I also saw this and hoped this was the caseDon't think it was a snub, just timing of when the camera was on them.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I also saw this and hoped this was the caseDon't think it was a snub, just timing of when the camera was on them.
thought so too but when the siren sounds sonny and amiss are i50, and henry and schultz are about 15m outside 50, and Henry turns to schultz first who is closest to him. The two pairs then would have walked towards each other in the footage shown, and both Amiss and Walters walk straight passed him. Definitely not something you want to see, and not something that would help keep a player at the club.One possibility amongst many, is they would've been proximate to each other when the siren sounded, so perfectly feasible they had already celebrated together prior to this exchange (as it were).
Walters was focused on the forwards only hug.That’s not what he says at all though. Someone in the comments suggested “oh * I thought you had that” which looks more on the money.
Still very strange interaction either way, especially considering how close they are.
Yeah it was this. I've watched few times I reckon he says 'i would've had that' ie marked or crumbed the goal.I assume it was for Henry dropping the attempted speccy when we had 3 on 1 in our forward line and all we needed was to bring the ball over the back to seal the game
Yep, it does look like ole Liam is on the bus. A cynic might say that is the reason for his improvement. I reckon he'd go to a Ross Lyon St Kilda. Ready made Brad Hill replacement. As long as we get overs for him I'm okay with it.I get the feeling, with no real evidence other than the Dennis Denuto's, that the core young leaders, your Brayshaws, and Serong in particular, have created a bit of culture where its all for one and one for all for a first Freo premiership and we'll get there with a parting in your hair and and by being in bed by 9:30. Anyone a bit too fond of themselves, sitting up straight and/or the nosebag gets shipped.
Yeah I don't think so. To me, from the movement of their arms, it looks like their hand shakes or fist bumps are just down out of shot at the bottom of the screen (and in Amiss's case blocked by Henry's body)thought so too but when the siren sounds sonny and amiss are i50, and henry and schultz are about 15m outside 50, and Henry turns to schultz first who is closest to him. The two pairs then would have walked towards each other in the footage shown, and both Amiss and Walters walk straight passed him. Definitely not something you want to see, and not something that would help keep a player at the club.
harold holt is one of the funniest topics ever
we literally lost a prime minister.
how the f#@k do you lose a prime minister.
You missed the most compelling footage, where Ryan actually kisses Liam on the side of the face .Ok because this is the most hilarious attempt to read something into nothing I have expended 10 minutes of my life pouring over match footage and what I have seen will SHoCK you.
exhibits A and B:
A. Schultz warmly embraces Henry at half time.
B. Henry walks off cuddling serong (visible blurred over Ryan’s shoulder). This is the equivalent of the man seen on the grassy bank
Conclusion : Henry killed Kennedy and was responsible for the disappearance of Harold Holt.
Ps I’m POSITIVE I saw walters and Liam warmly embrace earlier in the match during a break but I cannot find it on the replay … conspiracy!
Poor Liam. If he hads't already made up his mind to leave that would've been the sealer.You missed the most compelling footage, where Ryan actually kisses Liam on the side of the face .
I'm not kidding, actually happened
Yeah, nah, she'll be right mate.harold holt is one of the funniest topics ever
Australian beaches have a lot rips didn't you do vacation swimming lessonsharold holt is one of the funniest topics ever
Is this AFL after dark edition?You missed the most compelling footage, where Ryan actually kisses Liam on the side of the face .
Lol no it was on prime time. Guess you missed itIs this AFL after dark edition?
He does tooYou missed the most compelling footage, where Ryan actually kisses Liam on the side of the face .