B Saker S. Thompson Howard
HB Sinclair Obst McMahon
C Davies Young Greenwood
HF Henderson Brown Warren
F Chisholm Podsiadly Ross
R Goldstein Castello Gleeson
Int Barlow Quigley Collins Eddy
Hudson Sharp Banjanin Sheringham

Interesting to see no Matt Riggio named. So either Dean is resting him for another crack at the top level, or he is being rested regardless and will go back to Werribee the following week. If that's the case, I'd prefer he get the chance to fight for his spot this week.

PS. Leave pass organised, will see you Sunday Ben, lemonades are on me. :thumbsu:

Interesting to see no Matt Riggio named. So either Dean is resting him for another crack at the top level, or he is being rested regardless and will go back to Werribee the following week. If that's the case, I'd prefer he get the chance to fight for his spot this week.

PS. Leave pass organised, will see you Sunday Ben, lemonades are on me. :thumbsu:

Thanks Pharro. :thumbsu:

Are you saying we can have a drink after the game?

I can't drink during a game.

Bartercard Oval is in Watton Street, Werribee opposite the Hungry Jacks.

About a 5-10 minute walk from Werribee train station.

Reserves are playing tomorrow because Geelong VFL don't have a reserve grade side and because the Bullants seniors are playing down in Tassie on Sunday.

The last time we had a bunch of players play a VFL match during the AFL week off, we got about half a dozen major injuries out of it. Fingers crossed this doesn't happen this time round, as it would all but kill off our season.

It's just plain unprofessional though mate.

Can't do it.

Innovation is not unprofessional.

172-06601p1.jpg

Google... Beer Belly drink holders... :D

Just did. Less smutty than I was hoping...

Show of hands for tomorrow? Might be there, suffering from a lack of footy.

Werribee v Geelong