What's happening in the Bendigo Football League

Come on Hound, Lift!!

Don't let these Gissy Rats beat you!!

Hahaha! Truth I dont think i have to worry too much about a a bloke who lives vicariously through the achievments of others beating me.
KA the difference between you an me is i know my role within the club i follow. I dont make out like i am someone and i have done something when havnt.
So if people are telling you that i am a noone in football despite not knowing me then they are very right because im not and i accept that.
I dont use the achievements of others to gloat and hold over others as if they were mine.
Lets see if you can reply to a post without mouthing off about how much gisborne beat that team by last year or the year before or the year before. Coz that is all you do and its getting stale
And if i want to chuck in a couple of thumbs down then i will because you need to get the message that your a dead sh it who makes wazza look like a brain surgeon.

Boys, boys, boys.....I thought the idea of a site like this was for people who love footy - be it current player, former player, committee person, spectator or even my mum to share their views on footy and any news they may come across.
Gisborne will be good again this year. The other clubs seem to have been proactive in recruiting and will be better as well. Hopefully the standard of the league will improve overall as we all want to see a contest.
By spending your time on petty personal attacks you not only make yourselves look like tossers - it's distracting from the real news, day 1 of contract lodgement day.

Boys, boys, boys.....I thought the idea of a site like this was for people who love footy - be it current player, former player, committee person, spectator or even my mum to share their views on footy and any news they may come across.
Gisborne will be good again this year. The other clubs seem to have been proactive in recruiting and will be better as well. Hopefully the standard of the league will improve overall as we all want to see a contest.
By spending your time on petty personal attacks you not only make yourselves look like tossers - it's distracting from the real news, day 1 of contract lodgement day.

No worries pal, im done now i think ive made my point. So do you have any actual news after that little lecture. I noticed that only Kynton had lodged clearances at this stage.

Good work thats, from what blokes say about mums on this thread i wouldn't bring her into this.
About the lodgements, is it possible to view them on a certain site??

Hahaha! Truth I dont think i have to worry too much about a a bloke who lives vicariously through the achievments of others beating me.
KA the difference between you an me is i know my role within the club i follow. I dont make out like i am someone and i have done something when havnt.
So if people are telling you that i am a noone in football despite not knowing me then they are very right because im not and i accept that.
I dont use the achievements of others to gloat and hold over others as if they were mine.
Lets see if you can reply to a post without mouthing off about how much gisborne beat that team by last year or the year before or the year before. Coz that is all you do and its getting stale
And if i want to chuck in a couple of thumbs down then i will because you need to get the message that your a dead sh it who makes wazza look like a brain surgeon.

Once again - list your achievments?

I have enjoyed Gissy winning flags and could not give a fat rats clackers a$$ hole what you think.

Not only are they saying your a nobody they are saying your a know it all that thinks he is better than what he is. Pull you head out of your a$$ and show some humility. Your not smart, you don't know alot about the game and your have no talent. In other words your an A grade f uck wit that does not know his role.

No worries pal, im done now i think ive made my point. So do you have any actual news after that little lecture. I noticed that only Kynton had lodged clearances at this stage.

Run away you weak troll. They were having a crack at you for your ********** first comment with your thumbs down. The only point you have made is that your a tool.

Still no list of achivements!

Run away you weak troll. They were having a crack at you for your ********** first comment with your thumbs down. The only point you have made is that your a tool.

Still no list of achivements!
And your achievements are? We know it's not spelling.

Any chance you can give us a run down on the in's and out's at South , Truth?

No worries,

A few of the ins include,

Dan Frew, Brady Childs, Jimmy Burke, Bran Wickham, Cam Hall...

The outs are

Breeza, the Beattie's, Jennings, Night.

off the top of my head mate.

Tell your mate KA to shut it.

No worries,

The outs are

Tell your mate KA to shut it.

Tell me yourself you weak cat.

You and bloodhound have a lot in common. Both of your teams choked in the finals last year.

Elmore and South - wilt under finals pressure!

