Which team do you hate the most

I usually try to stay out of things like this but I can't bear it anymore.

All of a sudden, Richmond fans think they're god's gift to footy.

The joke for a club, that's just had its longest ever losing streak, has gotten rid of Ottens, Fiora, Zantuck + a whole heap of experienced underachieving hacks for the return of Troy "The greatest player ever" Simmonds and Trent Knobel + a handful of promising kids that haven't played a game b/w them.

They are going to get thumped time and time again next year... it's inevitable but they just don't get it.

and not forgetting "RICHARDSON" who gives in too easily and has a sooky sooky la la at the first avail opportunety !

i dont mind richmond (i think this is some sort of soft spot left over from the early 80's somehow), and although he plays alright ( richardson )..sometimes ..he's more often a quitter than not ..no good at the following through at all,maybe if its a possible goal opportunety for him !!!! ...otherwise he's quite prepared to LEAVE IT up to someone else with ENERGY !!! ...and he is their hero ! :eek:
i dont think they will come out of the woods as quickly as predicted !

having said that ..i dont want them to become the next POOR team to merge !..

Are you serious Skeptic

All the players that we let go except for Ottens were DUDS!!! ottens wanted to leave we gave him a deal he didnt want it so we let him go!! Fiora is a DUD dont know why St Kilda picked him up and Blumfield for always injured. mate you might hate us i can tell you now i hate you with a passion you club is a joke. mate look at the Draft we might have finshed last this year but i would rather finish last and pick up young guns like Tambo and Deledio instead of losing 2 Grand Finals in a row. but hey its true Collingwood do get into alot of Grand Finals the thing is you guys just cnt win!!!

your are a joke Skeptic :D

- i hate you with a passion you club is a joke. mate look at the Draft we might have finshed last this year but i would rather finish last and pick up young guns like Tambo and Deledio instead of losing 2 Grand Finals in a row. but hey its true Collingwood do get into alot of Grand Finals the thing is you guys just cnt win!!!

your are a joke Skeptic :D[/QUOTE]

What would you know about grand finals, or finals at all for that matter! Again u morons are preaching ( outside Flinders St - inbetween selling copies of THE BIG ISSUE and asking people if u can buy a smoke! ) about how good your side is now, and criticising other clubs that are clearly leaps and bounds ahead of your dismal rabble. Tigers and their barrackers ( u wouldn't know what support means ) think that the great white hope Deledio will save them from people still pitying them and laughing. The new name for the Tigers should be the Deludio's! I actually quite enjoy having the Entertainment ( Tigers ) in the league for golden moments such as round 1 last year when you knocked off the injury depleted Pies - and we all stood and watched laughing at the post Grand Final like clebrations for half an hour after the game, all the while knowing it would come back and burn you. Keep the classic moments coming ****kickers! :D

Skeptic said:

The joke for a club, that's just had its longest ever losing streak, has gotten rid of Ottens, Fiora, Zantuck + a whole heap of experienced underachieving hacks for the return of Troy "The greatest player ever" Simmonds and Trent Knobel + a handful of promising kids that haven't played a game b/w them.

They are going to get thumped time and time again next year... it's inevitable but they just don't get it.

dont stop there septic tell us how the all conquering saints have gone from the leading wooden spoon collector to a competitive outfit...theres a lesson in that for anyone ...if the pile of sh%&* at moorabin can be mobilised then there is honestly hope for anyone...remember that collingwood played in 2 GF before they found their true form...so all in all dont go counting chickens.bird brain

Daicosian Didak said:
- i
we all stood and watched laughing at the post Grand Final like clebrations for half an hour after the game, D

dont Bullsh^% us daicos dic_k , we kicked your sorry ass. and it was a sign of things to come for the 2 time fluke GF ....we laughed longer as we saw your true colors come shining through in the ensuing 21 weeks....we played for draft picks just like you dummies did for 4 or 5 years in a row otherwise we would have sent danny packing mid year...

whose laughing now sh%^& for brains....

Collingwood, filthy ********** , you guys are flthy ********s yous all!

Go Bl;ues Roll on 05" and see and anoyther unexpected two wins against u filthy dogs!!

go blues yehhhhhhhhhhh

Go_Blueboyzzz said:

Go Bl;ues Roll on 05" and see and anoyther unexpected two wins against u filthy dogs!!

go blues yehhhhhhhhhhh

Didn't attend a public school by any chance..

Go_Blueboyzzz said:

go blues yehhhhhhhhhhh

you're a disgrace ... with vocabulary like that anyone would think you were a Collingwood supporter.

Skeptic said:

Ease up Skeptic, if you have a look at the Richmond board, you will see that whilst we are excited about the future, we are under no diliusions that the turn around will be immediate.

Our hope comes from the fact that the Saints won god nows how many wooden spoons through the eighties and ninties, but have turned it around to be one of the best sides in the comp. How did they do it, by finishing last two or three years in a row and picking up the kids, the same will happen with the Tigs.

Just on Saints supporters, my two closest mates are Saints boys, and they are fair dinkum unbearable at the minute. Three years ago, didn't hear a peep out of them.

Out of interest, the teams I hate the most, Port and Essendon.

1.for me the ol generation pie it has to be Carlton
2. the next generation in this household says brisbane.....dont know why ..

2005 Year of the BUCKLEY
AND THE MIGHTY MAGPIES :) ;)

eddiesmith said:
Carlton are just to ******** to hate that much now

Brisbane
Kangaroos

I dont hate Port, Richmond or Sydney and the Dogs just arent worth worrying about
hmmmm when is the last time your team actually beat the mighty blues ??? lmao :D

MACDAICOS said:
The Carlton thing has always been there, Melbourne supporters make me physically ill, Cant hate Brisbane only because of Leigh matthews coaches them, so that leaves the scum from Windy Hill, words fail me on how to describe these so called people and football club so I wont go into it. :mad:
Are you SURE you arent MacPie?.

1. Essendon
2. Carlton
3. Geelong
4. Brisbane
5. Richmond
6. Melbourne

i don't really care about any other interstate club except brisbane

It's gotta be Port for me ever since the kane cornes ( his name does'nt deserve capital letters) finger incedent after ROCCA missed the shot to win the game in 02, it was just unwarranted, unsporting, pea brained behaviour and their supporters ( if you can call them supporters ) words can't describe them. People are always bagging US as ferals and all of that giving us that stereotype, just F.O, they wouldn't have a clue.

And also the usual suspects Bris Ess Carl Rich ah bugger it I hate all of 'em.

Which team do you hate the most