Banter Who will be Better in 2025, Collingwood or Carlton? Part 4

Banter threads are not to be taken too seriously. Have fun. Let others have fun.

Who will be better in 2025

• Collingwood

Votes: 101 52.1%
  • Carlton

Votes: 93 47.9%

In a few years when you have the no 1 pick Tassie will take it and you'll end up with pick 9, choose wisely.
Wont be possible - McCrae will trade their 2027 1st round selection for some 30 year old gun to fill a need , possibly even a 2nd rounder as well .
They might finish down bottom, but won't get the early picks

On SM-A536E using BigFooty.com mobile app

The Big Lie, I'll never get over it, like finding out Santa Claus wasn't real

On SM-A225F using BigFooty.com mobile app
WMD in Iraq, Covid vax, flat earth, Russiagate, Hunter Biden's laptop, save $275 on your electricity. This lie is bigger than all of those. It truly just shakes your faith in humanity...
All just to go 8-3 nadenahdenahnah in a footy forum.

Wont be possible - McCrae will trade their 2027 1st round selection for some 30 year old gun to fill a need , possibly even a 2nd rounder as well .

But Geelong did it.

Nah... After this year we will be going the draft route heavily for the next 2-3 years.

WMD in Iraq, Covid vax, flat earth, Russiagate, Hunter Biden's laptop, save $275 on your electricity. This lie is bigger than all of those. It truly just shakes your faith in humanity...
Gutted, may as well go back to school and start again, view the world differently next time through

On SM-A225F using BigFooty.com mobile app

You make a lot of shit up mate and before you say i want to fight you behind the shelter shed again, i didn't say that either.

How funny that they try to align themselves with the Cats

How insecure
We don't try to align with them but obviously they are hugely successful this century so we try to learn from their success and emulate it.
Better than Carlton who seem to want to emulate St Kilda these days.

And what a Grand job 21st century Carlton are doing at emulating 20th century St. Kilda.

Only problem is, St. Kilda actually won a flag in the 20th century, and Carlton are St. Kilda's whipping boys this century.

Oh boy.

Only women's.

And what a Grand job 21st century Carlton are doing at emulating 20th century St. Kilda.

Only problem is, St. Kilda actually won a flag in the 20th century, and Carlton are St. Kilda's whipping boys this century.

Oh boy.
Carlton won 16 flags in the 20th century and finished ahead of the Saints in 2024, want to have another go mate.

Banter Who will be Better in 2025, Collingwood or Carlton? Part 4