stage the used.They actually used the Hollywood set used for the moon landings apparently
I can never quite tell who is joking around or being serious. But I'd like to confirm i was jokingive seen the stage the used.
Im on the Casablanca Stage as of right now.... Warner Bros Stage 14
GO Catters
GFC merch on Sam's piano pic pleaseive seen the stage the used.
Im on the Casablanca Stage as of right now.... Warner Bros Stage 14
GO Catters
Who do you reckon would be the better singer - Prince or Bailey smith ?
Trump did it too and for freeSmith has 758 endorsements.
The guy gets paid to post about a Maccas Grimace shake lol.