What's happening in the Bendigo Football League

The Talking Goat said:
]
well paul van der harr, if you are sick of hearing about south, start another topic up of your own and create some discussion

here here goat. not enough talk of south i reckon. haha. go bloods

people are talking about south because they are all people want to talk about.

best blokes in the bfl and by far the most talented side for the past 2 years, which is being seen this yr.

as for knighta for the medal, mark it down now cos it is garaunteed, that is of course if the bulldog doesnt figure higher.

carn' the bloods

bawkedya said:
people are talking about south because they are all people want to talk about.

best blokes in the bfl and by far the most talented side for the past 2 years, which is being seen this yr.

as for knighta for the medal, mark it down now cos it is garaunteed, that is of course if the bulldog doesnt figure higher.

carn' the bloods

I have an apology to make, sorry fellas, I thought I was logging on to the big footy website but I accidently logged on to South Bendigo/Nick Knight fan club.com
Sorry guys, my mistake

For a bloke that had his critics when he took over the bloods he has gained alot of respect in the football world. For 2 reason with the experience in the game and also the list he has had to work with. Breeza has done a job that not many clubs have done in such a short time. Well done Breeza!!!:thumbsu:

has breeza been playing some good footy over there quality player when i saw him a few years ago. how is lee burke going see he made interleague side has his form continued

interesting that we dont hear from bears boys when gisborne loose. i think he only jumps on the band wagon when they win:thumbsdown:

scoot said:
interesting that we dont hear from bears boys when gisborne loose. i think he only jumps on the band wagon when they win:thumbsdown:

I have to agree scoot, I believe bearsboy has, in the past been happy to let us know the difference between arrogance and confidence. It would appear that his confidence has been somewhat damaged over the weekend!

b birmingham said:
I have to agree scoot, I believe bearsboy has, in the past been happy to let us know the difference between arrogance and confidence. It would appear that his confidence has been somewhat damaged over the weekend!

Yes there are many awaiting his next post.
Sets up a very interesting game when Eaglehawk who are fast regaining their confidence visit them in the second leg of the split round. Filo will have his boys pumped for this one as a win would land them right back into contention.

Howdy footy fans - long time no post
Flew back in from NY today after an extended working holiday.
Good to see Golden Square going okay although I understand they struggled against Sandhurst.
I've spoken to a couple of Square mates who reckon they're certs to finish top three.
Could I have some unbiased opinions on whether Square are contenders or pretenders (again).
Also how are the Anderson boys going???
Is Dillon still going well??? When I was last in the country he was flying.

Gareth Keenan said:
Howdy footy fans - long time no post
Flew back in from NY today after an extended working holiday.
Good to see Golden Square going okay although I understand they struggled against Sandhurst.
I've spoken to a couple of Square mates who reckon they're certs to finish top three.
Could I have some unbiased opinions on whether Square are contenders or pretenders (again).
Also how are the Anderson boys going???
Is Dillon still going well??? When I was last in the country he was flying.

Welcome back Crackers
Square is a contender if they get there best 18 on the park. too many injury problems at the moment to be over confident. The Anderson boys have been injured and aren't going as well as they were.

Talking Goat - what price Sandhurst-Sth bendigo grand final??

scoot said:

Here Here, also his mate Kings Army has been quiet after his extremely confident posts!

Watched the game on Saturday and noticed the Gissy runner seemed to be carrying what looked like three header tyres under his shirt. What do you think Bears boy?

The Flying Dutchman said:
Here Here, also his mate Kings Army has been quiet after his extremely confident posts!

Watched the game on Saturday and noticed the Gissy runner seemed to be carrying what looked like three header tyres under his shirt. What do you think Bears boy?

I have posted since the Gissy loss. Still very confident in Gissy going back to back! As they are flag favs is there any reason I shouldn't be?

scoot said:

Gisborne loose? Grab a dictionary Scoot. BB being interstate may struggle to get to an access to this web site.

Have not heard much from you before Scoot - who do you follow?

rito rito i'd just like to get thru a few things

1) the borough are bak.
2)full of confidence
3) have a week off
4) play gisborne the following week with filo gretrix hynes rogerson and button all returning

Catter said:
For a bloke that had his critics when he took over the bloods he has gained alot of respect in the football world. For 2 reason with the experience in the game and also the list he has had to work with. Breeza has done a job that not many clubs have done in such a short time. Well done Breeza!!!:thumbsu:

O'bree is the best thing to happen to south bendigo in 10 years. Pure and simple.

Kings Army said:
Gisborne loose? Grab a dictionary Scoot. BB being interstate may struggle to get to an access to this web site.

Have not heard much from you before Scoot - who do you follow?

You mean..... he may struggle to get access to the internet.

I think he just struggles full stop, as do you poll jocky.

Truth Hurts said:
You mean..... he may struggle to get access to the internet.

I think he just struggles full stop, as do you poll jocky.

Here he is - the gun who knocked Gissy out of the finals single handedly in the first 2 years Gissy played in the BFL - well done hero - but hang on -gisborne did not play finals in the 2nd year they were in the comp so that must make you full of sh1t.

It is good to see SB finally pulling their finger out - seeing they have lost 35 home and away games in the previous 4 years compared with Gissy's 4. It must make you feel really inadequate. ;)

Truth Hurts said:
Since coming to the league??

Back when i used to play at south and Gissy first came into the league... we knocked them out of the finals 2 years in a row by about 10 goals both times.... they have had a few good seasons of late,

Thruth Hurts? Maybe a change of name to "Full of Sh1T" might be more appropiate.

Kings Army said:
Truth Hurts said:
Since coming to the league??

Back when i used to play at south and Gissy first came into the league... we knocked them out of the finals 2 years in a row by about 10 goals both times.... they have had a few good seasons of late,

Thruth Hurts? Maybe a change of name to "Full of Sh1T" might be more appropiate.

oooowww, look out the King is on the war-parth!!

Getting a bit upset mate? it's ok little fella.... it's only footy.

Are you going to be ok?

Or you have you lost it for good?

Kings Army said:
Dirty pack of assholes is the issue. Is that beacuse Gisborne has come into the league bent each team over one by one and fed it to them?
You all rolled over and took it and now you complain?
Well get ready to lube up tomorrow as once again we will make South Bendigo our little b!tch.

Who is full of it?

Hurts doesn't it.

Truth Hurts said:
Kings Army said:
oooowww, look out the King is on the war-parth!!

Getting a bit upset mate? it's ok little fella.... it's only footy.

Are you going to be ok?

Or you have you lost it for good?

How can I get upset when I have no idea what your trying to say.

Or you have you??

Your either a window licker or a nuffy with an IQ of a 2 year old.

any 1 else on here posting under there real name :confused: :confused:

look back on page 124 and u will c dale alexander using his real name

cood t. perry and randall bone be real names from gisborne pt might be greenman give it some thought

geez dont the footy nerds on this website get offended if you get a stat wrong from a footy game that happenend 4 yrs ago...heck me !!

Sth. would HAVE to be equal flag fav. if not the fav. for the flag at the minute....to be the best you have to beat the best, and just have a look at the ladder !!!

Gis. though will bounce back this week and give the shaved down gorilla and his boys from the burra a right royal ass-pumping this week.

Sth will enjoy the week off and come back and knock off the other pretenders in Square whose **** poor effort surely must prove they are not as good as THEY think they are