No worries,

The outs are

Tell your mate KA to shut it.[/quote]

I didnt think they were mates truth, bit a tension there??

Didn't take much for you to come out of hiding from under your rock. Maybe you can let us know how Elmore are shaping up after choking in last years Grand Final? Still no list of achievements!! Its ok we all know you have nothing of any note!

No wonder you want to only talk about 07. Go Mount Pleasant!!

Didn't take much for you to come out of hiding from under your rock. Maybe you can let us know how Elmore are shaping up after choking in last years Grand Final? Still no list of achievements!! Its ok we all know you have nothing of any note!

No wonder you want to only talk about 07. Go Mount Pleasant!!

Im fairly sure this is the Bendigo Football League thread so if you wanted to discuss Heathcote and District Football League you may want to jump on that thread kingy.
Mate i actually dont carry around a list of achievments im not sure of anyone who does but if you want to post yours im sure no one minds you taking up 1 line.
And dont speak on behalf of other people your on your own....all alone now deal with it

Im fairly sure this is the Bendigo Football League thread so if you wanted to discuss Heathcote and District Football League you may want to jump on that thread kingy.
Mate i actually dont carry around a list of achievments im not sure of anyone who does but if you want to post yours im sure no one minds you taking up 1 line.
And dont speak on behalf of other people your on your own....all alone now deal with it

You may want to have a look on the Heathcote thread.

Your described as a 2's hack that does his best work gobbing off over the fence. You hack hound now run off to your little league and try and blufff them. You way out of your league here.

You may want to have a look on the Heathcote thread.

Your described as a 2's hack that does his best work gobbing off over the fence. You hack hound now run off to your little league and try and blufff them. You way out of your league here.

Hahahah way out of my league..... who do you think you are? do you own a mirror or did that get taken as well?

"I was told but i forgot" Please check out the Heathcote thread BFL followers! Priceless!

Bloodhound I own you - now back under your rock little man time to go to sleep!!

No mate you own an account at the bakery and the only rock big enough for you is Aryes Rock so start walking not like you have any reason to stay is there?? You are single arnt you??

South have made up the 120 points from last years Prelim? I don't think so. For me it wil be Gissy V Square again. Sandhurst will improve to become the 3rd best side in the comp.

Interesting to hear that KA. Where will the improvement come from? Have they got some good kids coming through or some good recruits? If I remember correctly, they were a pretty young squad last year?

Hahahah way out of my league..... who do you think you are? do you own a mirror or did that get taken as well?

Yo shi t hound you already embarrassed yourself on the hd site , good to see your moving up a level. Whats next? Ya gonna be a know all dribbler on the afl site next i suppose. Good work son, your really going places. ********wit nobody know all, not even 10% of a real person you beeeyaaaaaatch

what's your mum's view on the upcoming season TWITA??

right boys, the hound vs KA, BRILLIANT. I've decided against taking sides on this one. I hate South and i hate Gisborne. I'd say KA is leading at 2 sets to 1, however the hound has an early break in the 4th. KA you need a new comeback as the "let's see a list of your achievements" line is starting to wear pretty thin. Maybe you can list yours as well so we can see the credentials of the both of you. Hound, some solid re-buttal so far but your lacking the killer punch.

KA - $1.60
Hound - $1.85

as Julian Lake left South as well??

what's your mum's view on the upcoming season TWITA??

right boys, the hound vs KA, BRILLIANT. I've decided against taking sides on this one. I hate South and i hate Gisborne. I'd say KA is leading at 2 sets to 1, however the hound has an early break in the 4th. KA you need a new comeback as the "let's see a list of your achievements" line is starting to wear pretty thin. Maybe you can list yours as well so we can see the credentials of the both of you. Hound, some solid re-buttal so far but your lacking the killer punch.

KA - $1.60
Hound - $1.85

as Julian Lake left South as well??
JJF or anyone, whats the go with the lightening
premiership at Kyneton who's playing in it ? I've only just heard about it .This may be old news , but i only get the Addy in the winter .