It means he can't disclose why the club he's working for didn't have the pick, and that Essendon would've taken him if we didn't trade up?
so, he worked for Essendon then.
It means he can't disclose why the club he's working for didn't have the pick, and that Essendon would've taken him if we didn't trade up?
Appears so.so, he worked for Essendon then.
How's Rosa going? Always liked him as a player, seemed a nice bloke.Yes I did, I'm now fully finished, things were different this year and I'm officially retired. I will still post a fair bit but it'll just be based on my feelings from seeing a similar amount of juniors as a lot of the watchers here.
Matty Rosa is taking up Dodoro's position and the role I fulfilled will be a full time on the books role from next year.
After Christmas I'll be overseas about 6-8 months of the year.
Yes I did, I'm now fully finished, things were different this year and I'm officially retired. I will still post a fair bit but it'll just be based on my feelings from seeing a similar amount of juniors as a lot of the watchers here.
Matty Rosa is taking up Dodoro's position and the role I fulfilled will be a full time on the books role from next year.
Yes I did, I'm now fully finished, things were different this year and I'm officially retired. I will still post a fair bit but it'll just be based on my feelings from seeing a similar amount of juniors as a lot of the watchers here.
So what are the feelings like for you when WCE jump ahead and grab Hall? Conflicted?
Tassie supporter hey? Stay away from Clay, he’s ours!I reckon the ducks are all lining up for a start for Clay this weekend. Fingers crossed he gets a few kicks, the Eagles win and Simmo doesn't want to change a winning line up for the week after. And in that game in round 6 I hope the Dockers don't take losing two weeks in a row out against the Eagles 18 year olds.
I agree he's leg got caught but Hall's head was lucky not to bounce off the ground. I realise Yeo has been working hard in the off season but he didn't need to slam dunk a team mate into the ground.It wasn't a sling tackle, Yeo tried to go down first but the way Hall's leg got trapped it caused them both to go down on an awkward angle.
Looking at the right footage from behind you can see Yeo was not trying to sling tackle.
Commentators and replays of the one angle made it look like a sling, geez they were saying he was concussed at the time which was sooooo wrong.
I agree he's leg got caught but Hall's head was lucky not to bounce off the ground. I realise Yeo has been working hard in the off season but he didn't need to slam dunk a team mate into the ground.
Then you could come back and say it wasn't a slam dunk, either
Thank you very much for asking. He's fine.Hi Mrs Hall, how's Derek doing these days?