Essendon cant win it.
Happy to put this on yearly repeat for the next half decade.
Do it, as well as this statement, The Bombers wil win a GF before the Tassie Hawks.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Essendon cant win it.
Happy to put this on yearly repeat for the next half decade.
By my calculations even if we lost every game to Hawthorn until 2014.Well well well.. The Big 4 eh? How embaressing for the AFL to have 3 of the BIG 4 holding up the ladder for the rest of the field.. If I was a bomber fan, i'd dissappear for a while, then maybe in 2014 show my face again.. In the past 6 years, Carlton 3 spoons, tigers 2 spoons, how many will the bombers get over the next 6? Could they out do both of the BIG 4 teams I mentioned.. I HOPE SO!!!
Do it, as well as this statement, The Bombers wil win a GF before the Tassie Hawks.
like a certain underperformed forward from your club ? initials CJ. if you ever went out youd see it
Clearly it doesnt make them play better. If it did your "star" forward would be kicking 12 a game the way he hits themGood luck to him.. and that's why he doesn't get a game.
Unlike maybe your VC.. and star forward? But hey.. if it makes 'em play better we'll close our eye's to it.
Hawthorn now = West Coast 10 years ago.
Maybe you can be a Bomber fan, that way we won't have to hear from you for 7 years.If I was a bomber fan, i'd dissappear for a while, then maybe in 2014 show my face again.
Well considering we haven't won a wooden spoon in the past 6 years, I doubt we will win won over the next 6 years.In the past 6 years, Carlton 3 spoons, tigers 2 spoons, how many will the bombers get over the next 6? Could they out do both of the BIG 4 teams I mentioned.. I HOPE SO!!!
No mate he doesnt need another try hes spot on. In the past 6 years you have had names such as Sheedy, Hird, Lucas, Fletcher. In 6 years time they wont be there and with the quality of you players coming through youll be down there mate dont worryMaybe you can be a Bomber fan, that way we won't have to hear from you for 7 years.
Well considering we haven't won a wooden spoon in the past 6 years, I doubt we will win won over the next 6 years.
Want another try?
Of course your clash jumper with the wide sash is so appealing, and with the matching shorts you really looked GAY! And that's after years of saying that you wouldn't have a clash jumper. I always thought that the Big clubs didn't back down, obvioulsy things must be a bit shakey now.
P.S. How's the Save Essendon group going? There's nothing that says 'Big' like instability at your club.
Clearly it doesnt make them play better. If it did your "star" forward would be kicking 12 a game the way he hits them
This is a question i'm sure you have all asked yourselves at one time or another.
They are almost rabid with anticipation of the day when they may FINALLY be accepted as part of the BIG 4.
Of course this is the basis of their relentless bagging of the Richmond FC
They see them as the easiest way into the BIG 4
Even they are aware they are not ready to take on the powerhouses of Victorian and National football in Essendon, Collingwood and carlton, so they stalk the sickly animal in the herd, Richmond.
Now most would think they would be content to dominate their overseas games and make up the numbers but it seems they are not content with that and crave to be accepted as being a part of the BIG 4
Why is that Mantis? Because you smoke too much weed, or because the truth or facts are no longer important in your life?
Or he might come out and kick 9.2 and tear the opposition a new one. or is that just essendon ?And so would yours.. instead of 2 goals 12.. a little blurred vision does that after a night out.
No mate he doesnt need another try hes spot on. In the past 6 years you have had names such as Sheedy, Hird, Lucas, Fletcher. In 6 years time they wont be there and with the quality of you players coming through youll be down there mate dont worry
Do you know this for fact?Clearly it doesnt make them play better. If it did your "star" forward would be kicking 12 a game the way he hits them
No mate he doesnt need another try hes spot on. In the past 6 years you have had names such as Sheedy, Hird, Lucas, Fletcher. In 6 years time they wont be there and with the quality of you players coming through youll be down there mate dont worry
Well they are doing their almighty best to become part of it. They sold their home ground and decided to shack up with Essendon and Carlton at the dome, QUOTE]
Hahahah. Who is the fool?
Our home ground is the G
No, because we have won 2 grand finals since the dawks won their last, 16 years & counting.
Ohhhhh your hanging your hopes on those blokes??? Your more f*cked than i thought. And dont rely on drafting and trading mate it hasnt exactly worked for you lately. Matt Allan, Justin Murphy, Chris Heffernan amongst others are all absolute beautys. So if you reckon those blokes and trading is gonna get u somewhere your knackeredThanks Nostradamus.
How silly of me I forgot Jetta, Hislop, Houli, Gumby, Ryder, Spike, Licker won't be there. Of course there will be no drafts or trading in the next 7 years.....
Ohhhhh your hanging your hopes on those blokes??? Your more f*cked than i thought. And dont rely on drafting and trading mate it hasnt exactly worked for you lately. Matt Allan, Justin Murphy, Chris Heffernan amongst others are all absolute beautys. So if you reckon those blokes and trading is gonna get u somewhere your knackered
With a spud of a coach and a joke of a captain they need something to dream about!
Well they are doing their almighty best to become part of it. They sold their home ground and decided to shack up with Essendon and Carlton at the dome, QUOTE]
Hahahah. Who is the fool?
Our home ground is the G
Who would know or really care?- Waverley, Tasmania, MCG, Glenferrie oval, Pricess Park,Scotch college, Alle DeWalde's backyard, Paul dear's giant backside. Have team will play, train, do whatever anywhere.
Me a bomber fan? Hahaha.. Good oneMaybe you can be a Bomber fan, that way we won't have to hear from you for 7 years.
Well considering we haven't won a wooden spoon in the past 6 years, I doubt we will win won over the next 6 years.
Want another try?
The big four is now Collingwood, Geelong, Hawthorn and the Kangas.
Get used to it.